Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location, no resort fees, fridge, coffee machine, $1 beer (MIchelob Lager or Light - great beer), small hotel, easy to go up and down to your room
Cons: Room was clean, but we did get stained towels twice - clean but stained. The carpets on the stairs are way beyond their prime, elevator too old.
Location: Location is absolutely great in the middle of the strip, short walk to Walgreen for basic stuff, easy access to major hotels and restaurants
First time visit to Las Vegas, the reason we selected Best Western (5 nights) was because of the reviews and we were generally quite satisfied of the whole experience. It's great to go up to your room from the casino without having to take the elevator to the 50th floor. We were on the top floor (4th), very quiet. Hotel location is very convenient, in the middle of the strip, you can walk to any major casino or take the bus called Deuce. Felt very safe to walk around any time of day or night. Great casino promotion (your first $20 lost is rebated - make sure you get a card from the casino staff) Food on the premises is convenient and good, and the fact you can have a sandwich or hot chicken wings or a foot-long hot dog with couple $1 beers, it's just great. Walgreen is a short walk for basic stuff (water, sandwich meats, bread etc), Macdonalds next door is convenient, but the Mexican Grill was awful. Worse burrito I ever had, wouldn't give the so called "beef" to my dog. Denny's and Outback restaurants were quite good. We loved the coffee/tea machine, very nice coffee and very convenient. I asked the staff for more coffee ... no problem. Also having a small fridge was great and of course no resort fees. We took Sweetours bus to Grand Canyon ($107 pp) and Showtime shuttle bus to the airport ($7.50 pp) quite satisfied but Showtime bus showed up 10 min early. Weather in mid-May was surprising cool. Next time we visit Las Vegas we will go to the same hotel. It's a no brainer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Súper ubicado !!! Y económico la mejor opción definitivamente !! No es temático pero tiene buen casino, la comida es fast dios pero no hace falta mas se puede salir a buscar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilder Ky.

Posted May 15, 2015
I loved the fact that I could walk out of my room and be standing on the strip in one and a half minutes. The rooms where very clean with comfortable beds and great pillows. The room had a Kueric coffee maker and hair dryer and iron. Large flat screen tv with lots of channels. The location of this hotel was perfect for my wife and me and I will be returning and I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay stress free in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Rooms were clean and everything is right on the strip!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
I had no issues with my room but could not find lobby for check-in and the airport shutle could not find hotel drop off location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Aust.

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lifts
Location: Shops close by and plenty of places to get a feed.
Step outside and you are right in the middle of the action. Only trouble we had was with the out of date lifts which have no indication of which floor they are on. Lucky only four floors to this casino. Old but has been upgraded over the years and is comfortable with good size rooms with frig and coffee maker etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liechtenstein

Super Central am Strip

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Preiswert
Und nochmal weil auch in diesem Feld was stehen MUSS :-( Alles Bestens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted May 6, 2015
Excelente ubicación, limpio y cómodo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Basic accommodations in a great strip location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, price, amenities, staff
Cons: Pool was pretty basic and seemed like there was an unpleasant smell there. We didn't really have time to spend there anyway.
Location: Next door to Harrahs and Venetian/Pallazzo hotels. Across the street from Mirage with several restaurants onsite and within easy walking distance
Casino Royale is a great choice if you want a clean, quiet room in a great location right on the strip, without paying exorbitant resort fees or room rates. It is certainly nothing fancy, but our room appeared to have been renovated in the last few years, linens were of good quality and we had a small countertop with Keurig coffeemaker and small fridge. Once you leave the casino area via key-secured entry to hotel area, you really can't hear any noise from the casino or street area. Parking was free in the parking garage, and there were plenty of food options right in the hotel or close by. We had decent luck at the casino slots, and you can't beat $1 Michelob light or lager. I appreciated the free wi-fi, and I really appreciated not paying $20-$30/night for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

位置好!性价比高!

Posted May 3, 2015
酒店位置很好!在Strip大街上,隔壁是威尼斯人,离各大酒店距离都较近!员工很热情,服务好!酒店不大,设施一般,但干净整洁,是一家性价比很高的酒店!值得推荐!