Ratings based on 3,756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Excellent hotel, top notch

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything down to the curtains, that how much.
Cons: I am being picky but the bathroom had mould in the shower and the toilet could of also been cleaner.
Location: It was totally perfect as far as location, it was in the middle of everything which made it easier to access other exciting areas that Vegas has.
Our breath was taken away by the d├ęcor and layout of the reception area. It was warm inviting and, well simply amazing. The staff were professional and courteous. Our room was spacious and comfortable and for such a large hotel quiet. We all miss it dearly. The buffet is a must!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel with very well trained staff.
Cons: Really no complaints except for the cost of meals.
Location: Cirque du Soleil "O"
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel to see the Cirque du Soleil "O" but be warned it is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The Buffet in the Buffet restaurant for Breakfast, lunch or dinner was excellent. All you can eat for a reasonable price.
The hotel is just great. We had a very good experience.It is also centrally located. The fountain show is worth watching.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 26, 2014
To wait in line to check in and out when you have paid that much is a stretch. Less attention to the gambling more to guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still a great hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We have been staying here for many years. Bellagio is still one of the best hotels on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Amazing 5 days !! Hotel and staff were excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iran

True Five Star experience

Posted Jul 25, 2014
It was a superb experience and a lovely stay. We had great time in Vegas overall but the main reason was Bellagio Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Nice location on the strip. My only complaints are there was not a coffee maker in the room and the check-in line was long and moved slowly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario. Canada

Bellagio a beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Good location on the Vegas Strip. The rooms were huge and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the fountain displays.
Cons: Evening entertainment was lacking. There were two piano players playing older music. Other hotels were hopping with bands playing.
Location: Great location. Fountain displays set to music that are amazing.
The Bellagio is a lovely hotel with great rooms that provide luxury to travellers. Most of the staff were very helpful. Beware of opening that mini bar because you are charged as soon as the door is opened. Pool area is amazing but bar service is very expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Had our room broken into on first night

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff.
We booked three nights at the Bellagio to celebrate our first anniversary. The first thing we did when we arrived was to books tickets to see "O" which is held at the hotel. We left our room about 10 minutes before the 10:00 pm show and went back up to the room right after the show ended. As soon as we entered the room we noticed there were lights on that we hadn't turned on. I went to my bag to discover we had my cash stolen. Thankfully my husband had all of his cash on him. Security took a report but it's 6 days later and we still haven't heard from them. Management never contacted us. Super disappointing.