Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana, CA

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: Checking out, I would appreciate to have a printed receipt.
Location: I really enjoyed the location. It was away from the busy strip; however, driving distance to travel to the strip if I wanted to.
I called in advance to request two queen beds. When I checked in, I was given the two beds. That made my day. All the staff members were pleasant, even the security guard. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. My only ding, is that when I checked out I was told I will receive my receipt by email. It is the next day and haven't yet received my receipt. I'm just a little concerned. I don't want to be taken advantage of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Umer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hidden fees

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Bare bones accommodations. Need players cards to receive discounts. WiFi is $11.99 for 24 hrs. "chefs special choice of vegetables" at cafe is canned peas... :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do unless you have to!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Dislike they charge for the Internet. (PER DAY) And the doors weren't to secure. You could see out of the side at night all the light was shinning through.Would rather have stayed at a Motel 6.......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location to get in and out of convention center
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom SEATTLE

VERY POOR HOTEL

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was misrepresented.It was so bad I could only stay one nite. I checked out the next morning. I told them to send my refund back. They said they would.We will see I was suppose to have a non smoking room in the new tower. I paid extra . Did not happen. very old room not clean.I will never stay again. I still smell the smoke in my clothes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY AIR CONDITIONIG

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cons: IT WAS THE CHEAPEST AND NEAREST ONE I COULD AFFORD.
AIRCONDITIONER WAS SO NOISY THAT I COULD NOT SLEEP.