Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fumbled the simple reservation

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ok but we had a 2 queen room reserved and paid for weeks in advance, and we got a rollout sofa (short and unmade) instead as the second bed. Asked for another room at the front desk and none were available. Did not work well for four. If the basics of a reservation can't be executed, why bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta

All the staff was amazing!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Can't say enough about staff. Warm friendly and always there to help. Breakfast was good and hearty. Lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way but clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Hotel wasn't terribly close to the strip but it was the right price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Best Western, Plus TRAIN!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I can't believe so many people recommend this hotel. Either they are hard of hearing or can sleep through hurricanes. There is an active train line that runs about 50 feet from the hotel!! Who puts a hotel so close to train tracks?? I was awakened once an hour when a train passed. Finally gave up at 4:30 am. Only one train blared the horn, but even without the horn, the train is so close that it's LOUD and the room shakes a bit. It obviously bothers people because the hotel provides ear plugs on the nightstand!! Didn't help. The room itself was very clean, although a bit musty smelling. Staff was nice, but I'm there to sleep, which I didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom twin falls idaho

Awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Easy access to everything
It was comfortable. felt just like being at home. When we returned from going out on the second day our key wouldn't unlock our door and it didn't take them long to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
nice room, slept well xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful and courteous. The breakfast was hot and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Quiet location, friendly & helpful staff. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO Cfrom Indaiatuba, SP

Estadia alternativa

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Minha estada foi se um dia. O custo benefício foi muito bom . O local é retirado do centro e tem uma linha de trem que passa defronte que pode incomodar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com