Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Bryant from boulder hwy

mat 2014

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Micki from Fernley

Lacking

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The description said the rooms included sofa beds and they did not. The amenities were lacking. There was a charge for wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah from Albuquerque, NM

Friendly staff, quiet area

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos from Henderson

Good Hotel & Great Value

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good but the registration staff took their time to assist us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Saint George, Utah

One Of The Best Family Places To Stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed here with my wife and four kids. This place is very clean, quiet and affordable. They have one and two bedroom suites. Love the fact that the staff was very friendly and the Security there is second to none. As a Marine there were a lot of Security presence. So really safe place.
2 out of 5
by Sam from Denver

I would not recommend or stay here again.

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Alot
Hair all over bathroom floor with mold growing on shower tile. First time ever in hotel room with NO coffee pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Reno,NV

Nice surprise for a Budget!

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: One of the few Casinos and Motels that DO NOT charge a daily resort fee. Plenty of parking. Security Patrols.
We`ve enjoyed 5 nights in a spacious, clean room with daily room service. Only a short walk from the room to the Casino and Restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lysa from canada

A little sad

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: the service is great and when they give me King or Queen I'm happy
Cons: when we book in there should be more people at desk had to wait 45 minutes to be serve
Location: Sam's Town close to several stores and Henderson
I'm a large person and when they give me a double bed,.I 'm not happy