Ratings based on 12,690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

夜中の爆音で寝れません

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 立地は便利ですよ。パリスと繋がっていてもあまりメリットありませんけどね。 4コーナーの1角で、ニュー4コーナーまで大きな交差点がありません。セルフパーキングもフラミンゴ・ロード側から入れますから渋滞を避けられます。
Cons: 夜中の爆音BGMはダメですよ。せめて音量は下げて下さい。
ジュビリータワーのストリップ・ビューに宿泊しました。 バスタブはなく、シャワーブースだけですが、普段からバスタブは使用していないので問題なし。 部屋には小さい冷蔵庫もあります。ちょっとした飲み物を冷やすには便利ですね。 $9までの朝食付きを選びました。2011年は奥のノッシュでしたが、今回はフロント前のジャバカフェ。 少し選択肢が狭まって、マイナス印象です。 評価が低いのは夜の爆音。 ストリップからホテルまでの前庭に小さなショップが沢山あります。 人も歩いていないのに朝まで爆音BGMが流れています。 部屋はかなり上のほうでしたが、とても寝れないです。 フロントに苦情を言ってみましたが、システム上対応できないとのお答え。 かなりの苦情を受けているみたいで、フロントも諦め顔でした。 ちなみに、チップを置かないと部屋の掃除は手抜きです。 もちろんタオルは交換してくれますが、ベットメイクと掃除機はナシ。 (単に忘れただけ?) そうそう、ストリップ・ビューですが、噴水ショーはみれません。だって道と直角にホテルが建ってますから。 シーザースパレス、フラミンゴ、観覧車、ストラトスフィアタワーは良く見えましたよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAHITI

hotel bien situé de dimensions humaines

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: l'ambiance familiale
Cons: les moquettes sont un peu fatiguées!
Location: l'emplacement sur le strip permet de se déplacer en sécurité dans les hôtels environnants, pour les restaurants, casinos et spectacles! A recommander
bon accueil, nous y séjournons deux fois par an. L'hôtel est confortable sans trop de luxe, on s'y sent bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Room!

Posted May 27, 2015
After all of the reviews, I was a bit nervous, but this hotel was great! We absolutely loved it. Central location, right in the middle of the action. Close to all transportation if you don't want to walk. Our room was awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom doverde

didn't like it

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: room ok but not for the extra days I was force to stay
Cons: service when someone has an emergency
Location: nothing
an emergencyand they would not give me a good deal on the hotel price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was nice to get a comp upgrade to a suite. It was an amazing room :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was nice at check in but as soon as your checking out they wouldn't give you the time of day.rooms need a good cleaning beds uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Room wasn't cleaned well. Things were falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Zentral am Strip, m.M. nach beste Lage.
schönes Hotel, ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen aber es ist ok. viele Shops in dem Hotel oder angrenzenden, schönes Casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Location on the strip is great, right in the middle.
The Jubilee Tower is very nicely remodeled but the noise coming from Drai's Night Club can be heard until 4am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

Excellent Location

Posted May 25, 2015
Center of the Strip. Easy access to bus and monorail. Room was quiet, spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Great value for the price. Staff were friendly and helpful. Watch for the timeshare people in the hotel. They have a desk and are dressed like all other hotel employees. They offer free/cheap show tickets and gambling vouchers.