Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Cute simple hotel when u dont need casino. Love it when in town for work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs improvement

Posted May 12, 2015
No places to eat. We had to order out. Do believe the Web site the large night party was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an all night - Night Club! with rooms.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tell the public this is an all night, night club not really a place to sleep or enjoy.
Location: In an industrial area. Not sure what you would do there. Seemed like the red light district!
I booked this hotel months in advance. I thought that i had done my research. I apparently missed something. This hotel is a club. Loud, Loud, Loud music all night long. Honestly nobody is sleeping at this hotel. This looked like such a cool place to stay in Vegas. Even if I was in my twenties I wouldn't want to stay here. The bed sank when I sat on it. There was a big bubble in the middle when my husband and I both laid down. We received no sleep despite the fact that we were given earplugs. When went downstairs to check out at 7:30am the club was still going. We had to weave through drunk people, bouncers and others passed out in chairs. We were supposed to stay two nights. No Way! So I guess if you want to party all night long and pay for a place to freshen up this is your hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KEvork from Los angeles

Fun

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome time. Chair should be replaced in our room. Love the art, the service, and overall had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jb

creepy

Posted Apr 25, 2015
the hotel looked super fancy in the picture but its creepy when you walk in there. The staff wasnt nice at all, the room was alright but super dark with creepy noice from the fan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark and dingy property not near anything.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the rate
Cons: need better lighting
Location: nothing close. Located in a business district that is almost completely deserted
The hotel is in a bad location with nothing nearby. I had drinks in their bar, but could not charge to my room. The room was very dark and even with all the lights on, I could not read a magazine. They advertise a restaurant, but all they have is a bar with pub food and no breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sd

too dark...

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Place was dark as you walk in. Concierge was booking over the phone, waited till he's done. Didn't feel welcomed. Room was clean. Security latch on door was broken.Outlet in Bthrm didn't work. Bed was comfortable. Maid was courteous (4th flr). Check out was quick. Will not go back.