Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon D.

I'm not picky, but this place is ridiculous.

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I do have to say that the staff is very nice. But the rooms are old and dirty. There are dirty hand prints all over, the shower head just dribbled out water and was unusable, and the toilet wouldn't stop running. The staff seemed interested in these problems but nobody came to fix them. Also, the spa was closed for the season. It was quiet at night, but that may be because no one is brave enough to go out. If I had to stay there more than one night, I would have gone somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

if you want a roof over your head in vegas...

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place is very cheap, the room was pretty clean, I wouldn't stay there for more than one night. The staff was very nice but we stayed on Saturday night and it was Reggae night and our room was right above it and it was so loud until 5am. So if you are looking for a cheap place and your standards aren't too high this would work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jack

Aruba Hotel & Spa

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Aruba Hotel & Spa This place does not deliver what it promises (words and pictures) on the Internet. This is a case of misleading advertising.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RJW

This place is terrible!

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs considerable renovation... Room looked old and tired. No carpet, rugs or even bathmats was a terrible down side. Room was also poorly lit and furniture looked really old. No towel bars or hooks in the bathroom, and painting over the tub and tile with latex paint was a bad idea as it was peeling badly. Pool area was the only somewhat nice part if this property.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for EDC goers

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
My roommate and I stayed here during EDC weekend. It was mostly a place to store our stuff and rest our heads for a few hours after each day of the festival. The building is really rundown and Motel 6-ish, but when we were there, there were also a ton of EDC goers staying there with us, so it was fun to come back to the room each morning and continue the party with our neighbors. Dont expect luxury by any means. The floors are all tile, beds are hard as rocks, and my bed sheets had dried blood on one corner. The personnel couldn't be nicer and they we very accomodating to our "sleep all day, party all night" schedules.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabel

Don't ever stay at the Aruba

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked a room at the Aruba thinking that I had a great room because I've never before had gotten a room so awful. 1st we open the door with a electronic key that we had to keep putting it in the slot but wouldn't open then tryed the other key so only one key worked. Then went to lose the door in the worst room I had ever seen with curtains that weren't blackout curtains witha hole in the wall. Go to the restroom and no toilet paper and the shower with the nastiest tub with what I think was glue in it. All I can say it was awful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha

It was close to all most every in the city.

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is an out date hotel, it was not a safe place, I would not recommend it to any body. Price was way to high for this place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room did not have a second lock or do not disturb sign. The air conditioner did not have a fan to use. Our room was on the bottom floor with loud guests talking & laughing all night. We were 3 doors away from the hotel night club. We arrived at midnight and the club was still open and very loud. They suck & we booked another hotel at Extended Stays. They were much quieter & enabled us to get our rest.