Ratings based on 1,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend a night on our way to our win.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It is clean, on our way to Mesa and provides the casino so we can spend a relaxing evening after 2 days of long driving.
Cons: Has everything we need for our short stay.
Location: N/A
Very pleasant hotel that meets our needs for our short stay on our trip to Mesa Arizona. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean rooms and casino. nice big comfortable rooms. staff was excellent.
Cons: shuttles to airport and other places
Location: went for wedding and didn't really explore around hotel itself
went for wedding in Henderson. Out of the way a bit; but casino and hotel were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Ok for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We have family in las vegas so we didn't go for the typical las vegas scene. This is about 10 - 15 minutes from the strip. Hotel is a little older but rooms have been refurnished. Very disappointed in the service from the restaurant. Buffet took 1 hour to get though line which cause the breakfast to be over. Also the cafe service super slow waitress forgot about us, food was horrible. Ok place to put your head down, but that was it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canon City, CO

eagle scout install

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: the Grand Café and the Buffet had very good food, reasonably priced. Security was exceptional
Cons: A conceire would have been nice
Location: this visit was for family and we basically used the Station as a dining and sleeping stop
the hotel was close to our son and family; this made our stay very easy to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean and orderly.
Cons: Only problems were continuously long lines for the buffet. The room had a door that was locked but joined to another room, making for thin walls.
Nice budget hotel. The pictures on expedia were accurate. Not a luxury hotel, but for the money is was comfortable. There is a resort fee that is disclosed in fine print, but the price is still reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Coast of California

Nice hotel with good places to eat.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Restaurants.
Cons: Bingo callers should call at a rate slow enough for paper players to keep up and enjoy the game.
Location: Sam's Town is near by and has a wonderful water/laser show. Arizona Charlies, Boulder, is also nearby but I didn't go there.
The Boulder Station is large, clean and I felt very safe staying there. The restaurants are nice, with good food, good service, friendly staff and affordable prices. I would certainly recommend it for older adults and families. Young people in their 20's and 30's might find it a little too quiet and out of the way. My only complaint about Boulder Station is that the bingo (one of my favorite games to play) is called way too fast for people that do not purchase the electronic bingo machines. The callers said that they call slower than most bingo sites in Las Vegas, but I don't know if this is true as I just didn't play after trying it 3 times at Boulder and not enjoying the experience due to the rapid calling of numbers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just a hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, seeing as how majority of the employees in house cleaning or guest services was expecting a cash tip; however even after being a gracious tipper; our bedroom was not cleaned by house keeping even after being assured it would be a couple of times; and also having hung the red clean room now sign!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very clean customer service was very good I would had stay longer but price was higher on weekend but I have to come through the week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Truly enjoyed our stay for 3 nights. Excellent restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great place off the strip.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We regularly stay here when we go to Vegas. Great place. Price is reasonable. Large casino. Clean rooms. Good variety of restaurants and the price of the buffet is cheap. Good place for families and people looking for a quiet place off the Strip.