Ratings based on 16,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusing layout

Posted Oct 19, 2014
very confusing layout, and not everything easily accessible inside the Hotel. it is good for families not for couple. lots of things to do for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Old hotel. Place is ran down. Really need to remodel. No wonder it only costs what it does.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Overall good hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any one especially a family with children. In a goodifferent location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Circus Circus

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Some rooms are quite a walk to the elevators, to your room, others are not as far. This is a kid friendly casino. Select the tower you want to eliminate walking as far. Everything was else was good, clean rooms, view of the roof, plenty of eating establishments, including McDonalds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: microwave in room
nice room at a good price, but not much in amenities, pools hours are very short, they close pool and 6 pm, no fridge or microwave in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Bed sheet had stain on corner and tub had hair in it but other than these 2 things it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Entertaining things to do besides gambling

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Would be nice if all the rooms had little refrigerators.
Location: I felt we were in the middle if the Vegas strip and the Freemount Experience so we never ran out of places to go or see.
Fast check in with lots of hotel coupons. Great shopping. Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Manor rooms too far away from hotel and strip

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Circus acts
Location: Tour bus located right in front of hotel entrance - good thing!
Hotel room very dark - ugliest decorating - wall bedspread ect Also very poor lighting - 3 lightbulbs barely lit the place Great air conditioner though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,ore

very nice we love to stay here.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: everything is great.
Cons: not on thing.
Location: the location is great, we can get to anything in the city,
our experience at your hotel is wonderful, when we come to Las Vegas this is the only hotel we like to stay,Its alway something to do at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great I asked to be put close to th

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Everyone was nice and accommodating. No noise wonderful!!!!!