Ratings based on 10,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUY BUEN HOTEL, BIEN UBICADO.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
BUENAS INSTALACIONES, BUENOS RESTAURANTES, NO OFRECE OPCIONES ECONOMICAS DE COMIDA.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Miss leads reservation confirmation

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Requested a no - smoking room and got smoking room very uncomfortable for someone that doesn't smoke and staff refused to accommodate to my request stating that reservations are not guaranteed to your request
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Grand hotel but unbarable smoke

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was conviniently located within the property
Cons: More designated not smoking playing areas
We stayed in Roman tower, the older facilities, however clean and comfortable. It was almost impossable to stay in the casino or even walk pass it without a cloud of smoke hanging around you. Food was great, staff is very pleasent and professional. Negative: at check in we were not told that resort fee (gym and fascilities us) will be charged at the end, $86 for 3 nights for two people. We would like heads up next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Nice clean/quiet room.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean Quiet rooms.
Cons: Furniture and bathroom needs remodeling.
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants within the hotel/casino
I attended a conference at the hotel. I can not complain about anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Wonderful! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

さすがの老舗ホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
当日チェックイン時には、希望の禁煙室が取れなかったのですが、代わりにレストランの食事代をサービスしてくれました。(朝食バフェしか食べなかったのですが、ひかれてました)あまり、こういうところで小銭をもうけようとしないのでしょうか?さすがですと感じました。また、部屋はPalaceTowerだったのですが、やや設備は古いものの、広さ、お風呂ともに問題なく快適に過ごせました。ジャグジーだったのもよかったですね、そして何よりよかったのは、客層がよかったこと、結構一ランク落とすと、夜中に酔っぱらってはしゃいでいる若い世代や、喧嘩沙汰も見かけるのですが、このホテルは全くなかったですね。 とても快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms nice checkout process poor

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Elevators for Forum Towers were poor. Most of the time only two of six were in use for non penthouse guest. The front desk line at checkout was the most inefficient I have ever seen. Five people in front of me and I stood in line over 20 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We were very sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced and can imagine how frustrating that must have been. This situation is unacceptable and I can assure you that your feedback is already being used to make improvements. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Fun and a great place to stay really clean and friendy the staff was easy to work with
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and took the time to recognize our amazing staff. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good location for all that The Strip in Vegas has

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Central location, plenty of restaurants, if difficult to get into at night without prior booking.
Cons: Update a lot of their slot machines, and have some so no smoking areas, or preferably defined smoking areas away from those wanting to avoid smokers.
The need to make restaurant reservations at night in the hotel was not made know to us in advance, eventually found somewhere to eat ahead of the shows in Raos, which turned out to be a great choice. Quite a lot of the slot machines in the casino were old compared to those in other nearby hotel casinos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you John for your review. We are sorry to hear you had some issues with dining, but we are thrilled you experienced Rao's, it's wonderful. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación y espectáculos de primera

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hubo cambio de habitación ya en el checkin, para respetar la habitación convenida había que esperar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland CA

Convention in Vegas.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hotel staff was great. On check in was offered an upgrade at no additional cost. Great room in palace tower on 28th floor with great view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you Jose for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our staff so much. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon!