Ratings based on 19,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Snata Barbara CA

Very Dated Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Ok for young kids
Cons: Refreshing the hotel
Location: Distant from the heart of the action
Unfortunately we booked that hotel insisted by the what the kids were drawn to. If adults have any say, it's a "No Go" but it was the kids that matter in this case. They had fun with the rides and attractions but the parents did not have as much fun. It is a bit out of the way from the main part of the strip and even though it's close to the Wynn and Encore, it feels miles away . The smoke stench is over bearing , could be because it's one of the oldest hotels and dated ventilation .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Clean room very dated but clean.bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a wonderful hotel lots to do

Posted Dec 17, 2014
It was such a great hotel and casino. There was so much going on I wish we could have only stayed longer to check out every thing that Circus Circus could offer. I absoluelty loved the midway we had so much fun at such an affordable rate! THANKS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice but not to fancy

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We would stay again but would request for no adjoining room doors they are paper thin could hear everything in next room like it was in my room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Adventuredome esp For kids

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Kids enjoyed playing in adventuredome / convenient valet parking / location ok / casino ok / services ok / staff ok / improve on smoke zone - couldn't handle the smoking / circus event is good - better if it little longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Affordable rate & nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location, the adventuredome esp. for my kids
Cons: Not that i know
Location: Perfect location and activities
Kids love to stay here bec. Of the adventuredome. Among all hotels we stayed in this is the perfect one for family bec. every thing is in here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california /arizona

Not a good experience

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing, even the main entrance was bad
Location: To far from other hotels on the strip
Not good--hotel to old - can heard everything thru walls even people just talking Halls carpet old and dirty looking , casino dark Room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw

cleaness

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: people
Cons: The front desk more people to register the guess.
Location: more hotel
I was so please about the hotel. I'm glad that I stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Outdated

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Expedia over booked us in which the hotel had to "downgrade" our room the 1st night & 2nd night we got what we asked for but having our kids involved with this experience was a terrible! According to hotel Expedia was to blame, due to this bad experience will never use Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Cheap on the strip

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very affordable and kid friendly
Cons: My room didn't come stocked with any coffee!!!
Weekend wedding in Vegas. Chose circus circus cause it was very affordable and had fun stuff for kids to do.only complaint is that my room was not stocked with coffee and there weren't many places to eat open late.