Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glorified Motel 6

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Been to many Best Westerns but this one was nOT UP to snuff. Very terrible location, not a good room, disapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location and pet friendly
Cons: Insulation--its located right by the railroad tracks.
Location: There aren't any restaurants in walking distance.
Just traveling thru. Everything was fine. Comfortable. We have stayed here before and like that it is pet friendly and located on the edge of Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly professional staff.I would stay here agsin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice affortable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really comfortable , clean too! It was very affortable too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Just had one night. It was clean, comfortable, nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garretson, SD

No good transportation

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast each morning and the cleanliness. Having an iron & ironing board was much appreciated.
Cons: Accessibility to efficient and economical public transportation. Provide fridges and microwave ovens in the rooms. Very little eating places near.
Location: The location was find for my purposes with the VA Medical care, but there was not much around the hotel for eating or dining.
When I arrived at the airport, I found it very challenging to find the most economical transportation from there to the hotel. A number of shuttle people had not even heard of the hotel, but less know where to take me. I finally had to call Expedia to determine the best & most economical mode of transportation. Taking a taxi was very costly. The hotel was very clean and attractive, but needed a Gideon Bible, mini refrigerator, and microwave in my room to make it at the comfort level I desired. Hiring a taxi from the hotel proved to be very disappointing and frustrating. I had a 1:00 pm appointment at the VA Medical Center and asked the front desk call at 11:50 am for a taxi. Approximately 12:30 pm the taxi arrived, which almost made me late for my appointment. Then the driver expected a tip. Later the same day, I called from my room for a taxi to the North Premium Outlet Mall and it took 53 mins. for the driver to arrive. Accessibility to taxi services was very poor. When I got a taxi back from the Outlet Mall, the driver knew nothing of this hotel even with the address I provided. I had to direct him in how to locate the hotel. I was incredibly frustrated. Again the taxi experience was rather costly. The hotel should be better at providing info for public transportation for those of us who arrive by airplane instead of car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aspen

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and laundry facility.
Cons: I would like to see a small refrigerator.
Location: We were close to family and everything that we needed.
We enjoy our stay the politeness of the staff, cleanliness and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa Terrazas from denver and salt lake

I like because it is cleaning

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Permit a family in a room and make the check out at 2:00 pm. :)
I like cleaning and personal service. hotel design. My family enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from CA

Dreaming of trains.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was hard to get to due to new roads and highway entrances. Tucked away in an industrial area which was kind of nice. On the other hand, there are train tracks VERY close, like right across the street. If your room is facing front of building you feel the train and hear. Even at 3am 5am. For the quality of hotel the "plus" should be the bed is not. Don't know if they have an air freshener, I do know the room always smelt good. We had our small dog with us (service animal) no issues. There is no grass area around or near hotel. The continental breakfast was fair. The part my hubby loved was the good tasting gravy to spread over biscuits. Over all this is a hotel nothing special that makes it stand out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Idaho

Nice option away from down town on a busy weekend

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and bed. The area is lacking things to do but downtown is only a ten minute drive.