Ratings based on 8,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
room cleanse daily was not good rooms are small Nobu hotel is not really C├ęsar hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The level of activity and feeling of with it even though it's been around a long time.
Cons: Directions to absolutely everything that the hotel, casinos and shop area offer. Also shower slippers would be appropriate.
Location: Very good. One of the reasons I chose Ceasars.
The room, chambermaids and check in staff were all good. There could have been more information about things at the hotel, for example, the fish tank and fire show. The only negative was being questioned about what I had taken from the mini bar, which I never even opened. I then had the feeling I wasn't believed. If someone opened it and took out a Jack Daniels, I know nothing about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved every minute!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Our whole experience was wonderful! The room was huge and very clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and the the walls are thick and so it is very quiet. The only con was that neither the steam room nor the jet bath worked in our room. An engineer came to try and fix it, but they unfortunately couldn't. This was disappointing. However, it would definitely re book and would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

1st. trip to vegas

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: lots to do
Cons: charge a reasonable price for food and drinks!
weather perfect.shows were great.lots of walking.need to work on pricing on food & beverages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/resort.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Ensure that you know before travel what your reservation will include . Don't assume that wifi or gym is included. They come extra sometime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Odd decorating theme

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: the prep prior to sleeping,,,slippers, lighting, turn the bed down.
Cons: cover the view from the window with bamboo or something...a screen. Fix the drainage in the Japanese style open shower.
Location: concert hall, dining, expensive shopping, walking
Sterile, dark. View from window was of a roof top. Tile in bathroom dirty in numerous places was told they were normal marble scuffs, but when scratched with my nail came up. Why are all the rooms numbered 7? It was too expensive for what I received. The water from the open shower ran all the way to the toilet. Customer service was canned. I had a better room at the Golden Nugget and New York, New York. I won't go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

WE GOT BURNT

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: EVERY THING BUT THE ROOM
Cons: RETURN CALLS
Location: TO NUMEROUS TO LIST
FIRST THEY HIT US WITH AN UNADVERTISED $28 DAY SPA/INTERNET FEE. THEN WE GET A ROOM WITH NO BATHROOM DOOR. THEN THEY GIVE US ANOTHER ROOM,NO REFRIDGERATOR, NO WORKING VENT IN THE BATHROOM ,ONE ELECTRICAL OUTLET NOT WORKING,DIRTY DRINKING GLASSES. WE HAD TO TIP A WOMEN TO PROVIDE PLASTIC CUPS, THEN MY WIFE AFTER PAYING $112 FOR FOUR DAYS GOS TO THE POOL AND IS TOLD SHE HAS TO PAY ANOTHER $25 TO SIT IN THE CHAIR OR REMOVE HERSELF WHICH SHE DID. FINALLY WHEN WE CALLED TWICE TO COMPLAIN THEY SAID THEY WOULD GET BACK TO US BUT NEVER DID. I MADE CALLS ON THE DAY WE LEFT/ CALLED WHEN I GOT HOME AND THEY KEEP DAYING THEY WILL GET BACK TO US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Couv

Great stay, a lot to do.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Many restaurants.
Cons: Signage to different locations, pool, rooms, etc.
Location: The location is great, near everything and many of the good restaurants are in Caesars. Carmines, Pubs (Hells Kitchen) winner.
Had a great time at Caesars Palace. It's very large and signage to different areas could be a little better, but other than that I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond imagining!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Cantina Diablo for a superb chille rilleno.
Spectacular hotel. Beautiful, almost overwhelming. My room was spacious and very comfortable. Centrally located, it was a great spot from which to explore the Strip. I recommend the Seahorse Lounge as a (relatively) quiet spot to relax amid all of the buzz in the casino. The pool area was truly a Roman scene, sparkling in the sunlight. All in all a great choice for hotel in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, right at the centre of the action

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great 4 day stay at Caesars Palace! I was assigned an enormous room with a king size bed on the 10th floor of the Roman Tower. Must have been 50 square metres at least! My only slight criticism is that the fixtures and decor are starting to look a bit dated and the lighting is a little inadequate. Didn't really affect the quality of my stay though.