Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations, close to the strip

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Being able to stay at a place with great accommodations that make you feel at home away from home is what Blue Green, Club 36 did for us. Everything was there for us, it was perfect and we can't for our next vacation with Blue Green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Las Vegas

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean modern rooms and staff were helpful.
Location: Grand Canyon trip was good and so was the ride in red rock canyon. Fremont street was a highlight.
Staff weren't too push regarding time share. Free shuttle into town was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night with family

Posted Jan 2, 2015
very nice condo hotel the check out is too early 10 am good location if you do not want to be on the strip but all airplanes start over the hotel.. nothing fro people with sleep problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, strip and shopping malls

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice. Will come back. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel. Loved the room. Clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms were fantastic. Fully furnished with bedroom and huge shower. Staff were all very kind and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub
Location: Location was awesome. Just down the street from Thomas & Mack. Off the strip but close to everything. Only downfall was airplane noise
Loved this hotel. Traveled with a 13 year old. The pool and hot tub were awesome. Very easy to get to shops and Thomas & Mack. Loved the lack of casino! We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to strip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
awesome experience, a bit old, but clean, spacious, completely furnished, feels like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: everything it was just like home
Cons: not one thing every thing was great even staff
Location: we loved the fact that we where not on the strip and that we couldn't hear the planes.
the front staff was great, we arrived early and they made it there mission to get us in a room (2). both rooms where not on the same floor but that didn't matter even the cleaning staff was wonderful. The front desk person (Torvi ?) was great and Barbara (cleaning person) bent over backwards to help in any way they could. these ladies deserve a raise for going above and beyond there duties of customer service. WELL DONE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaming Travel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, staff and price was terrific. Location is a little far from the strip and walking from MGM to the hotel can be a little sketchy. You can hear the planes from the airport but was able to sleep through most of it.