Ratings based on 8,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salinas

Lovely decoration

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Is the most beautifull hotel in las Vegas, most decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Great Location!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Its location, Casino, Food and the interior architecture. Also you see all good brand shops inside the hotel only.
Cons: The Bed comfort. I found the pillows were not much comfortable.
It was a great stay in Caesars Palace. The ambiance was awesome. I went with my family and everybody enjoyed their stay. We stayed in Forum Tower. Only issue or improvement that i can recommend is the bed comfort. It is not as per the hotel standard. The same comfort you get in any cheaper hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Happy Birthday!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The room was great and taken care of. Plenty to see and do in the area. Made it a very memorable birthday stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas girl

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I was charged a resort fee on top of what we had already paid. The resort fee should be included in the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain View, CA

Great location & Architecture

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: -great location -Looks amazing
Cons: -lots of useless surcharges -impossible to find food
Location: -Right by the strip
Great Location and the hotel looks amazing. Prepare to overpay for everything though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great hotel, much better than expected, great food choices. Wish the sportsbook wasn't so smokey though. And there is an area of games right before you get to the sportsbook if you are coming from the main lobby, i swear the temperature rises by 10degrees. Yea, like in front of that ocean themed bar. More ventilation for smoke and this casino would rule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB, Can

Looks good, but out of date...

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Clean room, no USB plug ins. Asked for fridge as wife is Celiac. Did not get one... Hall to Palace tower reeked of perfume and vomit. Casino lacked slot game selection. Staff were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Awesome is not the word

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was good and things that canbe done is a strip walk from the hotel
It was an amazing experience to stay at this hotel. I would recommend very strongly to my family members and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for recently staying with us Maulik. We’re pleased you had a good time and great experience from top to bottom. I do hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

Exquisite Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The grounds and decor were amazing.
Cons: More agents on the front desk for check in/out.
Location: This location is prime as it is about in the middle of the strip and near The Linq.
Caesar's Palace is a huge hotel. It has all amenities you would ever need without ever leaving the grounds. Restaurants, Shops & Pool are top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you Nicole for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Caesars Palace and experienced so much of what we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton UK

Incredible view, fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: See my main entry.
Cons: Halve the prices (joke).
Location: Well, it's Vegas!
I had the best room I've ever had in Vegas overlooking the central Plaza, from the Octavius tower. The view is just absolutely staggering through the full height windows. The bed was extremely comfortable the bathroom very well appointed and attractive and the desk which I had requested so I can work too was perfectly adequate. You can't call Caesar's low cost. I was here for a conference so spent most of my time inside the hotel at the bars and restaurants. For me, the best restaurant was the Bacchanal buffet. It was not much of a different price than the other restaurants in the hotel but it meant I could have exactly what I wanted and everything was really well cooked and there was a huge variety. It's also the nicest atmosphere of any buffet I've been to in Vegas. All in all, I loved staying at Caesar's and would stay there again – just making sure I had that view!