Ratings based on 4,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel right in the middle of the Strip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Vegas is a must do.. It never sleeps we renewed our wedding vows at Viva Las Vegas Chapel. We did not do a lot of gambling but there is so much to do great fountain show at Bellagio. Recommend the High Roller Ferrris Ride and indoor Gondola ride at the Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Best holiday yet

Posted Sep 29, 2014
felt like royalty, even though the hotel was extremely busy, the layout, staff and size made the hotel feel personal, friendly and cosy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great experience and service. 1st rate attitude and style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Location for a Wedding!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Loved the location. This is a luxurious hotel, beautiful rooms that are big and comfortable. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing! Keep up the good work!
Location: Close to the new High Roller Ferris Wheel at the Linq (don't miss it!) Location is great in the center of the strip.
We attended our daughter's wedding and it was wonderful! The Terrace was a beautiful location, and we will have many wonderful memories. Enjoyed dinner at Sensi and really impressed our guests. Superb! The fountain show is spectacular! We enjoyed every minute of our time at Bellagio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
the casino is great and clean! and the hotel is right in the middle of the strip, so it's convenient to get to anywhere you wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

In Middle of the Strip

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Middle of the Strip
Cons: No Smoking
Nice big hotel in the middle of the strip, very very busy and thought it might have been a bit more modern but overall good stay. Really nice big room and lovely comfortable beds. No coffee or tea facilities in the room so they make you either get room service (hugely expensive) or to go down to the Hotel coffee shop, which is very average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Central Strip

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort.
Location: Whole Strip
Very very comfortable hotel! Check in was efficient and,despite another review criticising it,we were warned by reception that the minibar was weight sensitive.She advised us to use the ice bucket to cool our own drinks. Food in restaurants was more than in cheaper hotels but you expect this from a good hotel and you don't have to eat here! Another review critised other people walking round to see the amazing displaysin the lobby and conservatory- most people do this to see the different hotels in Vegas! OK, it is expensive but you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb all round hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel would throughly recommend it. Ideal location and immaculate throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Best in Vegas!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Awesome place to stay, close to everything it's smack in the middle of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ohio

THE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Yes, stop playing Katy Perry at the pool
Location: You are in the middle of all thats happening.
The Bellagio is the best on the strip. The staff and the decore is tops. You may pay a few extra dollars but it is worth the money. Our 9th year!