Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly professional staff.I would stay here agsin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice affortable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really comfortable , clean too! It was very affortable too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Just had one night. It was clean, comfortable, nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garretson, SD

No good transportation

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast each morning and the cleanliness. Having an iron & ironing board was much appreciated.
Cons: Accessibility to efficient and economical public transportation. Provide fridges and microwave ovens in the rooms. Very little eating places near.
Location: The location was find for my purposes with the VA Medical care, but there was not much around the hotel for eating or dining.
When I arrived at the airport, I found it very challenging to find the most economical transportation from there to the hotel. A number of shuttle people had not even heard of the hotel, but less know where to take me. I finally had to call Expedia to determine the best & most economical mode of transportation. Taking a taxi was very costly. The hotel was very clean and attractive, but needed a Gideon Bible, mini refrigerator, and microwave in my room to make it at the comfort level I desired. Hiring a taxi from the hotel proved to be very disappointing and frustrating. I had a 1:00 pm appointment at the VA Medical Center and asked the front desk call at 11:50 am for a taxi. Approximately 12:30 pm the taxi arrived, which almost made me late for my appointment. Then the driver expected a tip. Later the same day, I called from my room for a taxi to the North Premium Outlet Mall and it took 53 mins. for the driver to arrive. Accessibility to taxi services was very poor. When I got a taxi back from the Outlet Mall, the driver knew nothing of this hotel even with the address I provided. I had to direct him in how to locate the hotel. I was incredibly frustrated. Again the taxi experience was rather costly. The hotel should be better at providing info for public transportation for those of us who arrive by airplane instead of car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aspen

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and laundry facility.
Cons: I would like to see a small refrigerator.
Location: We were close to family and everything that we needed.
We enjoy our stay the politeness of the staff, cleanliness and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa Terrazas from denver and salt lake

I like because it is cleaning

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Permit a family in a room and make the check out at 2:00 pm. :)
I like cleaning and personal service. hotel design. My family enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travel CA to ME from M

Nice hotel .... But read on

Posted May 25, 2014
Unfortunately a dead cockroach was on the floor of our room. :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Elko

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a very nice hotel and the service was great thank you we will definitely stay again when we are back in Las Vegas. The train can get a little annoying, but hey that's the way it goes sometime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgia Field

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eric from Los Angeles

Will book again

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got two rooms through hotels.com. Clean and comfortable rooms. Front desk attendant barely looked up and greeted me.