Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Great location - easy access to strip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet area away from strip.
Cons: They need new beds.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Takes about 15 minutes to the strip.
Hotel is basically clean. Staff is attentive. Full breakfast. Beds need replacing but pillows are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by whitedove from NC

Pleasant Atmosphere

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful all around. Environment: clean for the most part. .... carpet in hallways slightly littered when I arrived (late at night) All clean by next afternoon when I returned from biz. Mtg. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good place for short business trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: n/a
The staff were friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, the room was not very clean. There was sand on the sheet, and the floor was sticky. I was there to attend a funeral for just one night, did not have time to let anyone know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was quite meager. I have had much better.
Not bad. The room was clean. The breakfast was meager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Australia

Great hotel off the Strip

Posted May 17, 2014
Excellent hotel for someone that doesn't want to stay on the strip. It meet all our expectations at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margo from Boulder, WY

close to a wedding event

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014
I would've rated this hotel a solid 4.5 but the breakfast was horrible... The scrambled eggs were placed in the oven which burned the top... Uh,yeah... The bacon was over cooked in the oven and served swimming in grease... But the kids loved the waffles...