Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Good hotel with basic amenities. Nothing special, but a good price. Best if you're not there to visit "the Strip" but are just visiting town or doing business. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Ottawa, ON

Happy with our Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, breakfast, parking
Cons: beds, a little saggy, but no too bad, and soundproofing. Also, fitness machines.
We stayed 3 nights, Fri-Mon, made use of the breakfast 2 mornings. Breakfast was do-it-yourself waffles, eggs, sausage, 4 kinds of cereal, toast, bagels, plus toppings (butter, cream cheese, jam, pb etc), oj, apple juice, coffee, tea. Any staff we encountered were pleasant. No complaints except that the walls and doors are thin. Pool was clean, but only 1 of the fitness room machines were working (out of 3). Good location, right off Las Vegas Blvd, and we could actually see Mandalay Bay from the front of the hotel. Always parking available, even when arriving after midnight.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Wisconsin

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: NONE
Cons: ALL
DOG BARKING, PEOPLE STOMPING ON FLOOR ABOVE, NASTY SMELL FROM AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from Utah

Great for those who do not want to be IN The Strip

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Space romos. Good Price!
Cons: The wáter of the swimming pool too cool. Change pillows for soft ones!
Location: Near outlets!.
The hotel is very good. Well priced. The only issue for us was small área for breakfast (too crowded!) and the pillows to hard. The rest was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient location. Close to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Hotel is very close to the airport and right next to outlet mall and restaurants. Clean and comfortable. Only problem was the air con wasn't working very well
1 out of 5
by Aherna from Kansas City

Don't let the other reviews fool you

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. New carpet would be a great beginning.
We checked into our room at almost 2:00 AM Vegas time (which is 4:00 AM KC time) due to a late flight in and a long line at the rental car facility. We were rudely awakened by someone trying to enter our room at 7:00 AM. Thankfully the slider was locked. When asked why they said they wanted to make sure the room was occupied and just very flippantly said "sorry." We also accidentally left a small fan in our room and when we called the next day to see if anyone found it, it was gone. The room itself did not have a clean feel and the carpet was disgusting. I would not stay here again. We spoke to the general manager about these issues and all he said was to call Expedia about our horrible experience and that he couldn't do anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Condition of the room.
Cons: Breakfast: 1st morning - was very crowded, so passed. 2nd morning was close to closing, and was low on food.
This is a nice, newish hotel, south of the Strip and adjacent to the Outlets Shopping Center. The room was very comfortable and quiet. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noe from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Very good breakfast: eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.
Location: Good location, not too far from the Strip and very close to shopping at the outlets and Town Square.
I wish I can say that we enjoyed all the amenities of this hotel, but my wife came down with the flu and couldn't use the pool that she wanted to use with our baby girl. Or go shopping with her across the street at the outlets as much as she wanted while I was away at the convention center. The separate living area came in handy when I came back and tried to entertain my daughter.
2 out of 5
by Rachael from canada

Close to outlet mall and airport.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
The hotel is just across the street from an outlet mall and within a couple of blocks from the car rental facility. The rooms were dark and the beds a bit hard. The WiFi in the room did not work and there is only one computer in the lobby to use. The staff was not that interested in helping the guests. The breakfast area is very small with inadequate setting and limited food choices. For the price there are better choices of hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Washington, DC

Vegas hotel Off strip

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Its clean, quiet and close to the airport.
Location: Shopping and places to eat right next door!
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It's clean and not expensive - what I look for when I'm staying for a short period of time and need to be close to the airport.