Ratings based on 4,818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great stay. The property was beautiful and the staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Central location to the strip, where you want to b

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff. In the heart of the strip.
Location: Close proximity to everything.
Nice hotel and close proximity to everything. Only draw backs I found were no coffee machine in the room and there wasn't a complimentary fridge. I pay much less at other chains that have coffee makers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Amazing hotel, everything is great.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Beautiful lobby, great rooms , very good service, delicious restaurants and a huge casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Loved almost everything about it, only complaint was I did not get a view of the strip and to me it is important. Could have asked to be switched but I didn't so I guess I'm the only one to blame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great central location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Myself and 7 other friends stayed at the Bellagio for our 40th birthday's. Great location, clean and roomy rooms & friendly staff made for a great vacation. I might suggest the Rio also. We visited it for a show and were very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good location. Good food and rice room. Glad to stay in Bellegio. The money spent in Bellegio is worthy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley, CA

Beautiful hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Just an all around fabulous experience in Vegas, and the hotel really made the trip. We received a free upgrade to a room with the view of the fountain and the strip - the in-room soundtrack is amazing. Staff were always great, and room service was right on time. Cozy, spacious rooms. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not as much as I expected

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The amenities like restaurants and lounges, along with the proximity to the Cirque de Soleil show "O"
Cons: The rates for the standard room could be more realistic.
Location: Close proximity to the Forum Shops at Caesar's which is only across the street. The accessible tram to Aria and Monte Carlo made casino jumping easy
I have been to Vegas a few times in my life and have stayed at a different hotel each time. This year, for a business trip, I decided to stay at the Bellagio due to its proximity to the hotel where an event was held. The front desk needs to be addressed. There will several lines that simply began with no real direction. Fortunately, I noticed a new line forming and was dealt with quite quickly, but for a hotel of this caliber, the check-in process has to be smooth and for many in that line, I could tell it wasn't. The room was OK, but as noted in the title, not as much as I expected. It was pleasant and clean. No indication of issues with repair and everything was functional. It was all very basic for a Bellagio room. Now, having stayed at the Venetian with a very comparable rate on my last stay, I have to say I was not impressed with the room at all. The property as a whole is superb. The selection of restaurants and lounges will satisfy the most demanding customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, Ontario Canada

Perfect location to get to everything!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: No disappointment. was as advertised.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was a central locaton to all requirements. Pretty much in the middle of everything
Had a great time. Hotel is as advetised, no surprises. Upgrade to fountain view was worth it. Rooms were large, clean and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice clean hotel . The personnel is helpfull

Posted Nov 24, 2014
we were able to check in before 3 o'clock. It was clean at any time. the restaurants are glamour and pricy. the buffet was very good