Ratings based on 3,653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Check in takes way too long.
We came here for a wedding at the Bellagio. It was lovely and overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We are taking about Bellagio, so EVERYTHING was fantastic! Every single hotel staff we encountered had superior customer service and was very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent hotel with outstanding view

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The view of the strip
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the heart of the strip
First time at the Bellagio. Excellent staff, food and the bed was extremely out of this world. The view was awesome. We had the deluxe fountain view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Expensive dining

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent facilities ,very clean.
Cons: Cannot fault it.
Location: Very convenient for the strip, you have everything nearby.
What can you say, stunning hotel only whinge very expensive if you dine there, which i suppose you should expect but a bit out of my price range, we normally do self catering hols this was a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cabanas are a bit pricey and staff could be friendlier.
Location: It's right on thr strip so everything there is walking distance. Do take a taxi and have a stroll downtown as well - see Fremont street...
Everything was perfect except i expected the staff to be a bit friendlier. Also takes too long to get a drink in the casino area even if only a hand full of people is there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Had a great time. Hotel and personnel, all I was very happy with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottstown, PA

Perfect spot on the Strip!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I spent five nights and it was great, great pools, buffet and restaurants in the hotel have great food. and the staff is top of the line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

4 days of absolute bliss. A great experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: A total perfect holiday
Cons: My wife would like the facility to make tea in the morning. I enjoyed your coffee 'Americano' nearly as hood as I make!!
Location: Didn't go to far but getting out of Vagas on the Sunday morning was HELL,!!
This trip was on my bucket list ( having cancer) and I enjoyed every minute. Can't understand how anyone rates it low to produce a rating of 4.6. We come from Australia and appreciate the good things in life. As we say " good on yer mate"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything is up to standard, only disappointment are resort fees of 25$ US per day (of course no one mention that) and we got charged for refreshment 6.95$ and never used anything from the room. That is not the way to do business you could ask for little donation instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upper ringadingadong

Bellagio is huge

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Arriving at 8pm on the Saturday night after the 4th of July, the queue to check in was longer than it should have been. We soon discovered that the 2 queen bed room we had booked had sold out, but we would be compensated with an upgrade to a suite with a rollaway bed ( the rollaway made it to our room before we did ). The suite was very nice, but the rollaway was hardly comparable to a queen bed. Ordering room service later, it was a huge shock to discover that it was cash only when it arrived! Checking out at 9am Sunday morning was equally as chaotic as checking in, save for the staff member with the IPad trying to streamline the procedure.