Ratings based on 7,842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent, elegant hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Beautiful in every way. Room clean and comfortable, pools quite nice (they should pump up the music though), staff helpful and friendly. Great restaurants. Beautiful interior design, architecture and decor . Room for improvement in the checking process to cut the waiting time, checking out was a breeze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

One of our best holidays ever!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean and very well run. The staff were friendly and efficient. There were enough sunbeds around the pools for everyone with towels provided.
Cons: Shame there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room rather than just the mini-bar. I missed my morning tea and the cafe was 10 mins walk away
Location: Watch the fountains! Well placed on the Strip with plenty of other hotels & restaurants nearby. Within easy reach of the airport without being noisy.
Stayed at the Bellagio for six nights for a joint celebration for my husband's 60th birthday and our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful, magical time in Las Vegas. The hotel was clean and very well run, the staff were friendly and efficient. We took a helicopter ride to have breakfast in the Grand Canyon and took in a show. Everything was just wonderful. The fountains were brilliant to see! We had a special celebration meal in the Prime Restaurant in the Bellagio - well worth it - the steak was divine. The weather played it's part too - lovely and hot at the end of May and so we were able to spend time by the pools. There were plenty of queues but they were well managed so waiting times were minimal. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our week away - it was such a relaxing time and an experience not to be missed. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Clean and large room with a beautiful decor. Great views of the the city lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Excellent location & facilities. Close to the center of the strip and other desirable casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress, CA

Center of the strip

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Leave your car in the lot. Hotel is situated close to many of the newer hotels e.g. Aria, Vdara, etc. A bit on the expense side but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queensland

Beautiful hotel close to the strip

Posted May 30, 2015
Our stay at bellagio was amazing a beautiful hotel in the heart of the strip we would stay again , only downside we were honeymooners and didn't get anything extra from the hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Excellent hotel in the centre strip

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Loved the pool area and the room. For such a large and busy hotel, the rooms were very comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Lower the prices for food and beverages.
Location: The location was amazing. It's right in the centre of the strip and close to everything, including reasonably priced restaurants and shops.
My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Bellagio. We loved almost everything about the hotel, especially the pool area. Things can get a little pricey so you do have to pay attention to your purchases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu

Many a visits but first time staying

Posted May 30, 2015
With its reputation, much was to be expected. The only thing that really frustrated us is that unless you are gambling at a table, the waitresses are impossible to find. We enjoyed our stay. If we stay here again, we will simply gamble somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reseña

Posted May 30, 2015
El hotel esta muy padre, la única queja seria que tuvimos 3 días sin que limpiaran nuestro cuarto. Los de concierge se portaron excelente, me ayudaron enormemente a organizar la habitación para pedirle matrimonio a mi novia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alameda, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice stay but for the shower drain, drain was slow.