Ratings based on 6,874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Un hotel muy bonito

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Muy cerca del cesar palace , fuente maravillosa , y el shopping a un lado . Bien !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was excellent. The hotel was beautiful and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Heaven

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No improvement necessary at this time.
Location: Bellagio is located with accessibility to everything.
The Bellagio is heaven here on earth..... really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional but warm and the hotel is just amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: it was very quiet. didn't hear any of the neighbors. there were no children or obnoxious drunk guests running up and down the hall at all hours.
Cons: not much to change except maybe the color scheme of the room. blue is not very elegant
great over all experience. would stay here again. the buffet was super. enjoyed playing here. not many obnoxious people at this resort. I've stayed at just about all of them now, and this was the best experience. fast check in. courteous. fast check out. only complaint was the weather was cold, but not much you can do about that at this time of the year. will most likely go back in august when the weather is really hot so I can try out the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, central location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean rooms. Centrally located on strip. Beautiful views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila.,Pa.

pretty hotel beautifully decorated

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: plenty of restaurants and shopping
Cons: they need to check the rooms before assigning them to guests and faster response times when there are complaints
Location: very centrally located
my stay started off bad ,I complained that there was debris on the carpet near the bed ,if wasn't taken care of till I complained three times and two hours later, also upon entering the room the bathroom lights were not working that took 45 minutes to rectify
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, Canada

Nice hotel. Centrally located!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The service and the quality of the hotel.
Cons: I would like to see smacking band at the tables. Perhaps separate the smokers from non-smokers.
Location: Centrally located, a bit too congested.
Great customer service. One noteable experience was after checking out we stored our luggage. The women I think her name was Michelle was very friendly and helpful. Not only were we able to store our lugage effortlessly but our cab was reserved at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Canada

Very nice hotel for a long weekend.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything you want is within the hotel.
Cons: They allow smoking in the casino, therefore air quality is poor.
Location: Great food from takeout to fine dining, shopping, shows.
Flew in on Friday morning, and left Sunday afternoon. We stayed in the Salon Suite, very nice. Went to "O" - amazing show. Restaurant food & service were very good. Checked out the shops and other hotels. Saw Jersey Boys -- entertaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC, KS

Beautiful view of the fountains

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful to look at, friendly and helpful staff, fountain show is amazing.
Location: The "O" show was spectacular!
Our trip was wonderful. The hotel and fountains were beautiful. The food from Bellagio Café was excellent. Looking forward to another trip in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Grand slam

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was absolutely amazing I'd recommend it to everyone to experience it over and over again