Ratings based on 4,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent, everything you need .

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Excellent hotel with everything you need under one roof. Great facilities and staff. Probably the best casino in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Pittsburgh

Beautiful Bellagio!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel staff was the most impressive part of my Bellagio experience. They offered impeccable service and professionalism with friendliness. The accommodations were lovely and clean. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Can't judge a book by its cover.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Rooms very nice and clean
Cons: Employees at hotel needs classes in cultural diversity.
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were nice and very clean. We booked two rooms. One had a view of the fountains. We ordered a beautiful cake from the bakery for my daughters 21st birthday. While shopping, one store employee was blocking the entrance and I was advised that I could not afford a shirt from the store. When we were leaving, I went down stairs to get a cart to bring our luggage down. I was told to go outside to get a cart from the person that was standing near the check out lines. I went outside, and was ignored by the Bell Hops or what ever they are called. Three of them were standing around talking to each other, I was first in line but they would walk up to people that stood behind me. I asked the third bell hop, why are you not helping me when I was first in line. He said, you did not ask us too. The people behind me did not ask them too either. As I explained, when I filed my complaint. It does not matter what I look like, what race I am, or if I have a handicap. All costumers (guest) should be treated the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Would stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nothing to complain about really, great stay the staff were excellent but some food and drink prices on the higher side of reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice but not sure if I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It is absolutely beautiful
Cons: I think the amenities are very expensive even for a cup of coffee and should be included in your stay
Our stay was very nice and the hotel is fantastic. It is quite expensive but a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Very n ice hotel with excellent services, and perf

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The location and the elegance.
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: This Bellagio hotel is perfectly located on the strip and you can walk to every single hotel in just minutes. It was a wonderful vacation for us.
We spent 4 wonderful days in a wonderful hotel. I will absolutely recommend to all our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not up to our expectations

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very disappointed with expedia. Not what was presented on line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: All of it and the food was out of this world Excellent xxx
Cons: None you have everything you need
Location: Everything was near by
We had a lovely stay the hotel was excellent and the food was out of this world would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the experience!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Always wanted to stay at the Bellagio and it was a very nice experience. Beautiful lobby and garden. Only negative was we were in the second, newer building overlooking a parking lot but access was pretty quick to lobby area.