Ratings based on 7,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akop kesablyan from los angeles

Vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great hotel great people, friendly staff and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krisi from Los Angeles

Great Experience for me and my dog

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: dog friendly!
Location: shopping shopping shopping
amazing hotel that is dog friendly and beautiful room. We stayed in Octavius room overlooking pool and it was beautiful
2 out of 5
by RW from Chicago

Old and out of Touch

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The restaurants were very good, though pricey
Cons: Get rid of the old tired out rooms
When I checked into the Hotel I was informed that there would be a $20.00 per day Resort Fee. Since I was at the hotel attending a convention, I did not need, nor want the resort activities. I was told, there was no option and that I had to pay this charge. They said it was mentioned somewhere in the very small print. Also the room I was given was very old where the closet was located in the bathroom. I remember coming to Las Vegas with cheap hotel rates just to get you into the hotel. Now the hotel rates are equal to that of New York, started at $300.00 per night. It is not worth the cost of the hotel room when you spend so little time in the room and you keep spending more money on the casino floor. I will not stay at Caesars again!
3 out of 5
by sam from surrey

3 day stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Bed clothes stank of cigarettes. They take $200 per room per day on your credit card even though you have paid. They charge a $ 24 a day per room resort fee! Wifi is only free for one device per room per day. We had loads of hassle using our $50 food and beverage credit as I gave my debit card for the $200 daily holding fee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Probably the biggest hotel on the Strip. Prepare yourself to walk a lot and to search your way out... But nice staff, beautifull pool, large room... We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of the strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Too smokey in the casino area compared to other "high end" casinos.
Overall, great experience at Caesar's. Great atmosphere, great amenities and plenty of things to do and see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from doncaster uk

A great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We are not gamblers so that part was lost on us.The hotel was in excellent condition as expected the staff were helpfull and efficient.Las Vegas is not on our list of repeat visits but glad we did it and really enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel staff is very helpful and goes out

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: same as above
Cons: not that I can think of
Location: great location easy to get around from hotel
same as above, if you kept pushing I will delete this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Cons: Less Nickel and Diming
After a little confusion at book in we arrived in our room which was everything we expected except the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from San Diego

The palace tower was amazing great room space

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I loved everything about this place me and my wife are gonna come back soon. By far this is the best hotel in Vegas