Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The air conditioner / heater would not work. Nothing happened with I pushed buttons to change temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thousand Oaks, CA

Great location - easy access to strip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet area away from strip.
Cons: They need new beds.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Takes about 15 minutes to the strip.
Hotel is basically clean. Staff is attentive. Full breakfast. Beds need replacing but pillows are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Riverside,ca

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because it was close to a band perform at a close by club. Staff was courteous, room was nice, free wifi and breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Pasadena

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They Ran out of eggs sausage bacon an d yoghurt at Sunday breakfast. It took several calls to front desk to get restocked. They knew how many guests there were in the hotel. They should have prepared more food in a timely fashion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parfaite ├ętape en dehors de Las Vegas

Posted Sep 4, 2014
De passage pour une nuit pour partir vers l'Utah. Etape parfaite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reetfrom Temecula

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, good beds, loved the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by whitedovefrom NC

Pleasant Atmosphere

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful all around. Environment: clean for the most part. .... carpet in hallways slightly littered when I arrived (late at night) All clean by next afternoon when I returned from biz. Mtg. Rooms very clean and comfortable.