Ratings based on 16,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Great stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Close to everything. Loved how the bus was right in front of the hotel. Great places to eat. Some expensive but majority very affordable. A lot of great free entertainment. Very kid and adult friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

nice fun hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: good food places to choose from and nice casino. I like the Keurig machine they have inside the hotel rooms. The bed was nice very comfortable too.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I like the location and walking is great for sight seeing for the things near by.
I enjoyed and had a great time staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Price, rooms
Location: fast food is really close by, downside its a little far from main strip area
This is my 3rd time staying in this Hotel and its great rooms for the price you pay! I was a little disappointed the last time we stayed because I had paid for casino tower and was downgraded to a skyrise tower...but I was compensated this time around. Very friendly...If you are looking for an extra fancy hotel this is not for you...but if you want to stay in a comfortable affordable place this is perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was friendly, room was clean and not outdated. If you have kids you won't have a problem keeping them busy. Pool area was clean and well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for my kids

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room service wasn't done for two day and the phone wasn't even plugged. Totally dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, when you get for less

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Staff
There is no help for first time visitors, I arrived around night 12PM, we did not get any info where to park. The hotel staff told you can park where ever its available, but its difficult at that time. Hotel view is not good for our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Overall great experience, however..........

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff
Had an amazing stay. Great staff, great clean comfy room, loved the casino and play area, however my only complaint was that they made sure to note at the front desk AND in their coupon book about their free wifi. Wifi would have been awesome had I only needed to stay in the room for the entire week because that's how long it took for anything to pop up. Couldn't even refresh my Facebook page cause it was so slow. It would have been fine had there been any other benefits such as a complimentary breakfast or anything like that but there wasn't. Like I said though, everything else was great. Definately have to compliment the staff on their kindness. We will be staying there our next visit :) Ps. Your casino was way better than the riviera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Close to everything. Great food & the casino was nice,clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The price was right in line with what I was looking for and the room was great for chilling out after a long night of drinking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The carpet in the rooms should be cleaner, everything else excelent good food