Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good place for short business trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: n/a
The staff were friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, the room was not very clean. There was sand on the sheet, and the floor was sticky. I was there to attend a funeral for just one night, did not have time to let anyone know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was quite meager. I have had much better.
Not bad. The room was clean. The breakfast was meager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Australia

Great hotel off the Strip

Posted May 17, 2014
Excellent hotel for someone that doesn't want to stay on the strip. It meet all our expectations at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margo from Boulder, WY

close to a wedding event

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014
I would've rated this hotel a solid 4.5 but the breakfast was horrible... The scrambled eggs were placed in the oven which burned the top... Uh,yeah... The bacon was over cooked in the oven and served swimming in grease... But the kids loved the waffles...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Las Vegas, Sahara rd.

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice and comfortable and quiet. The only problem was we could not get the hall light to turn off because it's all done with a card and we were never told that at check in. We then called the front desk and tried what they said and it didn't work. Hard to fall asleep with lights on but if it weren't for that...I thought it was clean and a nice stay. Will be back. The breakfast looked decent but we couldn't enjoy it because it was Easter and we had to hurry home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great hotel. Pool was clean and descent size. Loved that it was open 24 hours. Breakfast was great. A lot of places to eat and a grocery store near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com