Ratings based on 6,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from California

Nice hotel at the Strip

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: I like the ambience and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: It would be nice if they will provide complimentary coffee and condiments to be used on their Keurig coffee machines in each guest rooms.
The room where we stayed at was at the Palace tower. It was very nice and clean. Just a warning: if you bring any drinks or bottled water with you, you will not be allowed to put it in the refrigerator because it is full of things from the mini bar. If you move anything from it, you will be charge automatically. They know immediately because it has a weight based sensor. (That info would be nice to know during registration since it was my first time here in this hotel but nobody informed me. Good thing a friend of mine mentioned it) I called the front desk after I talked to my friend since I put my bottled water inside the ref. Sure enough I was charged automatically. The one I spoke to at the front desk was kind enough to remove the charges right away. So before you check out, always check if you are correctly billed.
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Dallas area

Way too many nickel and dime charges

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Everything is extra. When you're paying top dollar for a room you'd expect not to be charged extra for Every little thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Strip

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We were upgraded to Forum Tower, room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Edmonton, AB

Top tier hotel, volume of guests show

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities and service
Cons: The rooms appeared to be cleaned and serviced by professional housekeepers, I just think both of our rooms were overdue for a deep cleaning.
I was excited to stay at Caesars Palace, and for the most part it didn't disappoint. We were upgraded from a 2 bedroom Forum Tower room to a suite on our first night and a 2 bedroom Palace Tower room for the additional nights. One thing that disappointed me was the cleanliness of the bathroom in the Palace Tower suite. There was ages of grime built up at the base of the door frame in the "throne" room. I expected more out of this caliber of establishment. Now that i think about it, there was a stain on the wall in the Suite we had on the first night. It looked like a beverage was sprayed along the wall at some point prior to our stay, and this remained for us to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JB from Las Vegas

4 nights in Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: We visited with 2 teenage kids and another family of four. Kids made very welcome and could wander around safely.
Cons: Check in time at the hotel. Tedious passport control at the airport and then more queues to recheck passports at customs.
Location: Must visit - Grant Canyon by helicopter, fountains, volcano, Blue Man Group. Must Miss - Freemont Street
A impressive hotel which was very much 'over the top' though if Caesar was transported forward in time I am sure he would love it. The rooms were large and very clean and the room servicing was excellent. The only area I would say needed improvement was the check-in time. We had to queue for a while and the check in process took some time. This was especially frustrating as we had booked well in advance and yet they took some time to find us suitable rooms. Otherwise a faultless stay. Food in the café was good as was the Italian restaurant near the pool... and the pool was fab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Illinois

Clean, spacious, nice view of the Strip.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The shower was big enough for 10 people. Exceptionally clean. Will definitely stay here next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OMAR from SAN DIEGO

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: POOL
AWESOME !!!!!! THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AT CAESARS AND I COME BACK AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get Away Weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the strip plenty to do right in Caesars
My wife and I needed to get away we have been to Vegas many times but never stayed at Caesars this place is beautiful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2014
What an amazing hotel...I couldn't fault anything! The best hotel I have EVER stayed in. Whilst in Las Vegas we visited as many of the other hotels and casinos as we could and by far this is the best. Best shops, best casino and best all round!! The only problem is you won't want to leave!! I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big pool

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Great atmosphere. Very clean and great room. Would recommend to anyone especially because it's in the center of the Vegas strip.