Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayfield CO

Very nice "pet friendly" hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Made reservation not realizing we would end up having to take one of our dogs with us. Upon check in I told them we had to bring a dog and they set us up, no problem, that made it very nice for us. Every time we ran into any of the staff, they were always smiling and friendly. NICE HOTEL!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Basic and clean hotel with free wifi and brekky

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the hot tub and pool area that were open 24 hours
Cons: Put guests with babies and dogs in a part of the hotel that won't disturb other guests with crying and barking.
Location: Great little Moroccan restaurant steps from the hotel and across the street is a great Italian deli/restaurant. Supermarket nearby is handy too.
I was on business in Las Vegas for a week in a place that was too far to travel from the strip every day, this hotel was half a mile from my meeting place and I was able to walk daily. Clean, comfy room, decent breakfast and unlimited amount of devices can be used on the free wifi. Taxi from the airport was around US$75 including tip - gulp!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Sandy, Ut

Dirty rooms!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a horrible stay in a stinky and dirty hotel. We had to ask for the bathroom floor to be cleaned after seeing piles of someone's hair. The beds were very uncomfortable. When we called the front desk to complain nothing was dine. Bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed! Would Stay Again!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was nice, big, and clean. The bed was so comfortable. We were there visiting family but we needed a relaxing get-away, as well, and this hotel did the trick. My husband, 5-month-old daughter, and I all slept soundly in the quiet and dark room. The breakfast was a little blah, but it did the trick I guess. One of the only annoying things was that the housekeeping came at 11:00 and we were still getting ready (with the do-not-disturb sign on the door)--we have an infant and we were enjoying some relaxation time in the morning--so they put a note under the door for us to call the front desk by 2:00 if we wanted it cleaned. I've never seen this before. At any other hotel I've been to, they automatically come back and check and the room is always cleaned without us having to ask for it. Another annoyance is that our keys got deactivated (this always happens to me for some reason) and when I went to the front desk the girl at the front desk was playing on her phone. Normally I would have gone to a cheaper hotel but this one is the closest to our family, so I think the service overall could be stepped up for the rate that we're paying. The hotel itself was in an excellent location and the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by obayashifrom 福岡市

カジノホテルではありませんが

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5泊の連泊でしたが快適に過ごすことができました。 毎朝ウォーキングしましたが近隣の方々は挨拶してくるし良い環境のエリアです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The air conditioner / heater would not work. Nothing happened with I pushed buttons to change temperature.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never will book a room here.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told one thing and they did not do it. Booked a room with 2 beds and it only had 1 bed. Management was very rude.