Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City

Very convenient location if just passing through!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient, quiet
Cons: All good
Location: We were bumped from a flight, so only spent 6 hours there, but it was great to be transported to our room from the airport so quickly
James at the front desk was amazing! Not only did he help my family with a last minute booking (we were bumped from our flight), he got us a great, clean, quiet room. The next morning, when my daughter left her cell phone in the room, he and the wonderful driver got it back to us before we finished checking in for our flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport & free shuttle

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport
Clean room, staff loaned us one of their personal cell chargers when we were stuck. Didn't try the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Reasonably priced, comfortable accommodation

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: We were in transit, so the hotel was perfect for our overnight stay.
Location: A taxi cost $18 to get from the airport to the hotel at 2 am. The paid hotel shuttle would have taken us over an hour to get there and cost the same.
We arrived at 2 am and were tired but relieved that the check-in process was quick and painless. The hotel has had recent renovations so was very clean. There were a lot of little extras in the room like coffee, a refrigerator and a microwave, as well as little toiletry items beyond shampoo and soap. Breakfast had a number of choices including fruit, do it yourself waffles, cold boiled eggs, cereal, muffins, danishes, toast, yogurt and cottage cheese. The small dining area was pleasant for a sit down breakfast. The coffee was excellent! Check out was again quick and painless and the complimentary shuttle was great to take us back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico

Very economic and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, cheap price for good quality.
Cons: A little more variety in breakfast.
Location: Las Vegas Strip (all the casinos), some malls and small grocery shops, some gun shops, near Las vegas heart but at a comfortable distance.
Regarding the sound by the airport, we arrived at sunday during the afternoon, some noise but not great enought to affect sleep or use earplugs. The following days were very relaxing and very little airport movement. Room was clean and it helped the minifridge. We attended a congress and hotel was near it. A great option for short budget but with good quality. Breakfast was generally good, well it needed more variety but for a quick start it is a good option. Internet is somewhat slow but only very few times. We used for email and web research. I recomend it in general.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Clean and affordable.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Room was clean. Beds comfortable.
Cons: Housekeeping staff should be more quiet. During my stay, they were talking and laughing loudly on 2nd floor early Sunday AM!
Location: Location was quick drive to Las Vegas Strip and across the street from UNLV.
Check-in was quick and desk clerk very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast food was not of great quality. Probably won't stay there again since we did experience flight noise early Sunday AM along with noisy housekeeping staff. Very close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Other than the closeness to the airport I would no

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: closeness to the airport.
Cons: You need to remodel this one before it becomes no better than a super 8! Also bathroom too dark! Lamp in room not working or bulb burned out.
Location: Go to airport. The strip is close but not in walking distance, but that's a good thing
Needs to be remodeled. Needs a better organized breakfast area. Actually very slim picking for an BW that should be a big money earnings for so much business with the airport and the Strip close by. Our flight came in on Thursday and we had the shuttle pick us up with no problem but on Friday I heard people being told that shuttle broke down and if they would bring taxi receipt they would be reimbursed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis CA

Posted Oct 11, 2014
very convenient hotel very close to airport. Took 10minutes to reach rental car return. Staff gave an excellent recommendation for dinner restaurant. Would definitely stay there again when looking for a hotel close to airport and Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The only thing we could find to complain about was the bed pillows- they were just too big. Otherwise, a very clean, well run facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Wonderful place.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Excellent room. Helpful staff. Had to leave on an early flight so left hotel at 5:00 on free shuttle. Staff packed a bag breakfast which was ordered the previous evening. Receptionist helped us order in a pizza the evening before as we arrived late. Friendly staff made the last day of our holidays memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nothing fancy but the rooms were recently re-done and very comfortable, clean, etc. Just what I was looking for ...no stumbling through a huge casino with all your luggage, car parked right outside...