Ratings based on 9,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Perfect location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, next to Paris and across from the bellagio, cant ask for much better.
Cant ask for a better location in the heart of the strip. Very comfortable beds and all you need for a trip with friends. Card dealers were also friendly and good fun. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I stayed two nights with my family. Room was clean and comfort. Hotel also gave extra credits for food and drinks. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

All inclusive hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The decor was pleasant and the services were complete.
Cons: Check in times.
Location: On the strip. Lots to do within walking distance--the High Roller, other hotels with interesting things-Flamingo with flamingoes, Bellagio's glass.
Very comfortable, large rooms. I had a king size bed, a small couch, lots of room, big TV, two desks, lots of storage and a very clean, pretty bathroom. The cleaning staff was very efficient and cooperative. Checking out on the TV was so easy and quick. Checking in was rather slow. I do think they could have had a few more people. I was able to get into my room right away but my friends had to pay $15 for that privilege. You can stay completely inside and have eve.rything you need for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel reception staff is very good service . And the worker of clean up my room Both are very good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Vegas in SUmmer

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: nice vibe, clean rooms
Location: right in the middle of the strip EVERYTHING is near by
GREAT hotel in the middle of everything! Very nice hotel had never stayed here before but will stay again, Got a killer rate and food and bev credit free - Very nice, easy to get to everything super nice room with writing desk area, fantastic view and we just got the basic room well done BALLY'S!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is at the downtown center

Posted Jul 19, 2014
hotel is at the strip boulevard neat Bellagio, Paris, Cesar, Flamingo.. It has mandatory additional charges for internet, pool about $23/day even thru you don't need them. When I needed the hot water ( there is not a coffee pot in the room), I called the room service , he said to call the housekeeping dept. when I called the housekeeping dept. , she said to call the room service !!! when I met the housekeeper at the lobby, I asked and she said to tell it the room service for me. Finally, I didn't have the hot water because nobody came . It is a small thing. I paid the price plus additional charges but I didn't get the feedback, maybe it is my unlucky day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good central Strip location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Our overall experience was good. Front entrance was under construction thus access was not the best. The price (sale) made up for the inconvenience. We were ok with that as we have been to Vegas several times. Our only complaint was as follows. When checking in, the lady at the front desk spoke very quickly thus we did NOT understand her when she explained the food/dinning voucher. We thought that she said that it was good for one 20.00 discount at the various restaurants. We used it just once. When checking out we spoke to another couple who explained that it was 20.00 per day. We missed out. We appreciate and respect people who work at these reception desks positions. Many travelers arrive very tired, travel weary, and not on top of their game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upland, CA

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We had a good time and a lot of fun the room was clean with a lot of pillows and close to the elevator. Fresh towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Nice property.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Winning 5k at the tables.
Cons: Needs a full time buffet. Only has brunch on Sat. & Sun.
Location: Has a walkway between Bally's and the Paris hotel.
Stayed for 2 nights during the week. Lay out of the property is very good for an older resort here in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I was Very good . Clean and good location and good price so i think good hotel bally's You can try this hotel Good luck and enjoy