Ratings based on 12,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Mycket störningar och dyr

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: läget
Cons: Säkerhet, underhåll
Location: Mycket bra läge. Nära allt.
Rumslåket var tråsigt. Fick ett nytt rum på ett rökare plan. Rummet lucktade cigar. Fick mitt kredit kort stålen vid ATM vid hotellets casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, appropriately priced

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: DO NOT FRAUD YOUR GUESTS!!!
We had a nice stay there. Be aware of the extra fees of 30 $ / day for internet and spa! DO NOT ACCEPT! Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

ChecK in was terrible

Posted May 29, 2015
Check in was terrible waited in line for over a hour at 2 am was after 3am before we got our room that had been reserved for 2 months. only 2 people working with regular guest and 3 staff waiting to help there high level players club members when there was at least 50 people in line to check in. We only saw two people use the other 3 lines in the hour+ we were in line. When several ask about the staff helping we were told they couldn't that they had to be available if someone came to there line.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

夜中の爆音で寝れません

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 立地は便利ですよ。パリスと繋がっていてもあまりメリットありませんけどね。 4コーナーの1角で、ニュー4コーナーまで大きな交差点がありません。セルフパーキングもフラミンゴ・ロード側から入れますから渋滞を避けられます。
Cons: 夜中の爆音BGMはダメですよ。せめて音量は下げて下さい。
ジュビリータワーのストリップ・ビューに宿泊しました。 バスタブはなく、シャワーブースだけですが、普段からバスタブは使用していないので問題なし。 部屋には小さい冷蔵庫もあります。ちょっとした飲み物を冷やすには便利ですね。 $9までの朝食付きを選びました。2011年は奥のノッシュでしたが、今回はフロント前のジャバカフェ。 少し選択肢が狭まって、マイナス印象です。 評価が低いのは夜の爆音。 ストリップからホテルまでの前庭に小さなショップが沢山あります。 人も歩いていないのに朝まで爆音BGMが流れています。 部屋はかなり上のほうでしたが、とても寝れないです。 フロントに苦情を言ってみましたが、システム上対応できないとのお答え。 かなりの苦情を受けているみたいで、フロントも諦め顔でした。 ちなみに、チップを置かないと部屋の掃除は手抜きです。 もちろんタオルは交換してくれますが、ベットメイクと掃除機はナシ。 (単に忘れただけ?) そうそう、ストリップ・ビューですが、噴水ショーはみれません。だって道と直角にホテルが建ってますから。 シーザースパレス、フラミンゴ、観覧車、ストラトスフィアタワーは良く見えましたよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAHITI

hotel bien situé de dimensions humaines

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: l'ambiance familiale
Cons: les moquettes sont un peu fatiguées!
Location: l'emplacement sur le strip permet de se déplacer en sécurité dans les hôtels environnants, pour les restaurants, casinos et spectacles! A recommander
bon accueil, nous y séjournons deux fois par an. L'hôtel est confortable sans trop de luxe, on s'y sent bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Room!

Posted May 27, 2015
After all of the reviews, I was a bit nervous, but this hotel was great! We absolutely loved it. Central location, right in the middle of the action. Close to all transportation if you don't want to walk. Our room was awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom doverde

didn't like it

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: room ok but not for the extra days I was force to stay
Cons: service when someone has an emergency
Location: nothing
an emergencyand they would not give me a good deal on the hotel price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was nice to get a comp upgrade to a suite. It was an amazing room :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was nice at check in but as soon as your checking out they wouldn't give you the time of day.rooms need a good cleaning beds uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Room wasn't cleaned well. Things were falling apart.