Ratings based on 4,775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b. calgary slberta canada

Nice fountain view very clean room

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was awesome the Highroller was great Hotel strip lots of folks nice people to meet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MA

4 Days in Vegas

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms were excellent and quiet !
Cons: A few more choices to sit and have a cocktail not in the casino.
Location: In the middle of the strip - perfect location for everything
Beautiful hotel, great rooms very accommodating staff - not a thing wrong !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly. Go see the show " O" as it is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, UK

Pure luxury

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We stayed in the Bellagio suite for one week. I'd write about the bad points, but there aren't any I can think of! It is expensive, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire england

Fantastic hotel. Bang in the centre for everythin.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The room and hotel decor was wonderful.
Cons: The drinks are very expensive.
Location: The hotel is close to all the best themed hotels and shows
Loved vegas. I went to do the marathon but due to poor organisation I missed the split point and ended up only doing the half marathon. I was devastated but I didn't let it spoil my holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly & very convenient.
Cons: So far, nothing.
Location: Shopping, food & shows.
Hotel is located in the centre of the strip so it is very convenient to visit adjacent facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Lovely elegant hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The decor and elegance - lots of restaurants to choose from as well.The hotel is also well situated on the strip
Cons: Housekeeping!
Location: Well situated with easy access to most of the other hotels
I have stayed in the Bellagio before, and love this hotel with it's large choice of amenities, and elegant ambience. However, we were given a back room on the 6th floor with a very disappointing view. Guess that is the luck of the draw, and as one does not spend too much time in the bedroom (which was beautifully appointed), I overlooked that. My chief complaint though was that our room was not cleaned at all during the 2 nights we spent there. Housekeeping did knock once on the door just as we were about to have a nap (in our unmade bed), but in all the extensive hours we were out of the room, no-one cleaned it or made the bed etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PEI

Smoking in public places

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: It's elegance and luxury
Cons: Limit or designate smoking areas
Location: In the center of the strip. Ideal location
All public places allowed smoking even cigars. The smokers took full advantage and showed no consideration towards others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

A very comfortable Hotel, beautiful entrance,Lobby

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: can't think of anythink
Location: A little walk and one could shop, eat or whatever
I have stayed in many of the Hotels on the strip, I found the Hotel everybit as good as the others. Room was very nice, and the water feature from my room very nice....I will stay here the next time, Restaurants excellent staff great everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Angeles, WA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The conservatory, the location, and the fountain.
Cons: Lower the food and minibar prices.
Location: Nice and centrally located so we could walk North or South and see quite a bit.
The hotel was great and the staff very friendly and helpful. The food was a little expensive for our tastes, but overall it was a great experience.