Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

pleasing

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: it location and price
Cons: Lobby closed during early checkout
Location: shopping and military base for retire and active duty
Good Location , the price was good for this time of the year and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Zeker niet verkeerd,

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: je kon er slapen en goede prijs /kwaliteit verhouding
Cons: de koelkast en het snoer van de föhn
Met de bus naar de strip is goed te doen. Half uurtje. Voor $8 stap je op de 113 en vlakbij de 'strip' pak je de Deuce. Een soort van hop on hop off. De koelkast op de kamer was waardeloos, ook de föhn was niet te gebruiken, het snoertje was te kort om in t stopcontact te steken. Vlakbij de Walmart, prima winkel, niet te duur. En de Chinees aan de overkant is een aanrader, bord vol heerlijk eten. Helaas mogen ze geen biertje severen. Af en toe zit je onder de startbaan van Las Vegas, duurt niet zo lang, maar geeft een hoop herrie. D&L.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

One month in North Las Vegas

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good location for shopping and recreation
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Easy access to interstate both North and South. Foothill mountains nearby for hiking
Staff and maids were the best in the business. One small problem over a 26 day stay. 2 mornings there was no cream for the coffee in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

24-hour front desk NOT HERE

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Having the front desk open for people to check in and available to help customers
Location: not the best place to be at night parking lot is pretty dark
just to be absolutely clear I was not able to check in being that the 24-hour front desk is closed at night. They leave a paper posted to the locked door letting you know that the desk will reopen at 8 am. This is Las Vegas but they are closed at night and the phone number that is on the note goes straight to voice mail. I ended up having to find a new hotel to stay at in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recomend this hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The room is has a terrible smells like duty end the carpet very dury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice little hotel right next to the base

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The staff were wonderful and extremely accomodating! The room definitely wasn't a four star but it was clean and comfy. The electrical outlets were missing their outer shells, the remote needed a heavy hand, and the microwave was perched two feet above my head. I think those features made the room unique, however, and I would recommend this hotel for a one or two night's stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

10PM: Welcome to your Unavailable, Oops, I mean Av

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Leaving it...lol
Cons: New Management
Location: Good for Military since it is near the Air Force Base
Booked this Hotel 48 Hours in Advance for CES 2015 using Expedia where I am an Elite Customer and was looking forward to a great value restful stay due to the great reviews. We pulled up to the parking lot where we saw the Manager with his Crew carrying a mattress into a Ground Floor Room at 10PM. We didn't pay it any mind and strolled into the lobby to check in. "Sorry - We are Fully Booked," says the Front Desk Clerk. Hmmm, Really? "But we booked in Advance and received Confirmation from Expedia." I reply "Did you book in the last few hours?" asks the Front Desk Clerk "No, we booked two days ago," I responded. "Sorry, let me ask Management how they want to handle this," says the Clerk OK so the Manager who was just toting the mattress walks in the Front Door and hears from the Clerk about the situation. "We apologize, we have no rooms left but we will make sure you are taken care of with an equal booking by Expedia." So the Manager gestures the Clerk to get Expedia on the Phone for us who in the meantime assures us they will find us another Room to rest our weary bones nearby. Hmmm, not ideal but better than sleeping in the car after already paying for a room in advance - right? Wrong... After huddling up while we are on the Front Desk phone with Expedia - Management then informs us that the room they were carrying the mattress into is available and instructed us to hang up the phone with Expedia - Hmmm, uhhh, OK? It is a smoking room but would we be ok? We did not wan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised they are in business still.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Nothing is near this, but you can drive 30 minutes away into Las Vegas.
They have $30 of taxes and fees. When I asked about it they said it was a fee from expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom east coast

has sofa, bigger space.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: room has more space for small sofa and has small kitchenette including electronic stovetop (works? didn't try), sink, refrigerator.
Cons: I don't think it has an elevator.
Location: across the street from Nellis air force base (walled off clear landing area). Some fast food restaurants and near Walmart. Also, near Raceway.
small kitchenette (but I didn't use it), has sofa and coffee table (more space).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

donald

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I cant not sleep because of nellis AFB