Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay! The price was reasonable, rooms were very nice and clean, staff was very helpful and nice, as well with the breakfast being well supplied. We would recommend staying here again for any future trips to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene

Recent stay with our small dog in tow!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Location, bed comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of above average, not fast food dining options within a short walk.
Very civil check in with no problems with our small dog. Decent pet friendly room on the first level with no pet stains or odors noticed! Comfortable beds and nice bedding quality. Would come back again. Good location for numerous dining options within the complex parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel way off the Strip

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Cool & quiet
I had to attend a meeting in Las Vegas & didn't want to stay on the Strip. This hotel is conveniently located with many chain and other restaurants nearby. My room was clean, linens were very nice, bed was very comfortable--air conditioning was fabulous. They have a small gym and an indoor pool, both open 24 hours, though I didn't partake. There are mini-Keurig coffee machines in the rooms. Basic continental breakfast in the breakfast room, USA today newspapers in the lobby. It's not a fabulous facility--but a very good, basic motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We really felt the beds were very comfortable. We Slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Nice room

Posted May 26, 2015
This was a very clean hotel with a very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayfield CO

Very nice "pet friendly" hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Made reservation not realizing we would end up having to take one of our dogs with us. Upon check in I told them we had to bring a dog and they set us up, no problem, that made it very nice for us. Every time we ran into any of the staff, they were always smiling and friendly. NICE HOTEL!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Basic and clean hotel with free wifi and brekky

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the hot tub and pool area that were open 24 hours
Cons: Put guests with babies and dogs in a part of the hotel that won't disturb other guests with crying and barking.
Location: Great little Moroccan restaurant steps from the hotel and across the street is a great Italian deli/restaurant. Supermarket nearby is handy too.
I was on business in Las Vegas for a week in a place that was too far to travel from the strip every day, this hotel was half a mile from my meeting place and I was able to walk daily. Clean, comfy room, decent breakfast and unlimited amount of devices can be used on the free wifi. Taxi from the airport was around US$75 including tip - gulp!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I would definitely book again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances from Sandy, Ut

Dirty rooms!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a horrible stay in a stinky and dirty hotel. We had to ask for the bathroom floor to be cleaned after seeing piles of someone's hair. The beds were very uncomfortable. When we called the front desk to complain nothing was dine. Bad experience.