Ratings based on 20,957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不灵

Posted Mar 2, 2015
不喜欢 location不好 酒店服务也不咋滴 又很旧 真的超级一般 一般的inn的水准 不过价钱也是inn的价钱 不会推荐朋友去的
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
像个迷宫一样 2天住了两次不同的楼 永远找不到 会迷路 checkin的人爆多 排队朝久 我觉得也就是便宜而已 离大道的最中心还是很远的 都是靠打的来回的 不灵
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I loved the room view. Excellent staff, I loved my stay. I LOVE THE CASNIO EXPERIENCE MY FAVORITE GAME IS...THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF ZOO!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
satisfy with the room. the price satisfy with the room. the price satisfy with the room. the price satisfy with the room. the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon rapport qualité prix, proche du strip.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Bien pour le prix. Correctement placé. Bonne expérience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Noisy and it smell like smoke

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We couldn't sleep the first night the people next door was really noisy and it smell like smoke really bad and our room was an no smoking one
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Manor - run down, thin walls

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Arrived at 2am to have only two people on desk which meant a ten minute wait. Was given coupon book for facilities which was expired, mentioned this at check out and was told that if we had had the place we tried to use coupon at call front desk it would have been honored - little too late for that. Didn't find staff all that friendly and virtually had to find our own way. When we got to room one electrical outlet didn't work, safe was inoperable and there was no tv remote. The response to our complaint was quick and efficient. As for the room itself it was adequate but one could easily hear conversations etc. from adjoining rooms. Overall I guess one gets what one pays for - not a place a would return to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good for the family

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice hotel the buffet was great the steak restaurant was great. Had no problems with the staff everyone was helpful. Just be warned if you take a taxi going to the strip tell them to take the strip and not go around price is a lot cheaper but I guess that's Vegas for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quend fort mahon

hotel rapport qualité prix convenable

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: propeté des exterieurs vitres escaliet couloirs !!!
Location: las vegas unique au monde !!!
bien mais décu nous n etions pas dans l hotel mais dans un des batiments deriere l hotel !!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area

The place has roaches

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The stores
Cons: The cleaniness of the room
Location: I went to a show at the Golden Nugget that was great
The room looked nice but there was no soap or anything in the bathroom and after I seen a roach I was ready to go.