Ratings based on 23,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice hotel, my kids like free show and astrodome area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was decent hotel for it price and did love their attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

not a good gambling experience

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We used Players cards while gambling and when my husband went to ask how to obtain/use credits in the machines and specifically asked if he needed a PIN, he was told he did not. Found out that wasn't accurate and waited a long time again to get a PIN for the machine. There are too many "carnies" trying to sell their products as you walk to your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

WIFI Problem

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and Price.
Cons: WIFI and Room facilities.
Location: Excellent location, close to all the best of Vegas.
I was staying on the 20th floor of the main tower and the WIFI signal was bad. We claim the hotel but never solved the problem. Otherwise everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hotel on strip - family oriented

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It was ok
Cons: The food prices at the restaurants I felt were pretty high. I did not like to have to pay the resort fee over and above the package plan
Location: It is on the Strip
It was ok. The bat tub faucet was hard to get on and the hair dryer did not work. I got by I did not having to pay a resort fee over and above the package plan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

メインストリートからはやや離れているけど、リーズナブルでグッド

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: リゾートフィーも安くリーズナブルな点
Location: メインストリートからは結構離れています。ミラージュ・ホテルから北は結構人気がないので、夜間歩くのは少し危険かもしれません。ただ、DUCEのバス停ががホテルの目の前にあるので、利便性は問題ありませんでした。
ホテル外観はそれなりに年季が入っていますが、最近改装したようで、室内はとても綺麗で清潔でした。スマートチェックアウトに対応しているので、テレビでの操作かチェックアウト用紙の投函でチェックアウトができるのも良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Okay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The kid area. My kids had a blast but was quite the journey getting to them. This was the whole reason for the trip anyways.
Location: Not much. They are on the strip but towards the end of it so it is little bit of a walk to get there.
We ended up staying in one of the building across the street from the casino. They were okay. The rooms were clean but need updated. Before we left 2 maids were having an argument in the hallways with their supervisor. This I found really unprofessional and awkward as one of the maids went by crying. When I first walked into the lobby I was taken to a section for coupons but only if I give them $150 to get another vacation at Lake Tahoe within a year. Total waste of my time and from there it just got more irritating. So I recommend to stay at the hotel connected to casino, walk directly to check-in and try and enjoy yourself. Kids area was fun. Games not cheaper than a $1/game most more then that. Didn''t have a chance to ride their rides but they looked awesome and fun their price were pricey but whats not pricey anymore. Have fun!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Arcade

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: No need to go anywhere else.
Cons: A motorized cart, I had trouble with all the walking. LOL
Location: Took a cab to Fremont street.
Had a great time in the Arcade. Didn't win at the slots, but won a dog, giraffe , and hedgehog. Playing games. I ate at a couple of places and the food and prices were great. I have only two complaints about the room, I didn't have any Face towels, or refrigerator. Hope to be back again. Thanks, it was my first time visit to Las Vegas and I'm 70. Oh yes, thanks for the daisy's given to me at the front desk for my Birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good child friendly

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good great access to blvd . Great for families with children, lots of things for them to do within resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, environment left wanting...

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: The smell and updating the linens.
The service was excellent, the hostess was informative and welcoming. The smell of cigar and cigarette smoke was strangling all throughout the lobby, diners, and the room. The cleanliness was good but the linens are due for replacement. Overall it was a good value for the price paid but we won't be staying here again.