Ratings based on 1,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Canada

Everything that we needed was there and included!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Location: We were centrally located to the Strip, the outlet malls and the regular mall.
We stayed at The Station for four nights. Our room was clean and modern. The staff was excellent. The buffet was great. We also liked the fact that everything was under one roof. Thanks for a great girls weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip-Midweek

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: Dust covered every surface in the room.
Check in is simple enough, midweek rates and crowds are low to say the least. The room is comfortable enough, however a thick layer of dust clinged to every surface, clearly having been there for the better part of a year. Employees are friendly, facilities are in good working order. This hotel is worth the midweek price paid, however I would not consider staying here on a weekend.
2 out of 5
by Gina from California

Seems like a place for senior gamblers

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: It was close to my destination
Cons: Upfront clarification of fees. Traffic areas.
People had raved about the comfort of the beds, so I was disappointed to spend a sleepless night. Not comfortable. Despite turning the temp to 70, the room was uncomfortably warm. Trying to pass through lobby areas at a normal pace was impossible due to the number of (mostly elderly) people lined up to get the rewards from their casino cards. And extra fees were an issue for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like a lot ;-)

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Good experience! We like it and we will come back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbi from Virginia

Lovely An overall good experience. Well done.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the quiet
Cons: Just information about services, restaurants, shows, room service, etc
Location: I know there were many things available to do in the local area, but my focus was within the hotel. As I was visiting with family, it was great.
I enjoyed my stay at Boulder Station. The only complaint I would have is the lack of information in the rooms about the hotel. There used to be information in each room with restaurant information, a map of the hotel and other useful things. Those books are no longer in the rooms. The television channel for the hotel didn't make up for the lack of the books.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee Dee from West Hills, CA

Nice hotel close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Close to Sam Boyd Stadium, several food court options and Starbucks.
Cons: The hotel was very smoky. Our clothes smelled very badly of smoke the next morning.
Location: Only about 15 minutes to the strip. Sam Boyd Stadium is nearby also.
Checked in on a Saturday afternoon just around 4 pm which is check in time. Although I had booked 2 queens, there were none available. I was given a room with a king bed and a rollaway. There is a pool, although we didn't get to use it.
3 out of 5
by Rj from Colorado

Stay at Boulder Station

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Marginal at best.
Cons: Need coffee in the room and free wifi.
Kind of like staying in a motel 6. No coffee or free internet. What is with that? Other nicer hotels include those amenities. May not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from LA

nice and safe hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: see above what I siad
Cons: don't pick up the room rates too fast. it will lose guests.
Location: vary conveniant location, clsoe to Walmart super center and the major expressway. about ten minutes to the Strip by car
The staff are wonderful. The security makes the hotel all the more safe.It has enoough space for parking. The resort fee includes long-distance call. It has an excellent buffet restaurant affordable for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Grants Pass, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and highly recommended
2 out of 5
by jenny from SF

Far from strip

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Room was too dusty. I stayed 5 nights and never saw cleaning dust. Dust was all ovar, especially on tables.