Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

VERY nice hotel, not too far from South Point.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean and roomy, upgraded and the beds are incredibly comfortable. The continental breakfast is very good and is super convenient.
Location: Close to South Point, tons of small malls near by close to many banks, restaurants and stores.
This hotel is beautiful. It has been upgraded, it is close to shops and restaurants and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Henderson

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Adeline at front desk was great! Very helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Elevators are very slow
Everything was great! Comfortably big rooms. Great beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middelmatig hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Gemengde gevoelens over dit hotel, ook over het personeel. Toen onze plannen wijzigde en we eerder na een lange rit in dit hotel wilde inchecken troffen we een geweldige hulpvaardige front desk employee aan. Die echt above and beyond ons probeerde te helpen. Ik had echter het verkeerde Best Western geboekt voor de extra 2 nachten dus moesten we eerst op een andere locatie inchecken. Toen we terug kwamen voor onze originele reservering was het wat anders. We kwamen in een kamer waar, toen we wilde slapen, een airconditioning in stond die het geluid van een vliegtuig motor had iedere keer als hij aansloeg. Volgende ochtend aangegeven dat ik van kamer wilde ruilen, dat was geen probleem maar er zijn geen excuses gemaakt voor de ontzettende slechte nacht en dat had wel gemogen vond ik. Ontbijt is slecht, weinig keuze en niet smakelijk. Zwembad gedeelte is heel summier, de ligbedden hebben metalen armleuningen die gloeiend heet worden in de over 30 graden zon, hele foute keuze. Had, ondanks dat ik er een doek over had gelegd, lelijke rode striemen op m'n armen ervan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Close enough to Vegas strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent close to everything
Great location! Close enough but far enough from Vegas strip. Room was clean and bed was wonderful. Staff friendly and accommodating. No charge for parking and far enough from road so no noise from cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

The Handy Place to Hang Your Hat

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Located in the area of the sights we wanted to see.
Cons: Just get things fixed quicker when brought to your attention.
Location: Hoover Dam, Clark County Museum, Shelby Museum
We where looking for a hotel that was located near the area that we would be sight seeing in. this hotel fit the bill. We don't gamble, but wanted to do some sight seeing this time around and where able to do so by this hotel being where it is. The only problem is how to get into the hotel if you are going west. You have to go past and then u-turn and go back. Would be nice if a let turn could be put in on the west bound side. The only problem we had at the hotel was the climate control in the room. The thermostat, which controls the cooling and heat was not working like it should. It wouldn't shut off in the cooling mood. So, we had to put a towel over it to control the air flow. Told the hotel staff, but they didn't get if fix before we left. Otherwise, we liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Almost perfect

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, not noisy.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Nothing in walking distance but short drive to everything.
The staff was excellent and the room very nice. The first day the 'heated' pool was very cold, the cable went out on the tv and since we had a 2 year old that need cartoons that was frustrating. However, the hotel employee persisted to ensure it was working, called the cable company and finally brought new cable box. The breakfast eggs were bland and cold both days (great sausage) but overall the experience was good, comfortable beds. The staff is truly top-notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was filling
Location: We went to Fremont Experience that night and then Hoover Dam trip next morning
Had no problems with rom, staff or breakfast. Would definitely come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Great location near airport.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfortable new feeling. Great value.
Location: The location is outside of downtown Las Vegas. It is close to the airport. The location is great if you are passing through the area.
The hotel is very well appointed. It feels new though is probably remodeled. The price for a nice hotel was excellent. The location is very good if you are passing through and do not need to go to the strip or to downtown Vegas. It is well located to meet people at the airport. It is especially good if you are moving on the Arizona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

They forget put the " do not interrupt " tag

Posted May 11, 2015
Was ok, breakfast was very good very good at 10th and very nice estate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian, ID

Nice hotel off the beaten path.

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice sized rooms with a great continental breakfast.