Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NM

Best experience

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms and commo areas were very clean and breakfast was first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benton, AR

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Room was very clean and front desk clerk friendly and helpful. We were traveling with 4 other families and stayed here on our way to our ski destination in NM. They were very accommodating letting our large group use the lounge area to watch the AR Razorback basketball game. We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Not the cleanest hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Should have stayed elsewhere. No drinks or food allowed by the pool? Pool was cloudy and spa was foamy. Our bathroom looked like they didn't clean it. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom Santa Fe, NM

Always great at this location!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: It's always consistent, and always perfect, every time I visit!
Cons: More lighting in parking lot that wraps around side of building.
Excellent everything!! My only complaint is that the bed I slept in could stand to be replaced. There were sink holes, that I had a hard time getting out of. The other bed in the room was in much better condition, thank goodness!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josephfrom Albuquerque, NM

Great breakfast and relaxed atmosphere

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Card/key problem
Location: Montezuma castle, Highlands University, Storrie Lake
A great breakfast with a friendly staff. The rooms are kept up very nicely and you have quick service when asking for extras such as pillows, toothpaste, shaving cream, etc. I would recommend highly this place. The only problem we had was that the card/key had to be re-programmed a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertafrom tucson

Nice hotel. Close to the highway. Easy exit.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Pool area could be improved. Hot tub not hot.
Location: Good location. Right off I25.
We ordered pizza. It was delivered to the room. Nice service Check in was good experience. Had my reservation correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Rockingham, WA

Pleasant and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Location: We experienced the first of only two inedible meals of our month in the USA at the restaurant (Pino's) across the road. The people we lovely though.
The hotel is only 3-4 years old and still in very good condition. The staff were excellent and did not hesitate to change our room to the other side of the building when I noticed three "eighteen-wheelers" parked outside our window. We did not need a wake up call by one or more of those things warming up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: location to everything was good
Cons: We had 3 people in the room and were only left 2 towels one night of our 3 night stay.
We spent 3 days during 4th of July weekend and enjoyed it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.