Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Fresh Clean Comfortable Value

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Location: Location is in commercial area...not on or near strip
Rooms are new, clean, comfortable. Staff is pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, room, friendly staff
Cons: Coffee is weak
Location: Away from the mad crowd in LV, but close enough if you want to visit
Comfortable, quiet, clean, accommodating. Everything a motel should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Stayed one night - Very comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015
On web page indicted a restaurant and bar - misleading only breakfast area no bar - had to leave hotel for supper. One of the reason I booked was for the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The location is not the best, but the accommodations were very nice. I was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Personel very helpful and friendly. Even helped me get food for my husband in the middle of the night. Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do in a pinch

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel was ok but not great. There was an issue with the shower head spraying water and the refrigerator clicking all night. There was also a distinct odor to the place. Breakfast was ok but nothing great. I would recommend the hotel if you're in a pinch or want to save some money. I was here for a funeral during a convention week so there was 't much available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel smells really fresh and inviting! The rooms were really clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, microwave and refrigerator, sample products...the friendly and helpful staff.
We were in Henderson for a business seminar so weren't at the hotel much other than sleeping and eating breakfast, but we were very satisfied with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they quickly responded to all of our requests. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again if we were to come back to that location. Breakfast at the hotel was a plus, we had to get up early and leave, so it was nice not to have to go someplace else and wait for service and food. It was very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Ca.

soccer tournament.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Location: 10 minutes from soccer complex (sports) Heritage park. The strip is 20 plus minutes depends on traffic.
we had a soccer tournament and this hotel was nearby. have been to many best western hotels , but this one was great. fairly new, clean facility and rooms, very helpful staff and the best breakfast of any of the "free" hotel breakfasts i have had. only complaint, i have not had a tv that small since i was a teenager, maybe 21 inches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

1 Night Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, newer hotel, nice staff, good breakfast
Cons: More parking
Location: Galleria Mall
Just stayed overnight but impressed. Newer looking hotel, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, and quiet. The surroundings within 1 mile radius not that great but about 2 miles away is the Galleria Mall which is a very nice area.