Ratings based on 4,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Huge edifice and all roads pass through the Casino

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Pool area, fountains, bathrooms in suite.
Cons: Free wifi and coffee machines instead of punitive resort fee. Free parking.
Location: On the Vegas strip, Nuff said!
Very busy at weekends and hence impersonal. The size of the hotel makes it difficult for those with limited mobility. I will never understand why expensive hotels find it necessary to charge for parking and resort fees for wifi when these are standard fare and free in lesser establishments. All that said the pool areas were lovely and my family and I had a very good experience. No coffee in the room either which less prestigious hotels provide free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
always a pleasure to stay there, Food great and staff very helpful. .Did not see too many drink staff around the pool I suppose that could be improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

25th Anniversary

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staffs is very high qualify to attend the guests, good restaurants,very nice pool,close to many others places on the strip, everything is clean.
We had a very nice stayed on the Bellagio, everything worked perfect, since the check in to check out, we very high recommend to another people,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
There are best hotel in Las Vegas; Bellagio is old and no so confortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACCRINGTON

SUPER HOTEL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STRIP

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: GREAT POSITION, AMAZING FOUNTAINS AND OVERALL CLEANLINESS.
Cons: NOT A LOT
Location: WE STAYED AROUND THE HOTEL AND USED THE SUPER POOL FACILITIES
FABULOUS HOTEL, VERY ATTENTIVE STAFF AND GREAT FACILITIES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone, England

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
We stayed in a Salone suite at the Bellagio & it was amazing. The suite was a really good size & we had great views of the Las Vegas strip & the Bellagio fountains from our hotel room. The Bellagio is in an excellent location, right in the centre of all the attractions on the strip. The swimming pools are great & very well maintained. The hotel staff were all very polite & helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Reputable Hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff and the atmosphere.
Cons: Room temperature control.
Location: It is located in the hub of the strip and you can easily access most hotels surrounding it without fuss.
My spouse and I enjoyed our stay at the Bellagio. The staff is courteous and attentive to your needs. The Bellagio is a superior quality hotel (4.5 stars) that delivers the merchandise. We appreciated our room's cleanliness, the casino and especially the dining. The Buffet was a very enjoyable experience. We also enjoyed the fact that it is located in the hub of the strip within walking or short distances to the other major hotels. We highly recommend a stay there for finicky travellers that know what they want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
To be pushed to take a $28 a day for Wifi - other proposals like fitness and concierge where not useful - is somehow disappointing for such a great hotel. The room was fine but nothing special as could be expected here. We stayed once in the Venitian and had a wonderful suprise while entering our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine Ca

Pillows and mattress terrible

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Still beautiful
Cons: Coktels ..my family spent a lot of money gamble and the coktels take forever an hour...
Location: I like the Hyndi
I got sick and the Houskeper was very helpful....she really help me...very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

BELLA Bellagio

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms and casino were great
Cons: The prices of cocktails by the pool were too expensive. Didn't drink too much in hotel because of the prices and so we went for drinks on the blvd.
Location: Walked on Vegas blvd. David Copperfield show. Enjoyed the other casinos and hotel shops.
Absolutely amazing Hotel was beautiful and clean. The rooms were comfortable.