Ratings based on 7,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

3 day stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Bed clothes stank of cigarettes. They take $200 per room per day on your credit card even though you have paid. They charge a $ 24 a day per room resort fee! Wifi is only free for one device per room per day. We had loads of hassle using our $50 food and beverage credit as I gave my debit card for the $200 daily holding fee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Probably the biggest hotel on the Strip. Prepare yourself to walk a lot and to search your way out... But nice staff, beautifull pool, large room... We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of the strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Too smokey in the casino area compared to other "high end" casinos.
Overall, great experience at Caesar's. Great atmosphere, great amenities and plenty of things to do and see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from doncaster uk

A great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We are not gamblers so that part was lost on us.The hotel was in excellent condition as expected the staff were helpfull and efficient.Las Vegas is not on our list of repeat visits but glad we did it and really enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel staff is very helpful and goes out

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: same as above
Cons: not that I can think of
Location: great location easy to get around from hotel
same as above, if you kept pushing I will delete this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Cons: Less Nickel and Diming
After a little confusion at book in we arrived in our room which was everything we expected except the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from San Diego

The palace tower was amazing great room space

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I loved everything about this place me and my wife are gonna come back soon. By far this is the best hotel in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from British Columbia

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The room, and the location
Cons: All was good.
Location: Central Location, amenities are all around.
We went here for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. We booked in the Augustus Tower but were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite in the Palace Tower. The room was quite amazing, and the staff was friendly and courteous. All in all a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get what I paid for

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Facility and staff, both were tired and did nothing to make my stay special.
Location: Shows are great, many tho chose from and fun to explore.
I don't go to Vegas often so when I do, I like a really nice hotel room and that is what I thought I was paying for. Caesar Palace hotel actually upgraded my room, so it was big, it just did not have normal things, like a remote for the TV or basic in-room coffee service. I paid twice as much as I paid for going the Wynn, and I got less than half the luxury. Sorry, I won't be going back.
3 out of 5
by jc from Manitoba, Canada

Long walk to everything. Room nothing special!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Communication
Was expecting a little bit more in terms of room quality/elegance. Just average for a regular hotel. Pool terrific. Restaurants very expensive. Was not told about in-room internet--when I tried internet connection in the room I got a message about the cost $14.98 per day so it didn't seem to me to be free. However, the resort fee was 28.00 per night and it included the Wifi. Communication with guests checking in could be improved so that guests know what's included. As far as internet connection I WENT TO MACDONALDS AND USED THEIR CONNECTION FOR FREE.!!!!!--not very convenient.