Ratings based on 7,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: We were able to store our luggage before and after checkout.
The staff was very helpful and the various eating establishments were amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

One of the best classic hotel in Las Vegas!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Bacchanal the buffet Pricey, but it worth it. Great food! The pool!!
We go to Las Vegas once or twice a year. We've stayed in many hotels on The Strip and the Caesar's is one of the best. The older part of the hotel is showing the age, but the newest towers are great. We've stayed at Octavius Tower and we loved it! We went for my wife birthday and she loved it (and our two teenagers too). The buffet: great The pool: even greater! Now this days there are many family friendly hotels and the Caesar's is one of them, but remember: Las Vegas... still Las Vegas. There is A LOT adult oriented activities in town, so be careful with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ROOM SERVICE

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: the portion of the hotel we stayed in was the private suites and loved it. we have our entrance and we don't have to be exposed to casino elements.
Wife ordered room service for the kiddos and we realized that the syrup was bourbon! seriously? The hotel should disclose or provide other options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
If they put you in to Roman tower, forget it. It has not been remodeled since the hotel was build. We had blood in our bathroom, dust, dirt and no light. They changed our room to Forum tower and that was great. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Close to everything that you need to be close too!
Location: Everything is so close in Vegas. If you need a taxi anywhere it doesn't generally cost too much. If you have an excursion they will poss pick you up.
The room was great although the bathroom was looking a bit tired/old. We were 'upgraded' to a larger queen room which had heaps of space. We were originally in the Forum tower but got moved to the Palace Tower which was fine. Difficult to sit and have a wine if you have kids/teenagers as they can't even sit at the bar area - our son is 15 so we couldn't sit as a family whilst having a wine and him a coke. Didn't like walking through the casino with the smoke. All the hotels were like this but I must say Ceasars had better air conditioning for it compared to the Bellagio. Location was fantastic, close to everything. Food/drink inside the hotel was very expensive. Gone are the days where they are trying to get you to just gamble. Now they want all your money for food as well. Overall we enjoyed the hotel though and I would stay there again but be more savvy with the food. And don't ever take anything out of the minibar unless you are prepared for it to be charged to your credit card in 20 seconds! They do warn you of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caesar's was amazing!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
My friends and I stayed at Caesar's for a bachelorette party. The room was beautiful, and the resort itself was magical. There is great dining, pools, casino, and so on. The hotel concierge, Joshua, was so accommodating, and was more than willing to help. The resort is HUGE, but we were still provided with excellent customer service, and timely responses to our request. I would absolutely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Okay room, but it wasn't ready when we got there at check-in time at 4pm, which was very annoying. Room was okay, but not worth what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: Great location
I slept 2 nights there and I loved it. I often go to Vegas, but this is definitely the best I have tried. Nice pools, big rooms and hotel very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great boutique hotel in the middle of Caesar's

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location of the hotel within the Caesars complex. Close to front door, restaurant row, and main casino floor. Check in took 5 minutes!
Cons: Nothing. Excellent hotel.
Location: Vegas baby - eveything is close to Caesars.
Booked a room in the Nobu boutique hotel within Caesars for a long weekend. Staff was very friendly, room was large and had a cool Asian vibe, and the price was very reasonable. Check in time was less than 5 minutes - Nobu has a separate check in, so you can avoid the long lines at the main Caesar's check in area. By the second day, the people at the front desk would greet me by name. I would strongly recommend for a nice getaway vacation with your significant other. Access to Nobu restaurant was a bonus. The entrance to the Nobu tower is close to the front door, main casino floor, and the other restaurants in Caesars. My only small complaint is that I was charged for simply taking a couple items off the shelves in the mini-bar fridge to look at them (I didn't consume, just read the label and returned to fridge; they have some unusual selections, such as sake and other Japanese drinks that I wanted to read the label just to see what they were). Nobu should either tell people checking in, or put a sign in the room, that if you take anything out of the fridge, you have bought it because of the sensors underneath the items direct bill to your account. Other than that minor complaint, can't say one bad word about the place. I will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz California

Every comfort you would need

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We enjoyed the pools.The restaurants. The gambling rooms clean and beautiful. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Feel like we were back in Rome. Statue of David so handsome. This was a palace worth visiting. Thank you.