Ratings based on 1,807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Off strip and cheap

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Short overnight stay. Rate was good. Too much smoke in casino which you had to go through for food or coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Hotel for gamblers

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: the price, cleanliness, comfortable beds.
Cons: Separate the hotel entrance from the casino.
Location: Easy off and on to 515
If you don't want to walk a long way through a casino to find your room, you don't want to stay there. There is no coffee maker in the room. There are extra charges for fridge, etc. The wifi is included in the extra 13 dollar cover charge. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC,UT

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We were not happy with the people in the room next to us.They were very loud and using offensive language pretty much the whole night.We literally could hear word for word what they were saying and screaming even with the tv up loud.We were not impressed with the comfort of the bed.TERRIBLE!I was hard and very uncomfortable.Besides the very loud,rude people next door,everything else was great.We loved the casino,cleanlines of the room,staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean.
Location: Las Vegas has about anything you want to do.
Had a man approach us and try to beg money in one of the cafes. The coupons we recieved at check in could have been more user friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome break b4 school with 6 year old son!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: The smoking was awful and caused me to gave severe allergy and sinus issues :( booohhh!!!
Location: The strip, zoo, parks, shopping, food places, lakes, helicopter rides, museums, movies, Kids Quest, boat rides, malls, and aquariums.
Our entire week stay was fantastic! The staff, valet, bell person, room service, and Kids Quest staff were all excellent, friendly, fun, experienced, helpful, and outgoing. They made our stay here so wonderful and memorable! I have been telling one about this Boulder Station Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. My son and I are looking forward fall or winter when we can escape again to visit them again! All was great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Liked the variety in food

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I stayed for four days on business and did not avail of the massive casino. I did really enjoy the fact that there was a multitude of eatery options from sub sandwiches to an excellent steak house with Asian Mexican pizza a large multi food buffet and many others. The staff was excellent especially Rich with the banquet service. Wish my room had a frig and a microwave and really think coffee should be available in the room. Thanks for a pleasant experience Bolder Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mullica Hill, NJ

Excellent value

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice room; good buffet breakfast for $5.99. Friendly staff; good location for day trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice place, great price

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Staff was very quick and pleasant. Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel & casino

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and great choice of restaurants. The breakfast buffet is awesome.
Boulder Station is a very nice hotel and casino. We do not like the "hustle and bustle" of the strip so being "off strip" is very nice. We always have a car so if we do want to pay a visit to any of the strip casinos or even go downtown to Fremont Street, Boulder Station is very well located so that you can make either trip in 30 minutes or less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel away from the Strip.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: My room rate was very reasonable without any hidden charges.
Cons: It would really be nice to have coffee in the room.
Location: I picked this hotel because it was not close to the Strip.
I was very apprehensive about staying at this hotel because of all the negative reviews. However, I was very pleasantly surprised that the hotel and the staff were so nice. I had a non-smoking room and it looked just like the published pictures. The room was very clean.