Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

CARPET & LOUD NOISES

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: THE HOTEL MANAGER WAS NICE WHEN WE CHECKED OUT. HER NAME WAS LELAH.
Cons: CLEANER IN THE PARKING LOT AREA; NEWER CARPETS.
Location: VISITED THE OUTLET STORES......
OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS OK. THE NIGHT WE ARRIVED, I NOTICED THAT THERE WERE LOT OF FINGERPRINTS ON THE GLASS DOOR, TRASH EVERYWHERE & THE CARPET IN OUR ROOM WAS OLD & DIRTY. FOR COUPLE NIGHT WE WERE THERE, THERE WERE LOUD NOISES BECAUSE THE NEXT DOOR TO US LIKES TO SLAM THEIR DOOR & PEOPLE KNOCKING ON THEIR DOOR WOULD YELL PRETENDING THAT THEY ARE THE POLICE OR HOUSEKEEPING. TOO MUCH HORSEPLAY AND WE CAN HEAR IT FROM OUR ROOM. THERE WERE NO EXTRA PILLOWS WHEN I ASKED FOR 3 EXTRA. LUCKILY, I WAS ABLE TO GET EXTRA TOWEL WHEN I ASKED. THERE SHOULD BE A SOUND BARRIER TYPE BETWEEN THE ROOMS. CLEANER CARPET & CLEANER SURROUNDINGS WOULD BE NICE.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

Decent hotel south of airport

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: It is situated close to the rental garage of the airport.
Cons: A good cleaning of the halls and lobby, also a coat of paint in the rooms.
Location: The very best thing near by is the Italian restaurant - Bootlegger
The hotel itself is looking old and in need of repair and cleaning, The carpets are not clean - the paint is peeling off the wall in the bathroom. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value south of the Strip

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location, being quiet, ample parking, large room, excellent staff.
Cons: Hot water (see above).
Location: This hotel is located next to a very large outlet mall that is surrounded by many restaurants. Everything you could want or need is close at hand.
I wanted to stay south of the Strip and not at a casino hotel. This property was good value and very convenient as well as being in a safe location. Ample parking is available. Many stores and restaurants near by too. My room was on the third floor as requested. It was clean and reasonably well furnished. The lighting can best be described as "quirky"; not a lot of planning went into this, but it was adequate. The carpet was clean but stained by what appeared to be nail polish. The beds were comfortable, TV was very good, AC/Heat was excellent and there was no shortage of bathroom linens. Really quite comfortable. The only real negative was the lack of hot water. At 6 in the morning I had to let the bathroom shower run for at least 10 minutes before it was warm enough to bathe; same for the bathroom sink. Later in the day the wait time was two or three minutes. My first morning there I called the front desk and informed them of the problem. The person on duty told me he regularly receives complaints about this, and not just from my room. Evidently there is a problem that needs to be addressed. A lot of water is being wasted; most likely by many guests as they wait for hot water. ALL of the staff I encountered were some of the friendliest and most helpful people I have met in any hotel! Front desk, breakfast staff, housekeeping; everyone seemed genuinely interested in making my stay enjoyable. The complimentary breakfast is typical; it's OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, tx

Minimal accommodations

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room was decent bit had to speak with the staff about the lack of hot water. Water never got hot. Older hotel by the looks but ok. A bit more crowded than the pictures show. A cheap stay if that is what you want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

asked to review by Expedia

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was what was available, off the Strip, on short notice.
Cons: maintenance in bathrooms - peeling paint, etc.
Hotel OK. Needs some TLC and maintenance especially in the bathroom. Excellent location if you don't want to be on the Strip and need to be close to McCarron airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

No hot water.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Fix the hot water situation.
How the heck do you rent rooms to people and not provide them hot water? Apparently this is an ongoing problem as the office staff was not surprised by my complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehbar

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel direkt neben Outlet Mall
Cons: Renovieren, Türen die bis zum Boden gehen und somit für mehr Schallschutzsorgen, auf Sauberkeit achten
Location: Outlet Mall
Wir buchten dieses Hotel aufgrund der guten Bewertungen und als günstigere Alternative zum Strip (Wochenende). Unerser Zimmer war klein, deutlich in die Jahre gekommnen und unglaublich hellhörig. Frühstücksraum war an beiden Tagen schmutzig und wurde nur halbherzig gesäubert. Frühstück ist OK aber nichts besonderes. Hätten lieber 100 € mehr ausgegeben und in einem durschschnittlichen Hotel am Strip geschlafen. Einziger Pluspunkt waren die Damen an der Rezeption die immer freundlich waren. Auch nachdem wir uns über die mangelende Sauberkeit beschwerten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very nice and clean place, continental breakfasts were very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Nettes und günstiges Hotel nahe Outlet und Strip

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Frühstück sehr umfangreich für amerikanische Verhältnisse Gym vorhanden aber Geräte funktionierten nicht, leider machte auch keiner Anstalten dies zu ändern
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: Close to the outlet mall.
The lock on our door was coming apart. The screws were coming off and my 23-month old child managed to open the door. It was nice that there was a pool but it was freezing cold. On our last day, we used the pool one last time and I noticed there were no more towels. I reported this to the front desk and she said she would tell housekeeping. I'm not sure if she did but we waited for a while and decided to swim anyway. We ended up without any towels.