Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Santa Fe, NM

Always great at this location!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: It's always consistent, and always perfect, every time I visit!
Cons: More lighting in parking lot that wraps around side of building.
Excellent everything!! My only complaint is that the bed I slept in could stand to be replaced. There were sink holes, that I had a hard time getting out of. The other bed in the room was in much better condition, thank goodness!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Albuquerque, NM

Great breakfast and relaxed atmosphere

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Card/key problem
Location: Montezuma castle, Highlands University, Storrie Lake
A great breakfast with a friendly staff. The rooms are kept up very nicely and you have quick service when asking for extras such as pillows, toothpaste, shaving cream, etc. I would recommend highly this place. The only problem we had was that the card/key had to be re-programmed a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roberta from tucson

Nice hotel. Close to the highway. Easy exit.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Pool area could be improved. Hot tub not hot.
Location: Good location. Right off I25.
We ordered pizza. It was delivered to the room. Nice service Check in was good experience. Had my reservation correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Rockingham, WA

Pleasant and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Location: We experienced the first of only two inedible meals of our month in the USA at the restaurant (Pino's) across the road. The people we lovely though.
The hotel is only 3-4 years old and still in very good condition. The staff were excellent and did not hesitate to change our room to the other side of the building when I noticed three "eighteen-wheelers" parked outside our window. We did not need a wake up call by one or more of those things warming up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: location to everything was good
Cons: We had 3 people in the room and were only left 2 towels one night of our 3 night stay.
We spent 3 days during 4th of July weekend and enjoyed it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal but considering the alternatives...

Posted Jul 16, 2012
The hotel ran out of towels the first full day we were there. They were quick to replenish the towels. The cleanliness of the pool was an immediate concern. I chose not to get in. The breakfast and evening soup was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent quality and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2011
We were very happy with our short stay and would definitely use the hotel again. If they want to improve anything, the internet connection could be a bit faster and/or the connection stronger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2011
Huge rooms and great service!! Very clean and well taken care of. With four kids its hard to find hotels that will allow us to stay in one room together. BW not only allowed us to be together, but provided a pull-away bed as well. The continental breakfast was great - a complete hot breakfast. They even had complementary green chili in the evening when we arrived (delicious!!) Will definitely stay here again when we travel.