Ratings based on 8,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glen from glasgow

great position for the strip.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: position to the strip
Cons: reward point poor . roulette tables need brushed and kept clean. some of the dealers on the tables treated the public like children.
Great hotel . super position to access the strip. clean hotel. would I book again yes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Salt Lake

Great hotel in excellent location for good price.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Finding the hotel was easy enough, right on the strip, but once we tried driving into Bally's it was a pain to get to its actual parking lot, due to all the people walking(and not respecting right-of-way laws). I suggest that if you drive to the hotel, or any hotel on the Las Vegas strip for that matter, DO NOT use your vehicle as your primary mode of transportation. It's easy enough to just walk around, and hop from one great hotel to another. Once inside the hotel, it was a little bit tricky to get to our room, but the staff on hand was very helpful & friendly. The room itself was tidy, although the decor is a little outdated, but it did not take away from the room's cleanliness. Even though I did not watch much tv the channel lineup was limited, and no HBO. The beds were extremely comfy. Checkout was quick and simple. Would definitely come back for a longer stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie from Minneapolis, MN

Affordable and convenient place to stay in Vegas

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location of the hotel was central on the strip
Cons: Check-in took a really long time (we arrived Friday afternoon). I would have liked to see them staff the front desk more. Staff could be more friendly
The goal of our trip to Vegas was to have fun but under a certain budget. Staying at Bally's was within our budget and we knew going into it that it wasn't at the same level of the other nicer hotels (eg. Aria, Cosmopolitan). We knew we weren't going to be spending a lot of time in our hotel so we went for location and affordability more than luxury. The rooms were larger than I expected and amenities in our room were sufficient. Location was great since its right in the middle of the strip; next to Paris, close to Bellagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva from Lathrop, CA

Great Service, down to the taxi lane.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The hospitality.
Cons: The cigarette smell made it up to the 17th floor. Didn't understand it until I found a person smoking a cigar or something in the elevator wait area.
Location: The location was great. We were able to make it to other Casinos easily and also took a cab to the Art District. Where we had lunch, did some shoppi
Flew into Vegas to see Elton John in Concert. The whole trip started and ended well. We were able to get around to other Casinos effortlessly. Mostly, stayed at Bally's listened to music in the Indigo Lounge. Other than the cigarette smoke engulfing us at times this was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Gretchen from OH

Paper thin walls

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was clean but walls are paper thin, we could hear EVERYTHING!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany

Bally's made me a believer

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My room was excellent (complimenatry upgrade), the location is perfect and the monorail was a hufge help getting us to and from the fight at mgm. I will definitely be staying at bally's on my next trip to Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Nice LARGE rooms.
Cons: Not too much. No buffet there. Lots of buffets around the area.
Location: Lots to do. Middle of the strip.
Very nice hotel and right in the middle of The Strip. Got a little night time noise from the hotel with the water show next door.
3 out of 5
by joe from phoenix

not impressed

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: anything to make it a quieter cleaner hassle free experience
Location: center of the strip. you can walk, gamble, walk, eat , walk, drink, walk, see a show and walk some more
I thought I reserved a room with a king bed, when we checked in I was advised this was not a reserve but a "request" for a king bed. We could take a room with 2 queens or they could upgrade my room (for an additional fee) nice bait and switch. Every time we entered the hotel lobby we were accosted by staff trying to sell us something, as bad as the hawkers on the street trying to sell tickets to whatever. Room was less than spotless, litter on the floor next to the bed from a previous guest. unwrapped drinking glasses in bathroom, no way to tell if they were sanitized or the maid washed them in the sink. Noisy, other guests talking loudly and slamming doors late at night, construction crews doing their thing starting at 4:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The new tower is great and it's a great location!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The jubilee tower is very nice, and right in the middle of everything. Pools are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LJ from Saskatchewan

No complaints

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Clean. Location. Size
Cons: Not sure what the resort fees are for.
Location: Excellent location on the strip.
Room was a little dated but clean and spacious. Hotel in a great location.