Ratings based on 6,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vegas

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The hotel was very nice and well decorated. The views are great and the staff is always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Just okay for the price.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping service
Location: Grand Canyon West
Positives: Valet service, Lobby, Cafe, Garden, Shops Negative: Show - overrated, Casino tables empty, Housekeeping poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: open coffee stand up before 6am by the elevators to the main tower
great stay during convention. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Nice hotel center of The Strip.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: everything was good
Cons: possible needing to update as whilst staying there we went to a few newer hotels .
Location: visit some of the nearby hotels and see some of the shows that are nearby
short stay and everything close by made it easy to get everywhere
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Smoke filled hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: No smoking. Lower prices Nicer people
I could not wait to leave. The casino fills the first floor with smoke, and the restaurants smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

hotel review

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great hotel presentation, buffet needs improvement (Caesars much better), non smoking room had constant stale smoke smell, and noisy from faulty plumbing fixtures. Overall elegant and clean. Was there for IBS Show, will try Pallazo next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time in Vegas

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff along with the lovely flowers.
1st time in Vegas and because of the Bellagio i will definitely be coming back. An experience i will always remember
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Went for a conference, all staff from front desk to the spa and cafe were helpful, polite and pleasant. Very accommodating of requests!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Getting dated and overbooked

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We paid for a deluxe fountain view room and they overbooked. We were pushed around at checkin by staff. Finally we received a room, with a $75 credit, the sink was clogged and the beds are so dated you can feel the separation in the king mattresses under the center of the bed. Sinfully overpriced for what is available in Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We found papers in the closet that where not removed. The closet is not large enough and is not conveniently located. They do not place water in the rooms at night as done by all other Hotels that We have visited. The elevators to the rooms are too far from the reception desk.