Ratings based on 14,959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Awesome place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Super fun arcade and free shows. Air conditioning is awesome! Food isn't so great but that's the only downside. (go to the rio buffet). Nice, clean, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
West tower was very nice. Pool is fairly small & hrs are short
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: rooms were large and beds comfortable
Cons: shower was small, television was old, had to fight for a spot on an elevator
Location: lots to do, right in the heart of Las Vegas, plenty of restaurants and activities
This hotel was great for the price, staff was okay, property is older but not so out dated that it was uncomfortable. The room was very clean. Overall the hotel was very very busy all the time, hoards of people all over the place which could make it frustrating just to get from one point to another. Parking was okay and we took advantage of valet services all but the last day as the valet parking was full. There is a lot to do at the property for guests of all ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Excellent great staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Excellent stay and staff. Will definitely stay there again great place for family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield, ca.

Great place to go with kids

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed at the West Tower it was nice. Bed was super comfy. All the food there is not the best tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good place to stay with kids

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great place when you have kids. The only comment I have is they have poor WiFi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place if you travel with children!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I stayed in the Casino Tower room very spacious only bad thing I could hear my neighbors. Used the pool and had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madras, OR

Great for families with kids!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. We started our family vavation here in Vegas with our pre-teen and teenage daughters and they loved it! Everyone was very friendly. Although some areas were outdated, it was very clean and we'll maintained. The Kids loved the Adventuredome! We would definitely stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Our go to hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Cons: Circus Circus has not contacted me about my stay. Usually, I hear from them via e-mail, which prompts me to fill out a survey.
Location: Circus Circus is close to McDonald's, The Wynn, etc... My wife and I frequent these 2 properties when not inside Circus Circus.
My wife and I were married at Circus Circus in October of 2013. When we take vacations to Vegas, we always stay at Circus Circus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The hotel was nice. I only stay 1 night so it was what it was for a night but it was nice an comfy in my room an private