Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed! Would Stay Again!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was nice, big, and clean. The bed was so comfortable. We were there visiting family but we needed a relaxing get-away, as well, and this hotel did the trick. My husband, 5-month-old daughter, and I all slept soundly in the quiet and dark room. The breakfast was a little blah, but it did the trick I guess. One of the only annoying things was that the housekeeping came at 11:00 and we were still getting ready (with the do-not-disturb sign on the door)--we have an infant and we were enjoying some relaxation time in the morning--so they put a note under the door for us to call the front desk by 2:00 if we wanted it cleaned. I've never seen this before. At any other hotel I've been to, they automatically come back and check and the room is always cleaned without us having to ask for it. Another annoyance is that our keys got deactivated (this always happens to me for some reason) and when I went to the front desk the girl at the front desk was playing on her phone. Normally I would have gone to a cheaper hotel but this one is the closest to our family, so I think the service overall could be stepped up for the rate that we're paying. The hotel itself was in an excellent location and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The air conditioner / heater would not work. Nothing happened with I pushed buttons to change temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mortenfrom Danmark

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtigt ked af larmen aircondition , den runger selv i hoved puden. Øv øv det må ku gøres bedre. Man skal ikke kikke bag senge bordet ,der er sku beskidt. Ellers var det meget godt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thousand Oaks, CA

Great location - easy access to strip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet area away from strip.
Cons: They need new beds.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Takes about 15 minutes to the strip.
Hotel is basically clean. Staff is attentive. Full breakfast. Beds need replacing but pillows are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Layton, Utah

Loved my stay at Best Western Plus

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very glean and spacious. All staf were very helpful. Location was great, close to many restaurants. Smoke free, great breakfast and loved the pool, open 24 hrs and very well kept. Exercise room while small was great and everything worked. Was very quiet. Wifi was free in every room and worked well from the 1st day. I stayed 4 nights, King size bed. I will definitely stay again with family next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Riverside,ca

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because it was close to a band perform at a close by club. Staff was courteous, room was nice, free wifi and breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Pasadena

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They Ran out of eggs sausage bacon an d yoghurt at Sunday breakfast. It took several calls to front desk to get restocked. They knew how many guests there were in the hotel. They should have prepared more food in a timely fashion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parfaite étape en dehors de Las Vegas

Posted Sep 4, 2014
De passage pour une nuit pour partir vers l'Utah. Etape parfaite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reetfrom Temecula

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, good beds, loved the continental breakfast.