Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish that we had been provided with 2 BATH TOWELS

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: Provide more towels.
There was the very puzzling problem of our 3-night stay...only one very small bath towel was provided each day. I phoned front desk and was told, "I'm sorry we don't have any more towels". Strangest thing ever for us given we have traveled the world over and stayed in Third World countries, but had always been provided with two back towels....sometimes NO toilet tissue, but always we each had a bath towel. Weird. Then this time my husband became ill and I decided to drive home a day early, but the hotel would NOT refund for the 3rd night saying that Expedia had already collected the money and so I would have to "deal" with them to try to get a refund. Guess booking through Expedia also presented a problem. Oh well. This hotel was "OK", no amenities provided, but was acceptably clean and the staff nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Auggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLD MAN from IDAHO

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
CHECK-IN TOOK 20 MINUTES AND CHECKOUT OVER A HALF HOUR AND IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF PEOPLE IN FRONT OF ME
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jah from San Diego

Quiet hotel even when fully booked!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Simple. I like that.
Cons: More towels in the room.
Location: Took a bus from right out front to a music festival downtown.
I stayed here on a saturday night when attending the Life is Beautiful Festival. The rate was decent considering how busy Vegas was that weekend. Even though its about 15 min from downtown and the strip, the bus picked up right outside the hotel. The hotel staff was accommodating and the room was clean. I had a lot of camera equipment and other electronics in the room and felt safe when I wasn’t there. I would stay there again and would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Orange County

OK last minute choice

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not like they charged $50.00 security deposit on check in, No HBO, ice from office a bag at time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

needed a room

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
their was a 50.00 dollar deposit on top of the room cost that they run on credit card that I thought was bs . We were happy to leave . ps plastic liner under sheet very hot and sweaty . would not stay again.