Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish that we had been provided with 2 BATH TOWELS

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: Provide more towels.
There was the very puzzling problem of our 3-night stay...only one very small bath towel was provided each day. I phoned front desk and was told, "I'm sorry we don't have any more towels". Strangest thing ever for us given we have traveled the world over and stayed in Third World countries, but had always been provided with two back towels....sometimes NO toilet tissue, but always we each had a bath towel. Weird. Then this time my husband became ill and I decided to drive home a day early, but the hotel would NOT refund for the 3rd night saying that Expedia had already collected the money and so I would have to "deal" with them to try to get a refund. Guess booking through Expedia also presented a problem. Oh well. This hotel was "OK", no amenities provided, but was acceptably clean and the staff nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jah from San Diego

Quiet hotel even when fully booked!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Simple. I like that.
Cons: More towels in the room.
Location: Took a bus from right out front to a music festival downtown.
I stayed here on a saturday night when attending the Life is Beautiful Festival. The rate was decent considering how busy Vegas was that weekend. Even though its about 15 min from downtown and the strip, the bus picked up right outside the hotel. The hotel staff was accommodating and the room was clean. I had a lot of camera equipment and other electronics in the room and felt safe when I wasn’t there. I would stay there again and would recommend it to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IS OK

Posted May 29, 2013
The hotel is OK if you want spend a couple night, is not so expensive, we could'n enjoy the pool because they were fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets Your Needs

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Having AC
Cons: The bed wa stiff
The hotel fits one's basic needs. However, the beds were rather stiff and the pool was closed while I was there. The location is great if you don't want to be on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katkarma from san francisco

great amenities!

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed that my room had a microwave and fridge combo. the refrigerator wasn't very cold though... other than that the staff was exceedingly helpful and the room was spacious with a great bed, ill be returning here for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jon from Los Angeles

Cheap clean overnight stop

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean and acceptable. The neighborhood is not get, but is in a good location if you are traveling through and don't want to be stuck in the traffic and trappings of the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan from aviation inn las vegas

clean and decent

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thestaff was very friendly and helpful. Thwe room was large and spotless. The neighnorhood wasnt too great. Maybe not the best for a midnight s yrill however hsdlots of shopping strip mallsor a
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com