Ratings based on 19,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Fair price fair services

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The price is really good (chep) and whe rooms are not that bad compeer with other hotels No secret fees or resort fees like other ones You can save money here and spend it in the casino lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel clásico de Las Vegas

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Como ya tenía mis expectativas de lo que iba a encontrar, pues en general está bien, el aseo y la atención del personal fue excelente.
Cons: Necesita una mayor actualización
Afortunadamente estuve investigando sobre este hotel y en general de la ciudad, así que varios tips que leí me hicieron mucho bien, por ejemplo, aunque llegué antes de la hora de check in, no mencioné el horario y me dejaron subir a mi habitación antes de tiempo sin costo alguno, dejé propina a la persona del aseo de la habitación y siempre me dejó la habitación limpia y con bastante cantidad de toallas y productos de baño. Si bien el hotel en general es viejo y palidece frente a los magníficos hoteles del Strip, si vas de viaje y no planeas estar en tu habitación mucho tiempo, siempre seguirá siendo una buena opción si andas corto de dinero.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and affordable price

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Cheap price
2 night stays - good hotel and located near downtown and china town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean and staff are excellent!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Midway for the kids was EXCELLENT!! Lots of great acts and it was great having a McDonalds right there for coffee and drinks.
Cons: Leave coffee in the room .. we had to phone almost everyday for the staff to bring coffee to the room.
Location: Location is a bit far away from the main hotels but that wasn't an issue for us.
We started our stay in Manor C but after being unable to get the internet working for 2 days we were moved to the tower across the parking lot. Our first 2 days of working with the staff to get internet for the kids was frustrating but we were pleased when they moved us .. no issues after that... Staff were very pleasant and helpful when we needed something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel/ get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It's OK for somewhere to sleep at night if your only there for the activities. I wouldn't take my family there as I would upgrade to a better location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Nice hotel on the Strip.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: food venues
Location: the las vegas strip
Very easy to check in. Nice hotel rooms, very spacious. Parking is easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was nice.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Had a good time. Had to wait long time for the bell desk. Everything else was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The adventuredome. It was convienant since we had our son with us.
Cons: The room itself
Location: If you have children it's a great place to stay because you have the entertainment below.
The next morning of our stay the sink was clogged and we had to call twice to get the hotal staff to come up to our room to fix it. The beds were comfortable but did not like that there was no fitting sheets on the beds. The next morning we wanted breakfast but none of the eating places were open yet. Most opened at 11:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: needs remodeling, new carpet, paint job, just needs a face lift.
Tv remote did not work, had to call on that. plug in bathroom in our room and room next door didn't work, so hair dryer wouldn't work, had to call on that, brought me a mountable hair dryer and was told to use another plug in the room that worked. Fire alarm went off at 5:00 in am had to go outside for 45 minutes or so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

Nice hotel on strip in budget

Posted Dec 17, 2014
It's nice I wish if there was any facility (cart) to reach building.as I was on business trip so after a pong hectic day I wanted to rest . Otherwise all good