Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven

A nice surprise close to the strip

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: I loved the suites and the configurations of their suites. Their pricing for their suites were also very reasonable.
Cons: Sofa beds could be improved and rooms need to be closer to elevators.
Location: Very close to the Strip, you could literally walk to the MGM or even New York New York, just don't do it in the daytime in the middle of summer.
Enjoyable and wonderful stay. The suites were all well kept and in good condition. All the appliances and furniture in the suites were also well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice courteous and helpful

Posted Jun 15, 2014
we got there early and they were able to find us a room right away. Very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Los Angeles, CA

good location if it's long stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: has a full kitchen and sitting area, besides the bedroom bed
my vegas was a very short-stay so this hotel was not particular my first choice. had i needed to stay in vegas for 3+ days, i would choose this place because every room comes with a living room (couches), a kitchen table and a kitchen (stove and fridge and washing sink). however, don't expect it to be a good walk to the strip. you would and should drive there. after walking around the strip, you may be too tired to walk back. however, it's good to have a kitchen in case you are sick of eating buffet food or want to cook. a candlelit dinner in the hotel room is possible. but beware, no trashcan found other than in the bathroom and it's a tiny wastebasket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
good, close enough to strip, but recommend a car to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from New Orleans

Good location quite and inviting

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: More of a condo not hotel. No facilities resturant lounge etc.. On site
Cons: Need automatic doors for entry to lobby
Location: The Strip etc interstate close airport close great location
Loved Vegas will be back rent a car cabs long wait for return. Go Downtown for the real Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laid back from B

Great Stay in Vegas

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We loved it... No complaints at all. I would definitely comeback and stay and bring more people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The room size was great. It was clean and quiet.
Cons: I would like firmer beds.
Location: Good location to the airport.
My mom, sister and I stayed here one night as a layover on the way home to our final destination. The hotel is close to the airport but does not have a shuttle service. We arrived at 10pm and left early the next morning. The hotel does not have any food service so the hotel staff gave us information on pizza company that would deliver. The rooms were large, clean and had kitchens and a large bathroom. The beds were not as firm as I prefer but they were okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ariana from Long Beach, CA

It was overall ok.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the hotel room was very spacious.
Cons: Get an ice machine and maybe run the shuttle more often.
Location: The location was good. Everything was a $10-12 dollar cab ride away.
They don't have an ice machine and they said that if we need anything to call the front and they'll bring it to us. I called 2x and no one ever came.... Its a hotel how do they not have an ice machine, if your going to lack amenities then at least have them at our disposal...They don't have a shuttle close by either so not very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Denver

Excellent non-strip choice

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Location, value and in room amenities.
Cons: Shower was weak.
Location: There is a small strip center attached to the resort, with pizza, sub shop, bagels, liquor and a convenience store. It's only 1/4 mile from the strip.
It's just east of the MGM on Tropicana. I was in town 4 days for a convention. This place has full eat-in kitchen (Refrigerator/DW/Micro/conv oven), with separate LR and bedroom. Very roomy and comfortable. It even has an in room washer/dryer for extended stays. I think its a time share, so it's designed for longer stays, but works nicely for a few days on business, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying at Blu Green Las Vegas

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location to strip & airport & shuttle bus were the major reasons I picked this resort. As a result, we had a great fun time.
Cons: Put sheer in window - at least the 1st floor so units are not so dark & shut in.
Overall excellent experience. Location, location, location was a real plus & the shuttle bus that makes 4 stops. We used the pool and sun area, shuttle bus, washer & dryer, parking area for our rental car and ate out the whole time we were there. We thought the staff was very friendly and helpful. I called the Maintenance folks to help me with the washer & dryer since the instructions were very vague. They came right away & also were friendly & helpful. Only minor comment was that the rooms were very dark (only a window in the bedroom with no sheers on the 1st floor so we felt that we had to keep the curtains closed which made the unit very dark & shut-in).