Ratings based on 11,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
It was a good stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but I'll look for another place next time.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent! right in the middle of everything.
Cons: Room was not quite as clean as it could have been.
Room and bathroom were both quite spacious. People were all friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option in vegas

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Good hotel at a great price. Located adjacent to Paris and across from belagio. A little older but well maintained. Nice staff and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Hotel near all attractions downtown

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel is fine but it has hidden charges that doesn't show up until checkout time. Watch and ask before you book rooms. They can more than double if they sound cheap be careful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Wonderful! Would come back any day!!! The staff at check in was great! Loved the food court downstairs made it very easy! Also all the shopping downstairs too!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washinton

No longer above average.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location; easy walk to some really good hotels and restaurants.
Cons: See list of complaints above.
Location: Better hotels and restaurants.
Carpet had a large red stain -- looked like red wine. A professional carpet cleaner probably could have removed it; a regular maid probably could not. The telephone on the desk did not work, although the one on the nightstand did. I reported it the first day. It still did not work when we checked out on the fifth day. Room service at 8:30 am had over an hours wait. We went out for coffee. WIFI was very slow and the instructions for using it were confusing and unnecessary. You have to agree to a charge every time you sign on, and a message appears saying you won't be charged if you pay the "Resort Fee," which is mandatory. So why the contradiction? A good website geek could fix this easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NGWA Groundwater Convention

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: location great central to all things on the strip
Cons: Check in process was slow, and I'm not sure exactly why they had to take my passport into the back room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were great. Location to the strip and the monorail were very good. Upon Check in I was REQUIRED to pay and additional resort fee of some $28 / per night / room for a "RESORT FEE". The fee is non negotiable and it is intended to cover the cost of guesting using the pool (which it was too cold to use) and cover WIFI. The total hidden extra costs for the rooms were some $240 for our 4 night stay. Like really if the hotel needs to charge more just put the daily rate up instead of playing these stupid games as a cash grab. Expedia should be aware an post these costs on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom On,Canada

Not a ten, But right on the strip and quit & clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very pleased, bed and room was clean and comfortable, Did not stay in the new tower but heard that one was a 10. I`ll try that one next. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you Ray for your review. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your stay and are so loyal to Bally's. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was average. The beds were uncomfortable and the furnishings were old. I was not very happy with the room I was given.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to read of your disappointment with your recent stay. We have passed along your comments to our Hotel management for improvement. We hope you will give us another try!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Staff was all very friendly. Only complaint is the restaurant and entertainment options. We had to walk to Paris to find anything to eat after 11 p.m. Otherwise, great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you recognizing our amazing staff, they truly are the best. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the disappointment in late night dining option you experienced. We will forward your comments to Hotel Management right away. We look forward to weeing you back again very soon!