Ratings based on 6,586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

The best hotel, almost.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bellagio is the hotel of my preference. It is not my first stay there, and the hotel doesn't disappoint. My only two minor problems with it are the need to make a long walk through smoking casino to get to the room and very noisy toilets in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rolling Hills Estates, Ca

Little disappointed with the Concierge..

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The Spa.. the staff was great too. We went all three days - $29 per day was totally worth it.
Cons: The Concierge service to the hotel guests should be better with the restaurant reservations. The tubs and showers in guest rooms look outdated.
Location: The bridge to the Ceasars was very convenient.
Without a dinner reservation at the Prime Steakhouse which we wanted to try for the first time, I called the Concierge in the afternoon for some help. After few minutes, the concierge person basically said the earliest table for two would be at 9:30 or 10:00. While disappointed, I called the restaurant directly to reserve for the following day and I was able to reserve a table for that day. If the Concierge wouldn't help the guest staying at the hotel, what good is it to actually stay there?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
we stayed there for 3 nights, we loved it, a little pricey but it was worth it... cirque di soliel show is amazy!!!,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The grandeur and the location
Location: Go into any of the hotels on the strip and you will see something different they are all like the size of small towns!
We had a fountain view room wow what a view ! Room was lovely although was very late to get our room cleaned one day still not done at 4pm takes a long time to check in but staff are great and nothing seems too much trouble some areas looking a little run down but I'm just being very picky ,one thing I would have liked is tea and coffee making facilities in room but I think that's a british thing and it was quite easy to go and get a coffee from one of the cafes in the hotel would I stay here again , oh yes but will have to save up first !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Classy Hotel on strip !

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bellagio still delivers after all these years. Excellent classy rooms. Huge elegant bathroom with huge shower. Although my bed was a little lumpy. It's ok vegas not place where one gets sleep anyways! Highly recommended !!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Not worth the money spent!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: great location and loved the fountains! Cons: The hotel is just dated. The staff was not very helpful but the worst part I actually got attitude from a waitress at the piano bar! I rather stay at another hotel and spend less money! I visited other hotels that seemed to be a better choice for our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

First class hotel mainly because of the fountains

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location and fountains
Cons: Room very noisy
Location: Walk to everything. Check out the High Roller just at sunset.
We stayed at the Bellagio for 1 week ....great spa , great facilities. Unfortunately, although we had booked a premium room, we could hear everything that was going on in the adjoining room. When we called security to ask the next door guests to turn down the TV late one night it took over 30 minutes and two phone calls for a response. Maybe the Wynn would be a better choice. L and B, Toronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central of city

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Facilities , O,shows , water show in front of hotel
For me and short staying was very good hotel Surely if I comeback again will choose it,and also Recommend it to my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB Canada

One of the top hotels which is why we booked it...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Our Rooms were lovely and the Casino was fine. Enjoyed the w/e buffet breakfast/lunch.
Cons: Not to leave people standing in line who have a reservation.More knowledgeable staff,More bars and restaurants. Caring staff.
Location: We enjoyed the proximity to other venues within walking distance. And sightseeing was wonderful.
The rooms were lovely and taken care of nicely. As for the rest of the resort we found it frustrating wherever we went to get help or answers. We booked a reservation for dinner as we were celebrating one birthday in our party of 4. We do not expect when we make a reservation to stand in a long line outside the restaurant (Olive's) before we could be seated (at least 20 minutes).We then proceeded to Hydes Bar & Nightclub-& what an nightmare that was.One gal who worked there told us we could go to the outdoor bar which is what we wanted & we were told the NIght Club did not open until 10:30 -we had no problem with that as we wanted to go to the outside bar.We then proceeded to go to the door & a fellow who worked there kind of yelled at us saying no no you cannot go in there the Nightclub does not open until 10:30 - we explained we just wanted to go to the outside bar - he said no you cannot do that very rudely. So we asked another person in the Casino that the only other two bars were the one by the front lobby and one that was down closer to the Casino.We tried both and could not get seats & were not allowed in to stand and told it could be hours until there were seats available. We were absolutely astonished at the responses we got - we were two couples that included a lawyer and one who owned his own company and we had never ever been in a hotel that obviously did not have enough bars,restaurants and really did not care about us.We were very disappointed in your resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hyderabad

Good location, right on the strip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Good ambience, but not so friendly staff.had asked for a twin room @ booking time, but they never provided in a weeks stay.