Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Car damaged in hotel parking lot

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean. Nice breakfast buffet
Cons: Hotel security
My rental vehicle was very damaged in the parking lot by someone taking a knife or a key and running along the entire passenger side of the vehicle. It was an obvious deliberate act to vandalize this vehicle. The vehicle was parked in front of the hotel . I asked the manager if he would check the security cameras to see if it was on Camera who damaged this vehicle. His response was that the camera placement did not allow for him to see who damage the car. If the cameras don't pick up the front of the hotel, what are they there for? I had to file a police report. I was traveling alone and thought the Best Western would be a safe place to stay. I no longer think that and will not stay at that hotel again, because of managements response to my reporting the incident. No one seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last min night stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfortable, nice staff. Great breakfast. I.did have a billing issue with expedia though. Nothing with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, Ca

Value Hotel in Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This Best Western Plus is an excellent value. Cleanly remodeled, it sparkles compared to other low cost faciliites. Now throw in an excellent breakfast buffet - Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent customer service and amenities. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pleasant stay, staff was very accommodating to my request. Liked that the hotel was quiet and not part of the typical Vegas scene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very disappointing that heavy drapes didnt cover entire window. Lack of privacy and security (First floor!). Also allowed early morning sunlight in when I would have preferred to sleep later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Caveat Emptor

Posted Aug 5, 2014
'Let the buyer beware'. This was a very nice place as most Vegas hotels are a bit more upscale, HOWEVER...they made me sign an agreement that I wouldn't smoke in a non smoking room that I reserved ( hey, I don't smoke...that's why I want the 'no-smoking' room ) under penalty of two hundred fifty dollars. Then they gave me my room key, which I went to look at...and found that it reeked of smoke. Well that's nice....not only does my non-smoking room reek, but if I don't complain immediately they dock me for two hundred fifty dollars for something I didn't even do...clever ruse or mistake?...I dunno.....but watch your P's and Q's at this place anyway... ....and that was after standing in line for a half hour to get the key, and another half hour in line again to report the issue because the front desk was understaffed ON FRIDAY NIGHT. ..yeah...I got another room and it was swell....butchooknow....for someone traveling and only staying a night...booking a hotel like this where not only do you go through that rigamarole, but you drag your luggage a block to the entry then another block to the elevator, up 3 floors and then down a hall another block...it really kinda feels like it ought to be named the royal pain in the......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The staff is incredible. They are the reason i return here every time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would return again

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everything was clean. Breakfast was good. Everyone was very friendly. Only complaint was bed was a little hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For our one night stop, it was great!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We we're welcomed warmly and each of our desires was met.