Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, issues with internet.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I stayed for one night and the hotel room was clean, comfy, and spacious. The bathroom was clean (and so were all the towels - a rare thing!). However, all my first day and night, the internet wouldn't work, which was mildly frustrating. I talked to the front desk and they were friendly and kind about it, but unable to fix it til the morning. It worked in the morning, so that was a relief. Waffle maker at breakfast made my heart soar. Shuttle was pretty timely and it was great to have it be complimentary. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
good place to stay ,comfortable .I highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great business hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
If you're looking for a casino/gambling hotel, this is not it. This was a great stay for business or to get some quiet. Still close by the action :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service - Lelah

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer serivce provided by Lelah
Cons: Breakfast room overcrowded
Location: shopping mall close by - outlet shopping, restaurants, etc. within walking distance.
Airport pick up shuttle bus left without us at 8pm (after 14 hrs on the plane with 6hr delay) - so we had to get a taxi after waiting for 45 minutes. Aross our room a dog was constantly barking (pet friendly hotel) in the room, but we we could not get a change of room, as the hotel was fully booked - hardly slept at all the whole night. Next morning, Lelah provided excellent customer service and made up for the disapointment by offering a satisfactory solution. Perfect example of turning an unhappy guest into a consoled customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Don't plan on enjoying the pool

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Warmer pool, bike in fitness area, beds seem old and worn
Location: Huge outlet shopping mall within walking distance and close to strip attractions
Only thing missing in the pool was the iceberg...temps too cold to enjoy! Was told they do not heat unless less than 75 degrees...that is close to what it was. Breakfast was good though space very crowded...no place to sit. They did good job of re supplying food. Recommend it only as a place to sleep...not enjoying the ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel. Smoke n casino free ! Not very far from strip And very close to outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Vegas

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: good location, rooms well kept
Cons: Lobby area
Location: easy access to freeways and local attractions
Good, slept well, was not there long enough to check ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and nice place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The place is a good place to stay in especially for the pri c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Co

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Just passing through to San Diego, we needed an overnight. Reasonable cost and a great breakfast in the morning before hitting the road to San Diego.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Nice place away from downtown Vegas.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Very quiet place which I can't say enough about. The room was very neat and clean and well laid out.
Cons: There were only two small negatives for me, which were; the bed was too soft for this old guy that has a bad back and the air conditioner was kind of
Location: This is south of all the "main drag" stuff however, there are a few casinos just south of this hotel.
Check-in was quick and easy-already had paperwork on counter when i got there. I really liked that the location was away from all the hustle, bustle, and noise from "the strip". Was in Vegas to attend a horse training clinic at the SOUTH POINT ARENA and did not want to stay at their hotel because of the proximity of the casino(see above). Also, my sinuses don't do well with the smoking either.