Ratings based on 6,561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Beautiful hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We were overwhelmed from the moment we stepped into the luxurious lobby. The room was spacious and spotless. Beautiful views of the strip and their amazing water show. Only downfall was having to walk through smokey casino to get to the elevators!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Wonderful, with the best view on the strip

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Make sure to get the fountain view! It's just awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vegas

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The hotel was very nice and well decorated. The views are great and the staff is always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Just okay for the price.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping service
Location: Grand Canyon West
Positives: Valet service, Lobby, Cafe, Garden, Shops Negative: Show - overrated, Casino tables empty, Housekeeping poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great center location on the Vegas Strip

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Great center location on the Vegas Strip. Furnishings were lovely. Food options were very good including the quality of the buffet.
Cons: Ventilation, ventilation, ventilation in the casino area was horrible. Walked through other casinos that didn't seem as bad.
Location: Centrally located on the strip. Lovely pools and spa on siWe were there for the builder's show. Plenty of show options in area.
The hotel room was very nice. Nice sheets, large bath, appreciated the large, deep tub and separate shower. BUT, you are forced to walk through the very smokey casino to get from one point to another. Didn't mind the walk as much as the smoke toxins one is forced to breathe. They definitely need better ventilation. I saw several people walk through the casino area covering their noses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: open coffee stand up before 6am by the elevators to the main tower
great stay during convention. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Nice hotel center of The Strip.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: everything was good
Cons: possible needing to update as whilst staying there we went to a few newer hotels .
Location: visit some of the nearby hotels and see some of the shows that are nearby
short stay and everything close by made it easy to get everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Proper accommodations for the business traveler...

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Speedy check in- no nonsense, grand decor of the hotel, upscale, cleanliness and courtesy of staff...
Cons: All is quite acceptable..
Location: Unknown was on business
With 30+ years of global professional travel experience, I found Bellagio a positively perfect location from which to conduct business in LAS....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Smoke filled hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: No smoking. Lower prices Nicer people
I could not wait to leave. The casino fills the first floor with smoke, and the restaurants smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

hotel review

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great hotel presentation, buffet needs improvement (Caesars much better), non smoking room had constant stale smoke smell, and noisy from faulty plumbing fixtures. Overall elegant and clean. Was there for IBS Show, will try Pallazo next time.