Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great hotel with complementary shuttle service to strip. Friendly staff and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Nettes Hotel nahr des Stripes.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Das Hotel ist nicht direkt, aber nah des Stripes. Wir hatten ein großes Zimmer, schon fast ne kleine Wohnung mit Küche, Waschmaschine und Trocker. Sehr schönes Bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Ok basic room with kitchen

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Noisy ro on airport side. One bedroom suite is basic accommodations at best. Inconvenient location. Far from everything. Taxis hardly come by and is minimum $30/RT. But ok for the budget conscious traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very well done!

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was clean, staff top notch. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to friends, family, or you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Poorly done retro decor.

Posted May 31, 2015
The people were very nice and helpful. They were all really great. The retro furniture looks like it came from Goodwill. If you're doing retro, it should be classy retro, not college student dirty retro, down to the tattered carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 26, 2015
Haben 2 Nächte im Hotel verbracht. Die Lage vom Strip ist zwar etwas weiter Weck aber mit dem Mietwagen kein Problem, außerdem ist der Preis dadurch niedriger. Zu Fuß sollte der Strip in zehn Minuten zu erreichen sein. wir sind immer gefahren. Zimmer sehr geräumig. Hatten eine Suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted May 11, 2015
All service is good. Location is a little far from the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

acceptable hotel, terrible location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nothing really
Cons: the location
Location: it was terrible
I was staying alone there while attending a conference at the MGM. i had no idea how secluded the hotel was, i was literally terrified walking back alone late on the first night. walking down the main round next to wasteland was a dreadful experience. I checked out the next morning. I was lucky enough to have a very kind supervisor who gave me a full refund. The hotel itself was not terrible there was just no way I could have kept walking that route for a week alone. I think it should be made very clear that a car is essential if staying there. I would like to thank the staff for being so understanding. I await my full refund onto my account then i will view thw whole experience as stressful but fair. kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drummondville

Hotel Club 36 BlueGreen

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Le personnel est très attentionés.
Cons: Augmenter la fréquence des navettes
Location: Environ 20 minutes de marche de la Strip si vous manquez la navette ou revenez tard
En retrait de la Strip, donc tranquille. Ils offrent un service de navette pour aller sur la Strip. Les chambres ont une cuisinette , parfait pour un déjeuner tranquille. Un ABC store est juste à côté , un Subway et autres petits restaurants. Piscine couverte avec un spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Perfect for us.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: There is a shuttle to the strip although it was not running part of the time we were there. A very short drive - just over 1 mile to the strip.
We were visiting with the two of us and our daughter and her two daughters. The 2 bedroom selection which is actually 2 units opened to each other was great. 3 showers, 2 kitchens, 2 bedrooms and 2 fold out couches, and 4 TV's. We spent a lot of time in the wonderful indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor attached deck. The only complaint was the time it took to check in. We found a couple of things with operations problems and there were taken care of immediately. It is handy to a convenience store and some food outlets. Plenty of parking. We will definitely go back.