Ratings based on 14,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard from watsonville california

refreshing

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: the same as above!
Cons: the rooms were cheap as of price but the food cost to much for me and my kids to feed all the time but all the hotels are like that!!!
Location: it was to far north on the strip but i saw somw new hotels being built next to it and across the street as well!!
i thought the hotel was great, really good for kids i liked the circus acts and the playing zone for the kids, the pools were ok and the staff i thought were great. i will be staying thier again as long as my kids are with me!!! my kids are still talking about are stay at circus circus,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of improvements

Posted Apr 18, 2014
The linens in our room is unacceptable ripped stained and burned linens were on our bed the first night we called down for them to be changed. Inconsistent with coffee supply and telephone rates on phone unclear . We were charges 15$ a minute for the phone even when it was not answered on the other end .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Tulsa, OK

Good hotel if you have children.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: The buffet was very good and the casino was nice.
Cons: More staff at registration desk.
Location: Walking distance to other hotels. Parking is close and free which is an added bonus. Hotel is located on strip.
Arrived at hotel very late due to delayed flight. Check in line was very long and only 2 people working the desk at first. Once we were able to check in, the staff was very helpful and the check in was completed without any problems. The day of check-out, lines were extremely long so would suggest anyone staying should use the expedited checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carla from nj

Nice kid friendly hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I like the hotel and staff. My only complaint is the resort fee that I was charged @ check in. I complete my reservations on Expedia so I can budget my funds for my trip and did not like that hidden cost. I wish that was already factored in to my total via Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice hotel lots of stuff for kids to do very kids friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bigdog from Chesapeake, VA

Great experience

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay the environment was friendly and safe.the room and hotel in general was clean. There were kids in the hotel which could be an issue for some but it wasn't for me because they are not allowed in the casino area. An overall wonderful experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 18, 2014
The hotel was far away from the main attractions on the strip but it was suitable for kids. The room smelled of cigarette smoke and the air freshener I bought from the store didn't help much. But the bed was comfy and I was mainly there for sleeping, we were out most of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Kelowna, BC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 18, 2014
If you are not travelling with kids this is NOT the hotel for you. The room was clean and spacious. There is a keurig coffee maker in the room. They only give you two pods per day so plan to bring your own if you are a coffee drinker. You can buy more at the market. Lots of options for meals. Fun amusement park for the kids. Staff was friendly. They charge you an extra amount to check in early but our clerk waved the charge. They give you a coupon book with lots of discounts and a $10.00 gambling voucher. Also a nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from bronx ny

Right on the Vegas strip

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Very kid friendly .I would recommend for a family with kids only .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Apr 18, 2014
It's good for the money. pool closed at 6 and it was still 87 degrees, too early. Good for kids if you like the carnival atmosphere