Ratings based on 10,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great location could use improvements

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel is in a great location with quick access to the strip and monorail nothing too luxurious but got the job done shower had weak pressure and drained very slowly leaving you standing in a few inches of water bathroom fan did not work in ours or our friends room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, Ok.

Not my 1st choice.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Walls were thin and neighbors were noisy. Every restaurant was expensive in that hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel room was very plain no frills! The casino was very tight! I won nothing there in 3 days! The breakfast buffet was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowknife

Large comfortable room

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Size of room and amenities.
Cons: We did not like the mandatory resort fee added to the price when we checked in and had already paid through Expedia. Have the total price listed.
Location: Location is very good and close to the shows we had booked in the nearby hotels, ie PRis. mirage and Ceasaers Palace.
We stayed for 5 nights and had a large room with a wet bar with fridge, separate vanity area, good sized bathroom, nice seating area with large round table and chairs, and love seat and armchair. Good sized alt screen TV. Large closet with a safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto ON

Luxury Jubilee Tower

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Beautiful room facing the Strip, as opposed to facing the Paris Tower, we all much preferred the Strip view. The room was decorated beautifully and in perfect working order. Huge marble shower with rain head, and equally lavish bathroom. . We were 4 in the room and had plenty of space including a seating arrangement by the window, room came complete with coffee machine, refrigerator and iron & board. Great location and very reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

good location is all

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location only
Cons: paint and carpet in the rooms would go a long way
Location: easy walk to either end of the strip. quick walk to bellagio poker room.
Bally's is a good place to stay if your main concern is location. Easy walk to either end of the strip (I timed it at 20 mins from the Ventian poker room to my room at Bally's). Not much to say other than that. the room was ok but the carpets need replacing, particularly in the hallways. Room service was reliable. In room safe is older but works. Limited TV channels if you car about that. Did not try any of the restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Angus, Ontario, Canada

Bally's - NEVER Again!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The only thing we liked about the hotel was the Valet parking staff and the Bell staff.
Cons: When there are 60 people waiting to check in, have more front desk staff. People can't spend money in the casino if they have to wait in line.
Location: Bad entrance - too much cross foot traffic. Lots to do nearby in walking distance.
Worst vacation experience of our lives. Booked Jubilee Luxury Rooms (2) six weeks in advance and prepaid for same. Upon arrival we were told they had no rooms left in the Jubilee tower. We explained that we had a confirmation for 2 Jubilee Luxury Rooms and we were told that was only a "request" for those rooms. Our actual request was for connecting rooms. They offered us two suites in the Indigo tower (older, outdated tower). The suites were right out of the 1950's and were at opposite ends of the hall - not connecting, not even close to each other. We turned down the old suites. After much discussion, they finally came up with 2 connecting rooms in the Indigo (older) tower. They called it an upgrade..........I call it a downgrade as it didn't have the strip view we paid for and it was in the older part of the hotel. Bally's refused to refund us the difference in the price of the rooms even though we ended up in cheaper rooms. Very poor customer relations. The only decent part of a horrible long weekend was the Valet parking guys and the Bell staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel inside casino,

Posted Nov 21, 2014
No clear directions to lobby . Information desk near the junction between Paris & Bally given wrong instruction - ended up in Paris instead of Bally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I can only imagine the frustration you experienced by the misinformation and apologize. I hope that the rest of your stay was pleasurable and that you consider visiting us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Location!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Our room was really nice. We upgraded to have the remodeled Jubilee room. Well worth it. The hotel itself really needs a facelift. But couldn't ask for a better location on the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to forward your comments to our Hotel Management team. We are delighted you enjoyed your room and our location so much. Please remember us when booking your next stay in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Location, location, location!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff! the room we got was bigger than we expected and it was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks Jen! We appreciate your great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to recognize our wonderful team! They work so hard to make sure our guests have a great time and enjoy their visit. Please come back and visit again soon!