Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do in a pinch

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel was ok but not great. There was an issue with the shower head spraying water and the refrigerator clicking all night. There was also a distinct odor to the place. Breakfast was ok but nothing great. I would recommend the hotel if you're in a pinch or want to save some money. I was here for a funeral during a convention week so there was 't much available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel smells really fresh and inviting! The rooms were really clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, microwave and refrigerator, sample products...the friendly and helpful staff.
We were in Henderson for a business seminar so weren't at the hotel much other than sleeping and eating breakfast, but we were very satisfied with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they quickly responded to all of our requests. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again if we were to come back to that location. Breakfast at the hotel was a plus, we had to get up early and leave, so it was nice not to have to go someplace else and wait for service and food. It was very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Ca.

soccer tournament.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Location: 10 minutes from soccer complex (sports) Heritage park. The strip is 20 plus minutes depends on traffic.
we had a soccer tournament and this hotel was nearby. have been to many best western hotels , but this one was great. fairly new, clean facility and rooms, very helpful staff and the best breakfast of any of the "free" hotel breakfasts i have had. only complaint, i have not had a tv that small since i was a teenager, maybe 21 inches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

1 Night Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, newer hotel, nice staff, good breakfast
Cons: More parking
Location: Galleria Mall
Just stayed overnight but impressed. Newer looking hotel, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, and quiet. The surroundings within 1 mile radius not that great but about 2 miles away is the Galleria Mall which is a very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel is close to the Vegas strip but far away to

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: breakfast, size of rooms
Location: The Vegas strip, Boulder Dam
All personnel were excellent, especially the breakfast staff. They keep all food replaced. The manager has a smooth running establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice quiet location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Staff is very friendly and accommodating. They have a small pool and workout room. A great place to stay.
Cons: Cool down the workout room, several days it was too hot to workout.
Location: Not too far from Las Vegas.
Henderson is about 15min from Las Vegas and is a quiet town with a few small casinos. The Best Western here is a very clean, nice hotel. The breakfast is awesome with my favorite being omelet day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A hotel which is only a hotel in Las Vegas area

Posted Jan 14, 2015
If you do not want to stay at the casino hotels and need a clean hotel with acceptable breakfast then this hotel can be recommended. The prices are reasonable. Probably you will need a car if you are staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particular.
It was a great stay for us. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel was easy to find and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta canada

It was a great place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We checked in late and staff was great, helpful to all our needs. Complimentary breakfast was so good and I would stay there again.