Ratings based on 9,726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Great value & nice hotel in a great spot!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel check in & out desk, not near enough staff! But express check out an option.. return of the maids for room clean-up, if you miss it...nonexist
Location: Great great great!
Clean, central, good restaurants, all you need really, Would highly recommend Bally's!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on Las Vegas Strip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Right on Las Vegas Strip
Very friendly staff, nice place to eat, check in and check out very fast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you back very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, Ontario

Nice pool area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good except when our room ran out of water before our honeymoon dinner and show. I called the desk and they wouldnt find us a new room. We requested king and got queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice room, big and clean. I like the separate shower room very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the size of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Stay in the indigo tower!!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
After being wowed by the all reasons to choose the renovated and higher prices in the jubilee tower we were shocked to see the size of the old rooms in the indigo tower. The indigos were just as clean and almost as nice as the renovated rooms. But they were huge and spacious and you can't hear the Drai nightclub either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I found hotel in a excellent location, right in the mix of everything. Great restaurants, staff, pool. I go back I am staying @Bally
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Customer service, booking process,
I had booked a room specifically for 2 people with 2 queen beds, preferably on a high floor. When we arrived to check in at around 1am (our flight had been delayed for 3 hours) we were told there were no more rooms available in the entire hotel with 2 beds in. I showed the check-in staff my confirmation which clearly stated the type of room i had booked and they still refused saying that they had no rooms available with 2 beds, even though this is what we had paid for. They called for a manager who explained the same information but wasn't in the slightest way regretful that they could not provide what we had booked. They offered to deduct the resort fee for that day which was around 24 USD and also to move us to a room with 2 beds on our second night - we were only there for 2 nights so this offer was somewhat useless to us. A gentleman next to us then turned up to check-in and we heard the hotel check-in staff confirming a 2 bed room, so we asked, 'i thought you said there were no more rooms available with 2 beds', but the hotel staff said because his booking was for 3 people they could guarantee a 2 bed room. This policy is completely ridiculous, surely you should get the type of room that you book and pay for. I would completely understand if we had just turned up that night and tried to book a 2 bed room but we had made our booking about 3 months in advance, and had also paid for the room already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Enjoyed our first stay at Ballys rooms were large hallways were clean over all had an excellent time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

$42, get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms in the indigo tower
Location: Good location for gambling and watching the freaks walk by.
I had a suite in the Indigo Tower and took a step back to 1990. It actually had a bidet and sunken tub in the center of the room. Complete with pink marble and gold fixtures I renamed it the Elvis Presley Suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope that you enjoyed the old Vegas charm that Bally's has to offer. We would love to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Casino was average, was worried about the hotel room but was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!