Ratings based on 2,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great Hotel! Enjoyed our stay! friendly staff, &

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: I don't know just stayed in the hotel & Casino mostly.
We were treated very well, friendly staff & very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good value for the money. The hotel was good for the money that I paid. Very basic no coffee/tea maker or water bottle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Overall the place isn't bad for the money. Resort fee is absolutely unnecessary. Only place we stayed at that charged us one. Looks like a shady crowd who gambles here but they do provide a security guard who allows access to the hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: lots to do and offer inside
Cons: nothing
Location: convention center is close by and the strip
very friendly staff, lots to offer, and centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas,Nevada

Have stayed here before. Love it.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Always a clean room and spacious. Room size and bathroom is excellent. Really like these hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Vegas off the strip

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness!!
Cons: can't find anything.
Location: don't have to fight the traffic of LAS VEGAS BLVD. short drive to lake mead, hoover (boulder) dam and of course the...."STRIP"
great hotel and casino. rooms are very nice. buffet is great. casino is large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun 3 days

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Everything ~ From Check in to Food to Games ~ This Casino has all you need
Cons: Better variety of games ~ to repetitive Beds could be more comfortable
Location: We had planned on going to other casinos and to see a few sights but never left Boulder Station
Boulder Station has improved a lot in the last several years. From check in to check out, everything went great. The room was clean ~ the bed was a little hard. There were plenty of towels, etc. Only draw back is no refrigerator or coffee pot in the room. We did ask for a refrigerator for medication and it was in our room and set up before we even got to the room. Didn't ask for a coffee pot but probably would given us that also. Food was great and priced much lower that the other casinos. We only ate in the Cafe which is open 24 hours but it has all you need ~ The Prime Rib was EXCELLENT!!! Over all I would give a 5 rating. Only one thing could be improved on in the casino and that is a better variety of slot machines ~ they seem to be repeated through out the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nice hotel at the right price and in an excellent location. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Vegas

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Security only allow hotel guess on elevator to room floors.
Cons: Coffee pot in room.
Nice, clean and comfortable room. Small workout center and no coffee pot in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel experience

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: It was fine
Cons: read above
Location: gambling, lots of places to eat.
The room was fine, except the bathtub would not drain. A maintenance man had to use an apparatus that used lots of pressure and blew it out, it as so bad he had to do it 6 times he said. It finally worked, but never did drain properly, but was much better than before. Also, housekeeping promptly came to clean the bathtub after he finished. She was very pleasant.