Ratings based on 9,726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avades from Phoenix

Look

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the pillows, everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alisa from Las Vegas

HORRIBLE OVERALL SERVICE!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This one of the worst stays I have had ever. They front desk and bell boys were rude. The a/c and blow dryer did not work. To top it off our keys never worked so we had to make several trips down to the front desk to get them fixed. I will NEVER stay at Bally's or set foot in their casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from New Orleans

Started poorly, ended better.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: eliminate pressure at checkin desk to upgrade. It felt like a scam.
Location: Belagio fountains, Parisian shopping, Planet Hollywood shopping and Venetian canals and scenery are all very close.
We reserved a standard room with king size bed. I was very upset at checkin to be told that for $50 more per night i could get a new room with better view, still no guarantee of king size bed. That the room we had was just ok, not recently refurbished. I didn't get the king bed, but the room was ok. The room also had a roll in handicap accessible shower, so water splashed all over the bathroom floor. Fortunately, the excellent cleaning staff kept us well stocked with extra towels to resolve that inconvenience. Bally's is well located on the strip, there is a monorail station just behind the hotel, so there is a big plus for location. It's just a bit of an outdated place. The newer casinos and hotels do a better job getting the cigarette smoke out of the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Never Again from Atlanta, Ga

On its ay to being a dump

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is full of employees that don't seem to care about anything but nickel and diming people to death. I only ate at one of their restaurants one time and the service I witnessed was appalling. It's embarrassing that Bally's has fallen this low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krystle from Washington

Awesome experience

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying on the strip in vegas the customer service here was fantaStic and love how easy or was to get. Late checkout. Everything was simplified and so easy if you needed something all the employees were there to help. Keep it up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Good casino. Loved go go dancers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Ohio

Good location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great and the rooms are clean. A little outdated but other than that it's a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from B.C. Canada

Central location

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Easy to find your way around, good variety of restaurants
Location: Close to shopping, bars, entertainment, liquor stores and drug stores without walking too far
Was unaware of renos until we were there , may have stayed elsewhere if we had known. Pool was closed