Ratings based on 8,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location on the Strip!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Cons: Please don't try to improve it too much. All of the other casino/hotels we visited that had been "improved" were actually worse than I had ever seen
Location: Easy to get to any other place on the Strip from Bally's, but we found ourselves wanting to come back to Bally's to relax and eat. Awesome place!
Comfortable, homey, easy to navigate, great staff, clean rooms, good coffee bar, totally affordable, and super fun casino! The location was excellent--easy to get to many other Strip casinos, and easy to get to the fountain shows at the Bellagio. Took my sisters on their first trip to Vegas, and they loved it. We'll be staying at Bally's again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by jay from los angeles

Great location but that's about it for this hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location but that's about it
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Golf and its close to many other hotels offering shows
Hotel was close to the strip, golf course, and restaurants. Staff was nice but definitely not interested or engaged with hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit loud during construction

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The upgraded room
Cons: Noise proof windows
Location: The new Linq
Requested 2 queens but they were unavailable when we arrived. They upgraded us to a king suite. We love the location. Central to everything on the Strip. It was loud at times during construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Calgary, AB

Good Stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It was such a great location, convenient and quite cozy! Perfect place to unwind and relax. I just hope the construction finishes soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from San Diego, CA

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great location right in the middle of everything. Walking distance to many other hotels and the strip. Wouldn't mind staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Halifax, Nova Scotia

We had lots of fun at the Ballys

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: overall, we felt all was fine.
Cons: renovations at the buffet restaurant are needed
Location: located right in the middle of the strip, connected to Paris hotel. We loved the location!
To me, the location was perfect, room was clean, we felt that it was one of the best price for the location so we have no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gangsta singh from Dallas tx

Clean clor too everything great place

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Nice I don't drive so it was nice the spa was nice close too the rail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean, and convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Affordable and convenience as it's in the middle of Las Vegas strip
Cons: The building needs to be upgraded as it seems little run down from the outside, but the inside is fine.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of the strip. Everything is near walking distance and monorail entrance is also located in the hotel.
Overall the hotel was nice. The hotel was affordable and very convenient as it is in the middle of the strip. The hotel seems to be one of the older hotel's on the strip and the property may need and upgrade to make it more visually appealing. However, the price affordability and the cleanliness is good and I would recommend this hotel to someone on a budget as it's not the best hotel on the strip, but it' s a clean and staff is welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorena from La Ca.

Nice hotel close to the strip to walk.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice had a good time. Just need some kind of activities for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manisha

Awesome trip.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Excellent hotel rooms and with new decor. Good room service and good location. Loved the room windows with great view. Highly recommend to stay.