Ratings based on 16,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
1st day. No good room but moved. Other room was very night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Kids loved it but food and rooms were poor.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Adventure park for kids was fabulous but would have preferred a hotel with more creature comforts and better dining choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Though a little bit far from the places of major performancae theaters, as far as you want to enjoy with your small kids, this hotel is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was crowd and floor's room was wet. The room hasn't refrigerator. I think circus circus was kids friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice, clean room. Bigger than I expected. Staff was nice and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This Casino is old and needs a lot of renovating. Evevn the so called newly renovated tower was not anywhere up to par for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel on the south end of the Strip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel amd room. Furniture in the rooms needs to be updated. Pool area is nice. Wish it was open earlier than 9:00 a.m. and close later than 7:00 p.m. The only complaint is that several of the employees from the Grandview was very pushy and rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay but far from great

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Its a decent hotel but I don't think we will be staying there again. Its fun for the kids, however, I would much rather stay elsewhere and visit the arcade and theme park for the day. The beds in our room were super uncomfortable and the hallway to our room was a bit dirty (there was a few empty cups that were there for our entire stay!) Obviously cleaning services don't do their job well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good for collage students and big families. Easy and friendly check in and check out. Be ready for a lot of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and cheap

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I had a great experience. I been there twice and both times i stayed at circus circus i had a great room with a geat view for a low price.