Ratings based on 7,430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCali

Fantastic pool

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Caesar's Palace has always been on my bucket list of places to stay. The pool area was fantastic! If you arrive before 11am you may bring your own food and drinks. That's a treat because that's a no no at every other place I've stayed. Our room in the Forum Tower was nice, but they blocked the windows with furniture so we had to rearrange it to enjoy the view. The best part of the room was the tv built into the bathroom mirror! I'd stay again to enjoy the pool, but if it's not pool season I'd stay somewhere else. It's quite a hike from self parking to hotel registration, but all Las Vegas hotels are like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location on strip

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice experience , hotel realy fast acces from airport great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great casino with lots to do

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: So much to do in one location
Location: Close to most things on the strip
Top of the line hotel. Great view from our room. Very large room and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a "great" view from your room. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I had family from Mexico come to Los Angeles and planned a Las Vegas trip last minute. We booked the room for two days within hours of getting there. We paid for a small room. Once we got there we were notified that there were no more rooms with double beds at the rate that we paid. So they said they would upgrade our room to a much bigger room for no additional charge!! Not only was it beyond what we had expected but the staff was great. Will definitely stay here next time I plan a trip to vegas!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic and exciting

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff very helpful and beds were amazing.
Cons: Complimentary coffee in the rooms
Location: Located on strip so just perfect
At the end of a long trip this was just the place to get some r & r. The room was amazing and the beds were so so comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and got the relaxztion you were seeking. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel on Las Vegas strip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Room excellent, pools excellent, casino a fantastic experience - far senior to other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It was a nice stay and we enjoyed it. Although the sink water was not going thru good enough and we were missing two bottle of waters in the fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any diappointment you experienced during your stay. We will forward your comments to our Housekeeping managers for review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
From the time that we got to the hotel, we were treated like royalty! I got an upgrade....for no reason at all and ended up in the most fantastic room ever!! No, I am not a high roller and did not ask for any special treatment; they just did it anyway! This will be the only place I'll stay when visiting Las Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were treated like the valued guest you are to us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place to stay in Vegas

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms are gorgeous and very clean. The pool area is beautiful. There's lots of great restaurants to choose from and plenty of shopping.
Location: Go to the high roller at night for an amazing view of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The staf very rude ask for some food to go and the don't serve nating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your comments. We were sorry to hear that the service you experienced on your recent visit failed to meet your expectations. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future, so you can experience the truly great service we are capable of providing.