Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

As Advertised

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to monorail and strip.
Cons: Cleanliness, and a working TV remote.
Location: Right by the monorail and MGM Grand. Great location.
The room is tiny, and wasn't quite clean, but it was reasonable. It's very close to the monorail and MGM Grand, so it is very well placed, but that's about all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palmdale, ca

Close to strip but far from comfort

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Rooms are insanely tiny . You can open the door to the room and touch the bed with ur feet still outside . Got a room 2 double beds. Not much room to walk in . They had no air dryer, iron , ironing board. Closet is in the bathroom with no door so don't stink up the bathroom or else ur clothes my stink too. It's a doable room but just don't expect a lot . One plus is that it's very close to the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice but no clothing iron or blow dryer

Posted Jul 28, 2014
experience was nice but are next door neighbors woke us up at four in the morning do to fighting the hotel stuff throw them out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Why isn't there a dryer like every other hotel on the planet?? Also felt somewhat unsafe, and the front desk never called for my taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Scared at first

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: I didn't check in until 4am and the staff was up and friendly , bed were comfy,
Cons: These rooms were made for one king bed not two double. Not much room between the beds.
Location: It was a great location for us, we were gambling at the MGM (right across the street) & went the the NBA summer games which were down the street
I will tell you when I walked into the room, I was a little nervous They put two double beds in a room made for one bed and the air conditioner looked so small and didn't make much noise I didn't think it could cool the room down. It was only 103 at 12 midnight outside. But when I work up the next morning, I had to put my sweatshirt on, I was cold in the room from that little air conditioner and the two beds that were so close together was actually pretty comfortable. The sheet were comfy and nice. Didn't like there blankets not very soft, but we always bring our own. Don't expect it to the the MGM and you will be fine. No refrigerator no blow dryer no coffee machine. No big deal, bring a cooler and I always travel with my own coffee machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from last vegas

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Small room. Airaconditionate is not good very noise and the air is on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, not on strip but close rnough.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cheap place to stay until my lady showed up. Not to bad of a dive hotel, but a dive hotel it certainly is. Security guards around the clock in parking lot. Didn't make me feel warm and fuzzy but I guess it's better than them not being there at all. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was good, we were only there for over night but it was a comfortable nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, Alberta

Quality staff and cleaning service in a mild-dive

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the cleaning service was very well done, and none of my belongings were stolen while I was out, including my computer, suits, and cash, all of which were in the open. The bed was comfortable and the linens were all clean. My only real complaints are that the shower was a bit of a pain to turn on, the toilet was so dated the inside appeared to be cracking, you had to pay extra for a mini refrigerator, and the lighting was a hassle. The location also seemed to be frequented by questionable characters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse experience ever

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything starting with the staff
worse hotel i have ever been to in my life and im an over the road truck driver. first of all they charged my credit card even though i paid cash at check out and they thought they would get away with it. when i called to ask about it they were super rude and made every excuse in the book.when out of excuses they told me to call back when the manager was there. the manager was even worse than the staff and made it very difficult for me to get my money back.