Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Cheap hotel in industrial area.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I was looking forward to staying here because of the good reviews. I was disappointed. When we got to our room, it smelled like cigarettes. The desk girl gave us another room. This one didn't smell but there were 2 bugs in the restroom that were alive and crawling around and a dead beetle by the window. The room was clean but they don't vacuum very well. You can see the dust line around the edge of the wall where the vacuum can't reach. So that grossed me out. The dead beetle by the window was still there when we left so that proves my point. The breakfast was OK but it was free so that is good. The front desk staff were very nice. I will say the bathroom was clean without the bugs. We just sucked it up because it was cheap and we were not there for leisure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mülheim, NRW

Wieder zufrieden

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Wir waren zum fünften Mal in diesem Hotel und werden unseren nächsten Aufenthalt wieder hier planen. Wir sind in Las Vegas gelandet, wollten aber nicht im Trubel am Strip übernachten. In Henderson hat man Ruhe, man ist allerdings auf ein Auto angewiesen. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist ok, Geschäfte sind mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen. Man ist schnell am Lake Mead und im schönen Städtchen Boulder City. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder hier hin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very clean, well kept hotel, excellent breakfast and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Excellent staff, they were all very kind and accommodating. I would recommend going here to anyone. When I go back to Vegas I will stay here. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Top Hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Werd nicht direkt auf den Strip will und es ruhiger mag der ist hier gut aufgehoben. In knapp 15-20 Minuten mit dem Auto erreicht man das Outlet im Süden, im Norden oder den Strip selbst. Der Ausflug zum Skywalk am Grand Canyon West dauert knapp über 2 Std. Zum Hoover Damm ist es ein Katzensprung. Ein sehr gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse. Austattung für Selbstverpfleger: Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Vernünftiges kostenloses WLAN ohne Abbrüche. Kostenlose Parkplätze Außenpool. ( Wasser war zwar warm aber bei über 40 Grad Außentemperatur kein Wunder. Waren wirklich zufrieden mit diesem Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

bad customer service

Posted Jul 5, 2015
the lights in the restroom were off so we called the customer service for help and NOONE came until we checked out.I even had to make up in the dark..so disspointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: room, staff, bed, comfort, food choices, easy access from parking.
Cons: nothing I can think of no.
Very enjoyable experience. We were well fed and well rested!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice place for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The price and the staff were very nice.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better.
Location: Lots of places to go to if you need to shop, eat and get gas.
In the dark, not the best of neighborhoods, but overall the Hotel stay was nice. Breakfast could use a little better upgrade as far as the potatoes and the "sausage gravy" were concerned. (potatoes were dry and the gravy was tasteless) But our stay was nice. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a good location.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: no
staff was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I recently went on a road trip with my toddler. I was driving through the Vegas area, but wanted to avoid the strip because the crowds and figured that this would be a good choice. It was ok. The pool was a good temperature for the weather. The hotel room was comfortable, but not well-lit. The front-desk staff was ok; checking out was more pleasant if I had to compare the employees. The breakfast was good. I liked the variety offered. I was unhappy to discover that the bar and dinner option wasn't available though as this was one of my deciding factors (had I known it wasn't available, I wouldn't have gone with the hotel). At least for now, BYOB if you're going to be staying here. Oh, and try the pizza joint by the hotel, the sauce was incredible.