Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from Redondo Beach

Railroad tracks, really?

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was just fine. One of the deciding factors for our decision of whre to stay is hot tub--theirs did not heat. There are railroad tracks directly across the street and it's really, really LOUD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ty from O

The comfort of your own bedroom

Posted Nov 14, 2013
My stay at The North Las Vegas BestWestern was amazing. The bed was so comfortable that I did not want to get out of it and when I did I could not wait to get back in it again. The view from the room was awesome and the breakfast was even better I can not wait to plan my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendell from Alberta, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. But the thing that makes this hotel a hit, is the proffessional staff.
Cons: It would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
Location: The location was a little removed from the main activities in Vegas, but that was not an issue for me.
I was very pleased with this facility. The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was great. This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and I will continue to book it when I go through Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DAVE from CHANDLER AZ

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A GRAT LOCATION IF YOU ARE GOING TO THE LV MOTOR SPEEDWAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from California

Decent place to lay your head

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was above the kitchen. We found a cockroach in our bathroom one morning. Other than that one bug, it was a decent place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Minneapolis

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
First, finding how to get to the hotel was a major task. The gps location wasn't correct. We drove in circles able to see the sign but unable to find the access to the hotel. We finally had to call for directions When we arrived we were told that the the bell cart was broken so we had to carry our luggage. At least the front desk offered to help us carry our luggage..None of the reviews that I read mentioned the train tracks that were right across from the parking lot w/ trains going by all through the night. The beds were the most uncomfortable that I've ever stayed on. The hotel itself was clean and nicely decorated, but that didn't make up for all the other problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com