Ratings based on 7,936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Did caesar really live here?

Posted Sep 29, 2014
First time in Vegas and this hotel kicked off our trip to a great start. The iconic hotel lives up to all the hype Hollywood builds it up to be. Hotel is in great condition. And it is massive! The casino was great and location was the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I've always wanted to stay at Caesars Palace since we spend so much time there well in Vegas. So of course we we're very excited. The room itself was very much below stands given the rating. There are several other holel I've stayed at well in Vegas for alot less money that are alot nicer. The Room was very outdated, carpet looks old and worn, the room reminded me of something from the 70'. I would not stay at Caesars again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice facility - Nabu is the better of the towers

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: update decor, very comfortable beds
Cons: a few more staff around
Spacious rooms, comfortable beds. Odd setup with the registration on the second floor. Convenient to Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Vegas is amazing and the hotel is beautifull. i like everything about this trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid strip

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Waited 10 minutes to check in. Staff seemed disinterested. Food stuck to the ceiling. Too many new hotels to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Nice surprise

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: It felt very luxurious and my family enjoyed the ambience.
Cons: I was surprised that there weren't more attendants at the check-out desk in the 10 o'clock hour since check-out time was 11 am so there was a line.
Location: It is centrally located along the strip, easily can walk anywhere or access to the bus line.
I booked two rooms, a double queen and king, adjoining if possible, for a one night stay and when we checked in we were upgraded to a suite on the upper floors. This stay was in the middle of an expansive road trip throughout the southwest but for this night we had lots of space to spread out in. The beds were oh so comfortable and the showers, especially in the king suite, were heavenly. We also visited the pools which were quite lovely. I was so happy the pools opened up earlier than officially posted otherwise we would not have had time to enjoy them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Good hotel if u have nothing but money to burn. No snack restaurants. Drinks were expensive. $8 bottles of bud light and $14 highballs is a little much. No hot tubs at pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
It's big and you may get lost between the car park and hotel registration but it was a good stay overall. Resort fees should be considered as they are extra but this seems common for casino's and similar hotels. The fee did cover wifi. You still have to pay the compulsory fee even if you don't want to use wifi. It covers other things though. I got a $50 food bonus to use in many of the casino restaurants. Read the leaflets they give you at registration regarding which restaurants and which wifi option to choose to avoid extra charges. I got a good room at good rates and parking is free so overall very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great experience. Def recommend it. The staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Will just stay at different hotel next year.
Location: Center of strip. Great location.
Upon arrival asked for water and check in clerk said they did not have any. Went to vending machine and it ate the money and did not give water or money back. Called to let front desk know and was told needed to call the number on the vending machine to see if they would be able to reimburse me. Asked if I could have one of the waters in the room and was told no, that they would have to bring me a water. Waited and waited, nothing came....then a regular Pepsi was delivered....still just wanted water. The phone cord was completely filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It was truly disheartening to hear of your dissatisfaction while you were our guest. Please accept our apology for the disappointment and inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will work on ensuring all our guests have a memorable experience.