Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vince kakou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ty from Az

Great hotel has so much potential!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I saw so many things I loved about the hotel, the style is very special dark and interesting with an art theme the beds were clean and comfortable we needed 1 more pillow and they gave it to us when we asked the cleaning staff was great the front desk staff needs to be way more pleasant in the hospitality industry or they need to get new jobs the free valet was wonderful and they were all nice the pool area was great but all the young kids don't care about keeping it nice the party goers I would raise the age limit to 25 and see if the people respect the property better. The DJ's they had were incredible but don't expect to sleep on party nights you can sleep from Sunday to Thursday unless they have something special going on the pool is topless which is awesome but I don't think enough people know about the hotel so on non party days it's really quiet and it's ashame the pool area sits empty the bar should be open at the pool 24/7 with snacks and drinks and there should be coffee and tea in the lobby in the morning I love the hotel itself and I hope the owners read this and make some changes to save an incredible hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Idaho Falls, ID

For an all night party, a great place to be

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very visual and fascinating. The employees were efficient. The neighborhood was not one where walking would not be a good idea especially at night and a GPS is also recommended to find it. It was noisy all night and the party stopped about 8AM. We stayed on a Saturday night on the third floor and could easily hear all the noise. If you want a cool place to stay and want to party, stay here. Do not stay if you need your rest, unless it is during the weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shellable1 from California

Weekend getaway

Posted May 31, 2014
It is a party place and they tell you that. It is clean and decor is awesome. I would stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Nebraska

so loud!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall liked the hotel. Loved the pool...BUT hated the noise. Loud music is fine and all at the pool and in the club. Loud enough to hear on the fifth floor with ear plugs in is just plain ignorant. We had to actually leave and get a different hotel just to get some sleep. Most definitely will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For nocturnal party people only

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Club and pool were excellent.
Cons: Noise levels.
If you love to sleep all day and party all night into the next day, this place might be for you. If you like to sleep at night...even if you are out until 2-3 AM and then hit the sheets, I'd stay somewhere else. While the party scene, club and vibe are nice, the music and crowd noise goes until well after 6AM. It was ridiculous. And loud doesn't even describe it. The music is so loud, and the DJ screaming into the microphone to try and liven up the crowd was beyond obnoxious. We knew it was a party place, but I would never, ever book a hotel stay here again. We might hit the club, but would book our room elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel was loud and the the music was shaking the hotel until 6am. Other then that cool place to stay if you like to party.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a deaf guy...

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The decor and staff were excellent.
Cons: The room I was in (Edward Manet - each room is individually named for an artist) needed some repairs; light fixture was broken but useable, lamp, ect.
Location: This was interesting. The only things to do nearby were sex related. Swinger clubs. Strip bars. Sex toy emporiums. Nothing remotely interesting to me.
This hotel would be a hidden gem if you are deaf (I happen to be). The issue is that the club downstairs is so unbelievably loud all night long that unless you are either deaf or interested in partying until sunrise, sleep during the evening will not occur without passing out. It was great one night but for an entire 3 night stay it was a bit much. It's the hotel's niche and they are upfront about that so there was no deception it was just surprising that it was actually that loud. Beyond the noise, the hotel is beautiful and well laid out for its purpose. The staff, from desk to housekeeping to the valet guys (the morning valet guy ROCKED) was excellent and very helpful. The club and pool ooze sexiness and skin. Overall it is a place I would stay to party but not one to access the strip unless you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lacey from Denver

Funky little place

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor was interesting. The room was great.. clean and comfortable. The onsite bar had great service and wasn't so loud you couldn't hear each other. Staff was great especially the valets with our requests. Would stay again.