Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robyn

Vacation with the Family

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: that there was a nice kitchen and also the room size
Cons: that there is an ice machine in the hotel and if not the ice maker is turned on before the guests arrive for their room. Also a wine opener.
Location: it was in a very nice area.
Everything was excellent!!! I loved the room and the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Guatemala, Central America

CES Convention first time in Vegas

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Near the convention Center, Fedex and restaurants near by
Cons: BED and the steps on the GYM
Location: Location was not that Close to the strip but it was close to the convention Center where CES was, Restaurants, Pharmacy, where close
The Hotel was very close to the CES convention center, the issue in the Hotel where 2 BED it was not that comfortable I will give it a 7 to 10. The Gym the step machine was not working properly I will give it a 6 of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from Costa Rica

Nice hotel, close to the strip

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, staff...
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Good location, close to the strip and major attractions
I stayed with 3 friends for 1 week and it was great. The suite/room was totally equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a good place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are only two things that I think this hotel is not good enough. First, the room is not as big as it describes on the website. Second, although the bus stop is very close, there is only one bus to the strip and it takes 10-15 minutes on average to wait. However, since we stayed for new year's eve, when every hotels on/near the strip is extremely expensive, the price on our stay was really cheap. Besides, the laundry machine and the mini kitchen set made our stay more comfortable. Overall, if you travel on a limited budget, this hotel is a good choice.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments and mentioning the value that we offer our guests. Our rooms do provide the things that you need when travelling for one day or longer. NYE is a fun time in Vegas. I am glad you enjoyed it. All the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience. Close to the Strip

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff. Conveniences of home. Location. Room was very well maintained.
Cons: The floors could have been cleaner. Water tasted funny. Airplanes were loud, but didn't notice them after the first night.
Location: On Flamingo and Paradise. Very convenient to go to the Strip or off of it too.
We stayed December 2013, and had a great time. Friendly, helpful front desk staff and the conveniences of home. Stove, microwave, dishwasher and full size fridge allow economical meals to be prepared. There was even decent quality toilet paper and paper towels. They had an extensive free DVD library too. The location was very central and most things in Vegas were just a short drive away. Being able to drive up or down Paradise was much better than using the Strip. I'd have no problems at all staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davide542 from home

Good accomodations in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Candlewood Suites were excellent. The room was somewhat small but was well appointed and very clean.The hotel staff was friendly and efficient.This is a particularily useful hotel for protracted stays as the room includes a fully equipped kitchen.We were well satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daryl from Chicago

Nice Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
No breakfast but full service kitchenette
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nacole from Utah

Friendly Staff, nice rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly, they smiled and said hi as I passed them. They were very helpful any time I asked for something. I had a maintenance issue with my dishwasher but they took care of it immediately when I brought it to their attention. My room was small but it felt big because of the layout. The room was very clean, the bathroom was huge and well stocked with toiletries and hygiene items. The lazy boy chair was comfortable and nice to sit in. I enjoyed cooking my dinner instead of eating out most nights, it saved money and I a healthier option. The fridge is full size and fit everything I needed. In room Ice! I loved that because I didn't have to go out and find an ice machine every time I wanted a cold drink. Overall my stay was great.