Ratings based on 10,600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: A lot of activities at the hotel and the surrounding area.
Very nice hotel. Clean, the hotel staff was excellent. If you needed anything, they were very friendly and responded quickly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beverlyhill, ca

Terrible hotel terrible srvice

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Rooms smelled like cigarette. Phones did not work .not able to contact staff for any room service or other. Staff could care less to accommodate .valet very disorginized. I would never recommend ceasers palace . Old furniture old rooms . ceasers palace is very expensive and not worth it . I had 2 rooms and both were in a dirty stinky condition .talked to staff about rooms and how bad they where and they could care less.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Odenwald

Gute Lage am Strip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Poolbereich
Cons: Kundenwünsche erfüllen / Standardzimmer renovieren /Continental Frühstück anbieten wie in der Beschreibung.
Location: TOP Lage, Super Shopping Mall, Steakhouse Joe´s KLASSE Steaks (Rib Eye) zu faire Preisen
WIr hatten Standardzimmer gebucht. War 2 Sterne Niveau. Nach unserer Beschwerde und 300 Dollar Aufpreis haben wir ein gutes und großes Zimmer mit Ausblick bekommen. Wir hatten im Feb.15 immer Sonne u. über 23 C. Es war nur ein Pool und ein Liegebereich geöffnet. Sehr überlaufen. Auf Nachfrage ob wir uns auf die freien Liegen am 2 Pool legen dürften wurde dies mit der Begründung "es ist Winter" abgelehnt. So konnten wir nur im Schatten liegen. Buffetessen TOP aber auch der Preis für Las Vegas Buffets sehr hoch (2 Pers. 79 Dollar). Das zugesagte Continental Frühstück wurde nicht angeboten. Wir bekamen dafür einen Nachlass auf das Buffet von 10 Dollar je Person. So kann man auch die Leute zum Verzehr bewegen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The manager was rude. Hotel wasn't that great. Room was okay. Normally coffee is free in the room. Everything had a cost. Nothing was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It's a nice hotel.
Cons: Having all the "NOs" above. ^^
Location: It's on the strip so the usual strip stuff.
- No bedroom sleepers. - No shower gel. - No complimentary water, tea or coffee; - Although when I booked the room, it says include Continental breakfast, but was told at the counter that it's a credit of US$20 each day if we eat at the participating restaurants. US$20 is not enough for 3 pax breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time in Vegas!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Great location on the strip. Close to everything!
Loved the hotel, restaurants, and shops...such an amazing building!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Loved our Palace Stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful, we did not have to leave our hotel for anything, and the service was exceptional!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Nice but very expensive

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: View of the room was great. It overlooked the Bellagio Fountains.
Cons: Quicker check-in process, no charge to print airline boarding passes, more price options for breakfast and food.
Location: Recommend if you go to Hoover Dam to use the Pink Jeep tour. It only takes (10) people at a time and picks you up right next to Caesar's.
Hotel and staff were good, but the prices of any food and other services were very expensive. Charging money to print a plane ticket boarding pass seemed over the top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Everything was great at the hotel, except check in was crazy , and the concierge was horrible . They didn't seem to know anything, and gave out false info. I really enjoyed my stay, and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Room facilities

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the way they built the hotel , it was really beautiful.
Cons: We arrived at 4 am and they didn't have enough staff to accommodate new guests at the registration desk ,We waited more than an hour,This was terrible
Location: The location was good , close enough to other facilities, however we rented a car to go to downtown and visit the Grand Canyon.
As a 4star hotel I was expecting to see, at least , free bottle of water for the first day, or free coffee to make in our room, since even 3 stars hotels offer free bottle of waters or coffee, I was also expecting to see Sleepers in the room , The resort fee was also expensive , because people could come to the hotel and enjoy the casino ,and enjoy from all beautiful places in the hotel and don't pay any resort free, This is unfair to the guest who are not even using the pool or anything else.