Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Tyrone Northern Ireland

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Comfortable clean hotel. Great location for airport. We had early morning flight the hotel shuttle picked us up at 5am. Enjoyable one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

OK, if water worked.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Communication of problems with guests.
Location: We used a rental to get around. Not sure if hotel shuttle ran anywhere besides airport.
Had two separate overnight visits within same week. Each time there was a problem with the water. At first, the shower ran hot, then cold. The second time, the water was off when we woke up to take a shower and leave for the airport. The desk clerk told us that a pipe had burst. I guess that was why there was no ice in the ice machine on the first floor as well as fan blocking the pathway near the ice machine. The staff was fine and allowed us to check in about an hour early. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from naples,fl

if you dont need to gamble while in LV

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: room size
clean, comfortable, near to most attractions in LV. Will return if back to LV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: There was a pool and free breakfast. Also, there was a shuttle to the airport from the hotel.
Cons: A/C in the room was loud.
Location: It son the Paradise road, very close the the MCCarran Airport.
The room was very clean. Friendly staff. There was a pool and free breakfast. Also, there was a shuttle to the airport from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It's very closed to airport and not far than sprit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed two separate days, coming into and leaving out of Vegas. First time shower alternated between hot and cold. Complimentary breakfast was ok with waffles, but no meat. Second stay, there was no water in the morning because of a burst pipe. Water came on sporadically enough to take a cold shower before leaving for the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muhammad from Toronto, Ontario

Hotel facilities

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Neat and clean place with extended hours for breakfast and shuttle service. I would recommend this hotel to every one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Everything but the super-soft beds.
Cons: Firmer mattresses.
Location: A great place to stay if you need to be close to the airport. Also a great location if you want to be near the strip but not on the strip.
Everything was very clean and the staff was professional and friendly. Being located between the strip and the airport was perfect for us. The breakfast was also nice - good selection, clean serving area. There was a bit of a problem when we first checked in. We reserved a room with 2 queens but were given a king room instead which was an irritant since we didn't arrive until late and we were very tired. But the gentleman at the front desk quickly got us into a 2-queen room. Our only complaint was that the beds were way too soft for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

good place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
inexpensive, good value. the beds are good and nice new sheets. close to airport. if you are looking for a remote place not! on the strip then this is great for you. if you want to be close to the strip you have to have a car otherwise it is too far to walk. there is a bus stop across the street, the public bus comes frequently and it costs 2 dollars per person no matter what length you are taking. breakfast is really nice. no meat, but hard boiled eggs, waffles, etc. pool is not like in the huge hotels, but private and nice. airport shuttle is ok, you will have to wait. we didn't find them at first so they found us..Juan, the receptionist was really nice and understanding when having an issue and the manager is nice as well. I'd recommend this place especially if you have a car. then it's perfect! like I said it is a lil' far from the strip and nightlife though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to the airport

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was comfortable and it's great that they provide free simple breakfast for guests. Ideal for guests who are looking for just a one night stay before heading to the airport. There is also free airport shuttle provided by the hotel, except that if your flight happens to arrive after 10.30pm, you will have to take a cab over.