Ratings based on 8,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Came to see Shania Twain for my birthday

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The surroundings are the classiest and the staff at all levels are very accommodating and professional.
Cons: Did not see anything to improve.
We came to celebrate my 50th Burthday and we were excited to receive an upgrade to a suite after Sandra at the desk checked my I.D. She simply congratulated me and made a quick call. After she hung up the phone Sandra simply said I'm putting you in Suite for your birthday. This was amazing for so many reasons. I'm a newly retired a police officer. 8 months ago my mother fell seriously ill and she is not expected to live. She's been living with us on Hospice for 6 Months and my family sent us to Las Vegas for a small celebration that turned into a very nice experience due to the sweet employee Named Sandra. This was a special trip also because I spent my 21st Birthday at Ceasars Palace 29 years ago and have only stayed there when I come into town. Thank you, you are still the best hotel in town, The classiest and most professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing such a great visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that we were a part of your celebration. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
room cleanse daily was not good rooms are small Nobu hotel is not really César hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The level of activity and feeling of with it even though it's been around a long time.
Cons: Directions to absolutely everything that the hotel, casinos and shop area offer. Also shower slippers would be appropriate.
Location: Very good. One of the reasons I chose Ceasars.
The room, chambermaids and check in staff were all good. There could have been more information about things at the hotel, for example, the fish tank and fire show. The only negative was being questioned about what I had taken from the mini bar, which I never even opened. I then had the feeling I wasn't believed. If someone opened it and took out a Jack Daniels, I know nothing about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved every minute!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Our whole experience was wonderful! The room was huge and very clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and the the walls are thick and so it is very quiet. The only con was that neither the steam room nor the jet bath worked in our room. An engineer came to try and fix it, but they unfortunately couldn't. This was disappointing. However, it would definitely re book and would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

1st. trip to vegas

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: lots to do
Cons: charge a reasonable price for food and drinks!
weather perfect.shows were great.lots of walking.need to work on pricing on food & beverages
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/resort.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Ensure that you know before travel what your reservation will include . Don't assume that wifi or gym is included. They come extra sometime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Odd decorating theme

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: the prep prior to sleeping,,,slippers, lighting, turn the bed down.
Cons: cover the view from the window with bamboo or something...a screen. Fix the drainage in the Japanese style open shower.
Location: concert hall, dining, expensive shopping, walking
Sterile, dark. View from window was of a roof top. Tile in bathroom dirty in numerous places was told they were normal marble scuffs, but when scratched with my nail came up. Why are all the rooms numbered 7? It was too expensive for what I received. The water from the open shower ran all the way to the toilet. Customer service was canned. I had a better room at the Golden Nugget and New York, New York. I won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It was truly disheartening to hear of your dissatisfaction while you were our guest. Please accept our apology for the disappointment and inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will work on ensuring all our guests have a memorable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

WE GOT BURNT

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: EVERY THING BUT THE ROOM
Cons: RETURN CALLS
Location: TO NUMEROUS TO LIST
FIRST THEY HIT US WITH AN UNADVERTISED $28 DAY SPA/INTERNET FEE. THEN WE GET A ROOM WITH NO BATHROOM DOOR. THEN THEY GIVE US ANOTHER ROOM,NO REFRIDGERATOR, NO WORKING VENT IN THE BATHROOM ,ONE ELECTRICAL OUTLET NOT WORKING,DIRTY DRINKING GLASSES. WE HAD TO TIP A WOMEN TO PROVIDE PLASTIC CUPS, THEN MY WIFE AFTER PAYING $112 FOR FOUR DAYS GOS TO THE POOL AND IS TOLD SHE HAS TO PAY ANOTHER $25 TO SIT IN THE CHAIR OR REMOVE HERSELF WHICH SHE DID. FINALLY WHEN WE CALLED TWICE TO COMPLAIN THEY SAID THEY WOULD GET BACK TO US BUT NEVER DID. I MADE CALLS ON THE DAY WE LEFT/ CALLED WHEN I GOT HOME AND THEY KEEP DAYING THEY WILL GET BACK TO US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Couv

Great stay, a lot to do.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Many restaurants.
Cons: Signage to different locations, pool, rooms, etc.
Location: The location is great, near everything and many of the good restaurants are in Caesars. Carmines, Pubs (Hells Kitchen) winner.
Had a great time at Caesars Palace. It's very large and signage to different areas could be a little better, but other than that I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond imagining!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Cantina Diablo for a superb chille rilleno.
Spectacular hotel. Beautiful, almost overwhelming. My room was spacious and very comfortable. Centrally located, it was a great spot from which to explore the Strip. I recommend the Seahorse Lounge as a (relatively) quiet spot to relax amid all of the buzz in the casino. The pool area was truly a Roman scene, sparkling in the sunlight. All in all a great choice for hotel in Las Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for recently staying with us. We’re pleased you had a good time and great experience from top to bottom. I do hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Las Vegas.