Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would return again

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everything was clean. Breakfast was good. Everyone was very friendly. Only complaint was bed was a little hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For our one night stop, it was great!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We we're welcomed warmly and each of our desires was met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was very comfortable and bed was great. Staff were very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton.california

Sleepless first night

Posted Jun 17, 2014
first night there were very loud banging on the walls untill about 4am. Next morning we were woken up to loud singing. The management should have paid better attention to what was going on. The rest of the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location,nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: little update
Location: stripe and airport
hotel was great,but spirit airlines I would not use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton ky

Very near several attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2014
the staff was friendly and helpful. the location was was great. Would recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was satisfactor the breakfast was great

Posted Jun 2, 2014
if I was invited back to the same area Nevada I would To the same hotel as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from St. George, UT

Great BW!!!!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: In a city that is off the Strip - great for spending night and moving on or if you are there to do business nearby. Great pet friendly!
Cons: Guests - This is a pet friendly hotel - so if you are going to bring your pet, respect this hotel by cleaning up after it and follow rules!!
Location: Some local casinos nearby.
Nice +BW hotel five miles off of Strip & Downtown on the way west to California. Comfortable room and very nice staff. Pet friendly. Had water problems, but fixed right away. Not many restaurants around, but found a great Sushi place in another neighborhood. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , easy to find and a very friendly staf

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel clean, extra pillows and very nice complimentary breakfast
Cons: Better dog walking area and more available garbage cans
Location: Easy access to freeway
Hotel was good but reservation was screwed up by expedia and the help line was of little help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Costa Mesa, CA

Excellent hotel and it's Smoke free!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Smoke free and beautiful
Cons: Parkign was small and we were relegated to a darker area.
Location: It's near Las Vegas and Valley Of Fire.
VERY nice hotel. Some free environment. Free American breakfast. Clean, new, what's not to like!