Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from Philadelphia Pa

This is my second time staying here

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The desk clerk was great sorry d'not get his name but he told me he came from a other hotel in las vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristin from Texas

Great hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything! Not one complaint! Best hotel we've stayed at in a while.
Location: Close to Sunset Station and tons of food choices.
Upon check in we went to our room to discover that it smelled terribly of smoke and musty. I went back downstairs and we were immediately moved to a different room that was clean and fresh smelling. The manager never questioned it and apologized for the problem. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and the hotel was very clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable and we slept very well there. Glad we made the change from Excalibur after one night. If you are looking for a clean, quiet hotel off the strip this is a great choice! And you get a crib for free, at Excalibur it was $25 a night. I highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edscape from Dewey, AZ

Nice hotel when visiting Henderson for work.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Internet, price, clean
Cons: Additional Coffee in the room
Location: The hotel in an industrial area of Henderson which is fine for me since I was there for fork.
Clean, decent breakfast, Internet Speed was good, no slots so it was nice and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, especially for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything, except surrounding area. Be prepared to drive to find eating facilities.
Cons: Unfortunately nothing! you have to drive to find food.
Location: Industrial, downtrodden
Nice facility, good personnel, not the best area, no eating facilities within walking distance, industrial area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, staff were helpful and friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Quiet spot, good service, good proximity to diners and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuck from souther california

CLEAN ROOMS AND VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL STAFF .

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: the helpful front desk staff and room staff.
Cons: nothing but the attude of some staff in the kitchen.
Location: it is close to most places in vegas and directions were great by the staff.
ONLY HAd a problem with the nasty breakfast staffs affatude toward guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
great although surveys suck alot for petes sake more words more words more words
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location.....It Does Mean Something

Posted Apr 2, 2014
My first response when pulling off the Interstate and driving the additional 2 miles to the hotel were "Oh No!" The hotel is situated in a rather seedy and industrial area of Henderson. There are several old, run down and closed casinos around the area and we were kinda concerned. The room was fine but there was a rather noisy group of partiers three doors down. I had to have the front desk call them. Breakfast was ok. They offered several pastries as well as some form of potatoes, sausage and eggs everyday. There was also a waffle maker, but since everyone wanted that as well as I, there was a rather long wait. I gave up my last morning when I found out the gentleman in front of me was going to make 5 for his family. The pool was small, but quiet. We stayed mainly due to the hotel not having a "resort fee" and free hot breakfast. I do not, however, see how this Best Western could be considered a Plus hotel, except that it is newer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near UNLV Stadium

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Employee Friendliness, Nice Area
Cons: Breakfast system not really hospitable.
Location: Monster Jam Finals at Sam Boyd Stadium - March
Overall this is a very nice hotel in a nice area. Close to attractions without actually having to stay on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Nice experience. I will stay here again when I'm in town.