Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Aug 25, 2014
From now on every time I go to las Vegas I will stay at the Baymont all of the staff was very nice...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad neighbourhood

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: everything.
Location: nothing nearby.
rooms were not clean until after 5pm daily. have to call to have room clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Nice clean and easy.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Cons: Fix the air conditioning units not to be so loud and whatever was vibrating under bed. Could have used larger coffee cups than a 6 oz cup at breakfas
Location: Just down the street from conventions and strip.
Remodeled hotel, no smoke smell nice and clean and newer. Secure garage for parking cars. Air conditioning unit very loud and something started vibrating under my bed started early early in the morning. I'm not sure if it was the air conditioning unit. Beds comfortable and very clean. Just stayed one night in and out. Continental breakfast. Internet included. Cheap and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
Suesue, Thank you very much for the great review. We are super excited to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We know that you have a choice in hotels and are pleased that you chose the Baymont Inn Las Vegas. We hope to see you again soon, Thank you Monika Ganshorn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stratford

ok

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: safe parking
Cons: wi fi access
Location: driving distance
it is ok secure and safe parking and elevators works with room keys . no wi- fi access on 4th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Clean, comfortable, and secure

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Everything located off the strip, but close enough to get anywhere quickly
Checked in late at night. Hotel staff was courteous and polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is located behind the High Roller and our room had a spectacular view of it. Breakfast was minimal, but it is a continental breakfast. Secured parking and easy access to hotel make it nice and comforting. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a decent hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I wished the elevators would have been working! It was a pain to have to pack our luggage down the stairs when we were leaving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good hotel, especially if you have a car

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: 1.)Reasonable price 2.) Clean, newly rennovated room 3.)Convenient free parking 4.)Close to the strip & Hard Rock-best IF you have a vehicle
Cons: Contrary to what the website said, they provided no shuttles to the airport or strip. They are remodeling & things seem to be in a state of flux.
Location: This is just a hotel- no gambling! A few restaurants nearby & one Casino across the street. No cafe in the hotel tho did offer continental breakfast
I wanted to get a cheaper hotel than those found on the strip, and one that was close to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (where I was attending a concert.) The Baymont Inn fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Hotel and good room rates , good location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Lobby and the rooms are very clean and I loved it. Lobby is very good looking and pleasing to hang around to read books, newspapers,etc..
Cons: Breakfast could be little better with some really healthy cereals other than Quaker oats in packets.
Location: Hard Rock Cafe, Hofbrauhaus are nearby , walking distance of less than 1/2 a mile, easy walk in 5 to 6 mins.
This hotel is nice and quiet and safe parking in an underground garage.Breakfast is decent but could be better. room comfort is really excellent with quality beds and nice clean sheets. Appearance of the Lobby is very pleasing and looks clean. swimming pool is in the 2nd flr and it is really nice to relax and read a book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Just OK.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel is just OK. The elevators & parking require your room key too use, which is annoying. The room's carpet is retro late 80's Vegas decor. It sort of grossed me out. The breakfast bar was disappointing. It's not a bad place to stay on a budget, but not a great deal either.... just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very Nice, but not for gamblers

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and very secure
Cons: A few more staff members. We had a bit of a wait to check in as it was lunchtime and only one staff member was on duty.
Location: Buca de Beppo Italian is just next door. Silver Sevens Casino is across the street as wall as Bahama Breeze restaurant and others.
This hotel is very nice. Completely remodeled, everything is new. They offer underground secure parking, a nice pool area, and Continental breakfast. (Waffles, fruit, light side dishes and juice and coffee) They do not have any gaming on site, nor a bar. If you are just looking for a very nice room and are OK with doing anything else off site, this is a great hotel at a very good price.