Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, NSW, Australia

Great location. Comfy beds!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Perfect location not far from the strip. Very quiet, close to airport. Clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Right next door to premium outlet stores. Have been a few times and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vegreville Alberta

Nice hotel just off the strip

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Close to everything and easy to get to
Location: Across from outlet mall and lose to strip andfreeways
Great location and nice room. Staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel whenever I travel with my family.. Good atmosphere, clean..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy, in need of serious maintenance!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: See list above
Location: Across from an outlet mall. Restaurants within easy walking distance.
Our room was in great need of a vacuuming, carpets needed shampooing, it needed a general washing and dusting....our room door safety lock was broken...it was so loud we felt like the other guests were inside our room. Loud heater/air conditioner. Needs a lot of maintenance work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Made a bad situation better

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The staff was very helpful when I needed transportation and food
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam, BC

Beware if u are leave/arrive between 6pm and to 6a

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pleasing hotel staff and room condition n comfort. But, if you are arriving late or leaving early; especially if you are going international .... beware ... you will not be able to use their bfast and shuttle services. We have a flight to Canada at 7:30 am and because of the latest luggage check in times need to leave hotel by 5:30am ... the first shuttle is 8am and bfast starts 7:30am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: beds very comfortable
Cons: carpet cleaning
Location: location great not to far from big casinos, close to airport and car rental, outlet mall next door and plenty of places to eat close by
Great place to stay and have been there before. has any easy access from strip without all the hustle and bustle of staying in a big casino. Free breakfast is fine nothing spectacular, but good enough to start morning. there was only 2 complaints I had, 1 the nite we checked, no one was at the desk and when she finally came she was very rude because she never even spoke a word,just checked us in and gave us a room key. 2nd thing was carpets were in need of a good cleaning stains everywhere in our room, but other than that we will gladly stay their again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Housekeeping only one day out of four Fitness room equipment inoperableble Breakfast mediocure
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

CARPET & LOUD NOISES

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: THE HOTEL MANAGER WAS NICE WHEN WE CHECKED OUT. HER NAME WAS LELAH.
Cons: CLEANER IN THE PARKING LOT AREA; NEWER CARPETS.
Location: VISITED THE OUTLET STORES......
OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS OK. THE NIGHT WE ARRIVED, I NOTICED THAT THERE WERE LOT OF FINGERPRINTS ON THE GLASS DOOR, TRASH EVERYWHERE & THE CARPET IN OUR ROOM WAS OLD & DIRTY. FOR COUPLE NIGHT WE WERE THERE, THERE WERE LOUD NOISES BECAUSE THE NEXT DOOR TO US LIKES TO SLAM THEIR DOOR & PEOPLE KNOCKING ON THEIR DOOR WOULD YELL PRETENDING THAT THEY ARE THE POLICE OR HOUSEKEEPING. TOO MUCH HORSEPLAY AND WE CAN HEAR IT FROM OUR ROOM. THERE WERE NO EXTRA PILLOWS WHEN I ASKED FOR 3 EXTRA. LUCKILY, I WAS ABLE TO GET EXTRA TOWEL WHEN I ASKED. THERE SHOULD BE A SOUND BARRIER TYPE BETWEEN THE ROOMS. CLEANER CARPET & CLEANER SURROUNDINGS WOULD BE NICE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Dear Jasmin, First, I would like you to know that because of your review, maintaining the windows and lobby clean is now a part of our front desk duties because it is the first thing our guests see upon arrival so thank you for your honesty. Second, I would like to apologize for the pillows, we do have extras upon request but I will make sure everyone is aware of their location. As far as the loud noise, unfortunately we cannot control how our guest will behave in our hotel, however, we can ask them politely to stop as a courtesy to our guests. We would also be happy to move you to a quieter area depending on our availability. One last thing, our carpets, I would also like to apologize for that because our housekeeping is responsible for logging any issues with the appearance of our rooms so they can be put back into rotation for deep cleaning. I would love another chance to impress you. Once again thank you for your honesty, time and feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. OK room. Decent breakfast. Good location.