Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I was hesitant at first based on previous reviews, but this hotel was super clean quet and comfortable. I would highly recommend this to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great place!! Room was great, staff we very helpful, decent free breakfast but hard to get kids down to eat before 9 am, and low on food by 8:45.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Las vegas work trip.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The toilet was broken and ran constantly. The service people came right away and fixed it. Was very quick and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great staff and very clean, just a little noisy, water pipes and such. I would stay again, good rates and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Exceptional hotel, luxurious, very nice.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, very nice comfortable room.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, South Point Casino.
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and efficient. Will definitely stay again. It was an enjoyable experience. Shopping malls and restaurants very close to hotel. Pet friendly, they gave us a ground floor room near an exit which works best with pets. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than we expected

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I was concerned with this reservation. Since I wasn't familiar with the area. And some of the reviews said it was noisy. We were on the top floor and it was very quiet.The breakfast had many choices. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel was /is in the process of switching to a chain hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I would stay again.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: None
Location: The strip.
It was very clean and comfortable. Easy access off the 146 and you can take a cab to the Vegas strip, but it does cost from $40-$50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

It's very nice hotel and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I love the hotel I love the people works there they let us check in before the time.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great value - hotel clean, beds comfy and staff pleasant. Good selection at breakfast buffet. Only negative was slow at replenishing food.. Location close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange, CA

Nice hotel in henderson

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons:
Location: Location is good. Las vegas strip only 15-20 minute drive. Outlet malls close as well.
Staff was very helpful. Beds are very comfortable. Short drive to the strip without paying higher prices.