Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daryl from Chicago

Nice Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
No breakfast but full service kitchenette
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nacole from Utah

Friendly Staff, nice rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly, they smiled and said hi as I passed them. They were very helpful any time I asked for something. I had a maintenance issue with my dishwasher but they took care of it immediately when I brought it to their attention. My room was small but it felt big because of the layout. The room was very clean, the bathroom was huge and well stocked with toiletries and hygiene items. The lazy boy chair was comfortable and nice to sit in. I enjoyed cooking my dinner instead of eating out most nights, it saved money and I a healthier option. The fridge is full size and fit everything I needed. In room Ice! I loved that because I didn't have to go out and find an ice machine every time I wanted a cold drink. Overall my stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie S. from Murrieta, CA

Good for the value

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, friendly staff, room had everything I needed plus a full size fridge, microwave and stove top with all the pots, pans and dishes. Parking was a little limited, lots of big white vans that never moved, in the prime parking spots. I thought they were renting out part of their parking lot to someone else. Over all, I would stay there again, maybe the vans will be moved to the back of the lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel off the strip!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and found everything to be perfect! Staff is friendly and helpful, you can walk to the strip or take the #208 bus, pool was lovely, I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Unsatified from Missouri

overnight stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I purposely picked this hotel because it was off the strip and less likely to be noisy throughout the night, boy was I wrong. The noises coming from the bedroom next to me where loud and kept me awake most of the night. The room was clean but stank so bad of cigarette smoke that I left early due to a pounding headache. The hotel staff was awesome and very nice but I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball Tournement

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean
Location: It is walking distance to the strip and airport
We booked this room because it had a small kitchen in it. We wanted to just eat lightly and keep bottled water and some special foods we like instead of eating out the whole time we were there. We are on a budget and this seemed to be the best way. The room was just the right size for us, not cramped or stuffy. The bed was comfortable and clean. The hallways did have a smell to them but not overpowering to where it was bad. It is walking distance to the strip and easy access to the airport. We did hear planes often but not loud enough to bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erick from Phoenix, AZ

Affordable price with ideal amenties

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The price for a weekend which had an auto auction and Olympia Expo in town, plus although off the strip it was still convienent to get to places.
Cons: There is always room for improvement but right now I cannot think of anything.
Location: The Hard Rock hotel is a minute down the road; quite a few regular restaurants in the area as well as a couple of older Hotel Casinos
Quick and easy check-in, Rooms were clean and pretty spacious, Kitchen was set up with all that you would need minus a frying pan, Checkout was painless as well. No resort fee and free Wi-fi was nice. Laundry rooms (free) on each floor was also useful for me. I was attending an expo at the convention center and it was a 5 min ride away. Main strip area was about 10 mins (varies on traffic) and the airport was about 10 min away as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R from San Fern Valley

What a good option!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room, great access, great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vene from San Diego, CA

Nice comfortable stay close to everything.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Location: I drove and parked at the Venetian and from there we explored the entire Strip.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was located close to everything, still it was far enough to get good rest. The staff was very nice and helpful.