Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Amazing hideaway away from the craziness

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I feel that this is the best place in all of Las Vegas. When you want the Strip its there and when its time to relax and take in the amazing ambiance of the Artison, it puts you in a different World. Just stay there and you will see what I meen. ALEXANDER
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom red wing

Sleeping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great staff- friendly, professional. Unfortunately or fortunately this hotel is home to after hours party venue on weekends - you will not be able to sleep- but if you want to party all night, this is your place. Decibel ratings in my room on the 4th floor were at 60. Party doesn't stop till 7am. No coffee makers or fridges in the room. Room was very clean. Cannot say enough good things about the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pahrump, NV

One night stay at the Artisan

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The no smoking policy, no gaming and location.
Cons: Softer bed and shelf in bathroom.
Location: The strip is not far away. You would have to drive to it but all the casinos would be close by.
The room was very nice but the bed was a little too firm and a few more pillows would be nice. Hot water was instant. Their was not much room in the bathroom to place your toiletries. A shelf or small table would be nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very interesting with all the art work and antiques.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Utah

Trashy, noisy, scary hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze it and start over!
Location: It's in Vegas so lots of things to do around it.
This hotel is for adults only, which means it was trashy and extremely noisy. Everything was black or grey with horrendous paintings on the walls. Our room was right by the entrance of Sahara and I-15! The description online of the hotel was extremely misleading! We arrived too late to find other rooms to we tried to sleep a few hours then sped away at 6:30 the next morning as fast as we could. The staff were really nice, but the hotel itself is for partiers and we are NOT partiers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Overpriced for the rooms could be a little less expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

No hot water

Posted Oct 30, 2014
There was no hot water and no notification of such. Additionally, there was no attempt to compensate for the inability to shower because of their property-wide plumbing issue. I should have slept in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great price!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: great vibe and fun to see. valet parker and bartender were extremely nice and helpful.
room was clean, but bed very soft and lumpy. noisy at night, but hey, it's Vegas. room was super affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel was beautiful and unique. The rooms are nice. The staff was friendly. If you're there on the weekend, there will be loud music. We brought earplugs and it didn't bother us. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
It was ok. It's a decent hotel but more for someone with a wild side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel good people

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Everyone there was nice and inviting. Decorations were amazing (if you dont mind a few immodest art around, nothing terrible) cool parties and pool.