Ratings based on 16,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washinton dc

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The free show daily
Cons: For the price/ value, all is nice and great. No complaints!
Location: The location of the hotel is within easy stroll to the free shows of music fountain, volcano. Must go to light show at Freemont street and Chinatown
The location of the hotel is excellent on the strip close to all the attractions and free shows. The room is clean, quiet and the staff is friendly and courteous. There is free show daily at the hotel and lots of entertainments for the kids as well. If you are on a budget, this is the best value for great fun and a nice vacation in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Their newly renovated rooms were really nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
For the price your not going to find better on the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier California

Nice stay...

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We stayed at circus circus for the first time and we loved it I've been to vegas. But never stayed at circus circus. ... I was like a child my self enjoyed every bit if it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
1st day. No good room but moved. Other room was very night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Kids loved it but food and rooms were poor.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Adventure park for kids was fabulous but would have preferred a hotel with more creature comforts and better dining choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Though a little bit far from the places of major performancae theaters, as far as you want to enjoy with your small kids, this hotel is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was crowd and floor's room was wet. The room hasn't refrigerator. I think circus circus was kids friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice, clean room. Bigger than I expected. Staff was nice and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This Casino is old and needs a lot of renovating. Evevn the so called newly renovated tower was not anywhere up to par for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel on the south end of the Strip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel amd room. Furniture in the rooms needs to be updated. Pool area is nice. Wish it was open earlier than 9:00 a.m. and close later than 7:00 p.m. The only complaint is that several of the employees from the Grandview was very pushy and rude.